Reviewer: saya
Date: 12/22/06 7:13
Chapter: One shot

excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Assilem82
Date: 12/22/06 4:05
Chapter: One shot

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: _unopened_mystery_
Date: 12/22/06 1:43
Chapter: One shot

hahahaha *five minutes later* aaaaaaahhhhhhhahahaha

Author's Response: Lol, happy to hear your laughter ;)

Reviewer: MuggleMunkey
Date: 12/20/06 17:18
Chapter: One shot

i read some of the reviews other people wrote and they need to back off! this was supposed to be a random and funny storie! and if you wanna read what this author can really do then go check out some of her other one-shots before you jump to conclusions! GEEEEEZZZZ people stop getting your knickers in a twist!

*M*

PS i loved draco's full name, it was brilliant!!!!

Author's Response: *hugs*

Reviewer: MuggleMunkey
Date: 12/20/06 17:18
Chapter: One shot

i read some of the reviews other people wrote and they need to back off! this was supposed to be a random and funny storie! and if you wanna read what this author can really do then go check out some of her other one-shots before you jump to conclusions! GEEEEEZZZZ people stop getting your knickers in a twist!

*M*

PS i loved draco's full name, it was brilliant!!!!

Reviewer: MuggleMunkey
Date: 12/20/06 17:09
Chapter: One shot

MuggleMunkey in the house ^_^....

Okay i have two words for this 'BLODDY BRILLIANT' this storie was fantastic! it was very very funny! the first part that made me laugh was Draco clenching and unclenching his buttocks! i thought that was hillarious; mostly because i have seen men do that before and its so wierd!

now when i first started to read this one it tricked me! i honestly thought that this was going to be a regular fic...(which i thought was strange cuz your writting in far from regular ^_^)....i didn't notice that this one was going to be like 'Not Going to Happen, Chica' till Hermione took off her mask and ended up being Ginny! that was brilliant and clever! but i must admit that after reading that part i was confused and had to re-read that part again! boi did i feell smart!

i thought that it was funny how ever body knew that they were in a fic! it put a nice little twist into it! and when Blaise Zabini was comlpaining about how people always misspell his name was awesome! but i think that ill have to say my favorite part was when Draco was rambling! it was funny! .....this one is going right up there with 'not going to happen chica'!

Man you never stop amazing me! with every new storie you come out with im am left wanting more! i can't wait to see the next one in your series of Dramione one-shots.....^_^ thanx for the laugh! you are an amazing author! until next time!

*M*

Author's Response: Thanks, MuggleMunkey! You've seen men clenching and unclenching their buttocks? Lol, I might have as well - that would explain how I imagined it and wrote it down in the first place... Anyway, you thought this story was a serious one? Did you not read the summary? I'm glad you liked the unmasking of Ginny. The masquerade fanfics (almost) never have that element of surprise because we all know who it's going to be underneath the mask. But, well, I decided to do something different... How everybody knows they're in a fic was also used in Not Going to Happen, Chica, so I decided to reuse it, since reviewers liked how the characters knew they were OOC and such. The Blaise "Zambini" moment was inevitable, really. I'm glad you liked Draco rambling :) Thank you ever so much for the awesome review, MuggleMunkey! Until next time, indeed.

Reviewer: glowingoblin
Date: 12/20/06 14:27
Chapter: One shot

uh, this fic was...interesting

Author's Response: Yup

Reviewer: glowingoblin
Date: 12/20/06 14:27
Chapter: One shot

uh, this fic was...interesting

Reviewer: magiclover101
Date: 12/20/06 13:16
Chapter: One shot

I thought it would have been a good story if you hadn't screwed it up by saying the script says or things like that. Sorry if that sounds rude, but it was a good plot or what i read of it seemed as if it could have been a good plot because I only read till Hermione's first point of view because I was disappointed that you put script and author in the story.

Author's Response: Script and author are horrible words, definitely.

Reviewer: harryslover
Date: 12/19/06 11:26
Chapter: One shot

wtf i liked it but i like the usual ones u need more practise GOD and never write snother one where the characterrs know fanfic excist it was fun but the way hermioney understood was dame quickly


Author's Response: Your review is somewhat unreadable. Try commas and punctuations, mate. Anyway, it's fine that you think I need practise, however, I don't think it's fair to be judged on this kind of story. Cheerio!

Reviewer: M0jojojo
Date: 12/19/06 11:17
Chapter: One shot

i love ur story!!! its just soo amazingly hilarious that i couldnt help laughing throughout the whole thing! keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: pinktat
Date: 12/19/06 8:50
Chapter: One shot

As usual - brilliant! Different from anything I've ever read before, fun way to go and very well done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, pinktat!

Reviewer: Alurastar
Date: 12/19/06 8:01
Chapter: One shot

LOL!!!!! i have to say that was the funniest thing i have read in a long time! i dont understand the butt clenching part,but it was funny. thank you for writing this to help all of us who read the same stuff over and over again.

Author's Response: Happy to hear it. The butt clenching part wasn't supposed to be understood - it just some random thing my mind made up when writing and I thought, "Why not?"

Reviewer: The REAL Weasley Twins
Date: 12/18/06 18:18
Chapter: One shot

Hahahaha... awesome story, right from the start when Ginny was unmasked I just couldn't stop laughing. Thanks for making my day better!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Krissa
Date: 12/18/06 9:06
Chapter: One shot

LOL This ws FANTASTIC! I laughed so hard at Draco's middle names! And Ginny reading the script wrong! Oh this was just... Wow.

I love the series by the way. My favourite is Isabella.=)
And I like how you mixed in the whole "Blaise Zambini" thing (you could have put in the fact that about 40% have him as a girl too)!
Just... Wow.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Draco's middle names and Ginny randomly popping up. I'm flattered you like the series. Isabelle is a sweet story. Oh yeah, you're right; I forgot about Girl!Blaise. The first time I read a fanfiction with Blaise as a girl, I thought, "What the..." But now, I actually don't really mind that much, which is perhaps why I didn't think about adding it to this parody. I guess I just liked Draco having two girls around him (Sensible!Pansy and Girl!Blaise) where Hermione has two boys, y'know? Anyhoo! Thanks for the great review, Krissa.

Reviewer: honeyness
Date: 12/18/06 7:04
Chapter: One shot

lol this should be in the humor section, Eilime! i couldnt stop laughing as soon as it turned out to be ginny under the mask!

Author's Response: Thank you, honeyness!

Reviewer: mock_turtle
Date: 12/18/06 5:07
Chapter: One shot

Har har har har har har har har har ahr haa rrahh ahha arr har ahr rhar rhr rah har har har har har rha hrrhr

I always wondered why quidditch was counted as exercise, since flying a broom is merely controlling where you want it to go. the only sports thing about it is your coordination.
please don't tell me one of malfoy's middle names is judas. or mao. please.

Author's Response: The Great Body From Quidditch Activities part was actually pointed out to me by a reviewer for "Not Going to Happen, Chica", because that parody didn't have that clich, and so I cunningly weaved it into this one. Malfoy's middle name is neither Judas nor Mao, I assure you.

Reviewer: DragonFlower90
Date: 12/18/06 0:44
Chapter: One shot

OMFG! lol! This was one of the funniest stories I've read. Most stories like this where they make fun of fanfic cliches are cheesy But this one was funny and very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks, DragonFlower!

Reviewer: bizzyizzy11
Date: 12/17/06 18:19
Chapter: One shot

wow you are such a witty and sarcastic writer! i lovee wasting my time by reading a d/h fanfiction that makes fun of other d/h fanfictions!

not.
i thought the only funny bit you put in was that draco benifits greatly from sitting on a broom.

Author's Response: I'm not making you read it.

Reviewer: radcliffe4eva
Date: 12/17/06 15:44
Chapter: One shot

I absolutely love your sense of humor! This story was very funny, and I loved how you mentioned put random things in the story (i.e. Buzz Lightyear, Ginny instead of Hermione).

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear it. Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES