MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: arianna6 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 21:28 · For: One shot
I laughed so hard when I read this that I cried! Hysterical use of cliches- great job. Stilll LOL!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Name: arianna6 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 21:27 · For: One shot
I laughed so hard when I read this that I cried! Hysterical use of cliches- great job. Stilll LOL!

Name: EternityRaine (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 17:44 · For: One shot
That was so funny, it was just so cliche i was laughing the entire time, i loved the part where she (hermione) is like 'your just a misunderstood boy' and then she is like 'lets be friends'

Author's Response: I'm very pleased to hear you liked it, EternityRaine. Thanks!

Name: KarmaBlacheart (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 22:56 · For: One shot
OMG!!! As soon as a regain some simbilance of breath I will tell you how much I love this story.....unfortunately I can't stop laughing long enough!

Author's Response: But the fact that it made you laugh is a wonderful review in itself. So thank you!

Name: Flying_Hippogriff (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 16:18 · For: One shot
That was probably the weirdest thing I ever read, but still, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: animeHrmIne (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 4:51 · For: One shot
I love adore heart you humor. serious laughing damage has been done here

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 11:04 · For: One shot
HAHAHAH that was hilarious. i liked dracos name, very original.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: youngrowling (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 7:57 · For: One shot

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Sarahbobarah (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 23:16 · For: One shot
This fanfic made my day.

Author's Response: Happy to hear it :)

Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 15:57 · For: One shot
Hilarious!!!! :D:D

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: macaroniandcheese (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/07 6:56 · For: One shot
*shudder* yeesh.

Author's Response: ?

Name: RayeSesshyFan (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 3:22 · For: One shot
Oh god XD I had to keep my laughter down since it's 3:15 AM right now. My word! That was genius! And original-which is hard to come by. My favorite parts were:

Who, by the way, was none other than *drumroll* Hermione Granger.

Yeah, I know; shocker.

XDD I would say the last part too :P

Seriously, spray some oregano on him, wrap him in bacon, and Hermione could definitely fry and eat him.

What? Hermione’s sanity asked, bewildered.

Mmm, I should try that ;D

“This is the fourth fanfiction I’ve read where it says “Zambini”! What, does everyone get a spasm when typing my name so they surprisingly and unknowingly hit the M-button?! “Zambini”, honestly! It’s sound like a tribe from Burkina Faso…”

(snorts) Lmao XD The M is sexy since, you know, Malfoy is sexy and it begins with the M. I mean, come on. It is one interesting letter I must say.

Draco was floored. No, literally — he fell down on the floor. Not because of the shock, but because he tripped on her long dress.

Lmao! And here I thought he was always poised XD The other part was the whole big paragraph about his problems. Especially, I feel pretty. Dear lord-and the funny thing is that I can actually picture him singing that. Someone truly needs to draw those scenes. If no one does, I may (even though I suck at drawing right now |D)

Once again, wonderful job! I love stories like these |D I may just write one >D


P.S. Holy shizer, long review-ah oh well :P This story deserved it with all it's humor moments (which I love

Author's Response: You had to keep your daughter down? Did she read it, too? I didn't really understand what you meant... Anyway, thank you very much, RSF. I'm so happy to hear you liked it. I'm not sure I follow you on the letter M being sexy part, but hey, whatever gets you going... ;) But Malfoy could definitely sing I feel pretty in the shower! Thanks again for the great review.

Name: KewlKat (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 0:55 · For: One shot
huh. this was err... weird. But i liked it none the less. It was a very creative story. Good job.

Author's Response: I know it was weird - kind of the point. But thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 21:50 · For: One shot
hahahahahahahhahahahha omg hahaha that was sooo funny i love it!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Lenore95 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 21:41 · For: One shot
OMG That was so funny! I love your sarcasm at times, and it was cool in the beginning how you made it Ginny instead of Hermione. And "Draco Lucius Adolph Mao Judas Malfoy"? WTF?! lol

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Lenore! I have to admit I am quite fond of dear Draco's name, so I'm pleased to hear you liked it as well.

Name: thebenchwarmer (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 20:12 · For: One shot
i loved it. i was falling out of my seat laughing at Malfoy's hilarious monologue.

Author's Response: Thanks. Please tell me pillows softened your fall...!

Name: angel1991 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 18:54 · For: One shot
Will be ROTFLOL for the rest of my life.

Author's Response: Don't know the abbreviation, but I'll take it as a good thing... ;)

Name: shawnon (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 23:57 · For: One shot
Awesome! Simply a masterpiece! /me rolling on the floor with tears streaming down my face

Author's Response: Thank you, Shawnon!

Name: Fairymage6 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 19:18 · For: One shot
OMG! I don't think that i have laughed any harder in my life!

Author's Response: Seriously? Well, I'm glad to hear it :)

Name: cutiexoxobhe (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 21:02 · For: One shot
cute.. i think this should also be in the humor fics.. haha!

Author's Response: Thanks. It is supposed to be a humorous fic, so I'm glad you thought it fitted into that category ;)

You must login (register) to review.