MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/07 17:19 · For: One shot
ok......this is mystic yada yada ya the second...i read ur fic yesterday and now that i've finally finished laughing, lemme tell u that,.....well watever my sis says, same goes 4 me!!! keep up the holy work!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It took you a day to finish laughing? Somehow I doubt it, but I'm flattered you felt like lying in order to compliment me ;) Thank you, too, then! Cheers

Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/07 17:17 · For: One shot
HOLY FRIGGIN LORD!!! Me sis n me nearly DIED laughing when reading this fic. We, the mysticmemories twins, promise to hereby read every fanfic ever written by you and leave a review each time to make sure you know we're there. WE'RE FANS!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh please don't die on me - I love your reviews! Thank you so very much (again), Mysticmemories.

Name: faolan63 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 6:12 · For: One shot
*dabs at tears of mirth in eyes* Oh dear god that was funny and definitely original.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Tell_no_lies (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:20 · For: One shot
that is so random!!!
but greatly amusing

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: girlygothtomboy (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 10:23 · For: One shot
i totally love it!!!!!!!! Hilarious!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 17:26 · For: One shot
LOOOOOOL!!!!! dude that was amazing loved it whith the whole making fun of masked balls and the whole "i'm miss understood" thing!!!!!!! but alas i must confess i'm a big sucker for masked balls:) great job loved it.....

Author's Response: Thanks! Some masquerade balls are indeed enjoyable to read, so I get you, but this particular type is just overused. Thanks for the great review!

Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 20:32 · For: One shot
I absolutely love this fic, it pokes fun at Hemione/Draco shippers in the most perfect way. I read it aloud to my friend and we were in stitches over multiple parts.

You should so totally go on to write for SNL or SOMETHING, your talent for perfectly timed potterhumour is honed to a perfect orb of hilarity!

Thank you for the laugh... it was very much needed

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear you liked it. I don't personally ship Draco/Hermione, even though I enjoy the ship immensely in fanfics. I'm flattered you think I have talent in this genre. Thank you for the review... it was very much appreciated.

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 16:06 · For: One shot
I am laughing hysterically. I love, love, LOVE your one-shots, both the serious and the humorous. You unveil the cliches so beautifully, with such a perfect self-importance on the narrator's (I won't say "author's") part. Great job, and please, keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear it. Thank you, I'm glad both types of one-shots have been enjoyable for you.

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 16:00 · For: One shot
Haha! I enjoyed it...especially when Dumbldore said that he had known a fanfic with three balls in a day....good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

Name: maggielu (Anonymous) · Date: 01/02/07 14:37 · For: One shot
kind of odd, haha

you do know that moses is not a character in greek mythology right?

Name: maggielu (Anonymous) · Date: 01/02/07 14:36 · For: One shot
you do know that Moses is not a character in Greek mythology, right?

otherwise, pretty cute fic

Name: KJazzer139 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 23:33 · For: One shot


Author's Response: Who me?

Name: vcumonkey (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 2:58 · For: One shot
hahahahahahah this was the strangest, and the absolute most funniest (not proper english but who cares) fan fic i have ever read.

Author's Response: I know it was strange :) but I'm glad you thought it funny.

Name: MISSoke (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 0:43 · For: One shot
this was a most amusing story. it's not really my thing, but i thought it to be an extremely creative idea... good work. i might go to read some of your more serious fics as i can see your wondeful writing hidden in here.

oh and i loved the twist in the middle when they unmask and it's ginny. i was surprised... total unexpected. keep it up.

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear you lliked it even though you don't normally read these things. You're more than welcome to read some of my other works. I'm glad the unmasking surprised you ;) Thanks, MISSoke!

Name: MISSoke (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 0:42 · For: One shot
this was a most amusing story. it's not really my thing, but i thought it to be an extremely creative idea... good work. i might go to read some of your more serious fics as i can see your wondeful writing hidden in here.

oh and i loved the twist in the middle when they unmask and it's ginny. i was surprised... total unexpected. keep it up.

Name: voldy178 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 0:18 · For: One shot
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! Wow, you should write humour fics... this story is hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you, Voldy!

Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 14:14 · For: One shot
okay, i just read a few reviews that people have submited and they are very rude. I think that the references to them knowing about the fanfic is what makes it funny (among many other things, of course) and the people who want to stick to plain old predictable fics where nothing interesting happens *takes a deep breath from saying all that in one sentence* shouldn't read this one. Well anyway, great writing! (by the way, when I first saw blaise's name in the books, I thought it was Zambini. hehe)

Author's Response: Thank you. I think you're right. Personally, I think the summary makes you aware of the impending OOCness, and if you don't like a story, move on in life - don't go all snippy and leave badly spelled reviews that have the writers raising eyebrows in pity - just find a fic you like, compliment or advise the author, and give us other poor immortals some freaking space. Ahem, so thanks for supporting me, FeltonFan. I'm pleased to hear you like my writing. Cheers!

Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 14:08 · For: One shot
'He has used the Cruciatus curse on me countless times when all I did was befriend a Muggleborn boy at the age of five, sing ‘I Feel Pretty’ in the shower, forget to do my potions assignment, get so drunk last Christmas that I threw up in Voldemort’s last remaining Horcrux — a vase, designed after the original found in Rome in AD 467, by the way, just in case you want to pass this knowledge on to Potter — but I mean, come on!'
Ingenious!! I love all of your D/Hr stories!! Keep up the wonderful writing!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that paragraph, FeltonFan. I had an enormous amount of fun writing it ;) Happy to hear you like my other stories, too. Thanks!

Name: darkeyes_tasnia (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:23 · For: One shot
lmao that was hilarious! i was literally like cracking up when i read this... especially when draco or hermione felt the need to clench their butts and at all the little references to the "script" and the author (you are wonderful of course!). my eyes teared up from laughing when they removed the masks and it was ginny not hermione... rotfl a truly amazing fic in all of its crazy oocness!

lots of love


Author's Response: Hi again, Tasnia. I'm very pleased to hear you liked it!

Name: maj9 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 12:40 · For: One shot
very funny!!
Good story!!!
Is there any more?

Author's Response: Thanks! No, there is no more to this fic, sorry.

You must login (register) to review.