Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MissPurplePen (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 12:09 · For: One shot
I didn't read the story because I don't like the Hermione/Draco pairing, but I would like to say to all those who didn't like the story to keep the flaming to yourself. If you haven't got anything nice to say, don't say anything, or at least try to say it in a mature manner. No writer likes to be treated that way, and I'm sure the mods won't appreciate it, either.

Author's Response: Thank you for your support, MissPurplePen, but so far I've only got one bad review - from someone called Wolftammer - which, seriously, did not damage my self esteem. Actually, I thought it was quite funny ...yet incredibly sad. Poor Wolftammer... so much negativism.


Name: Shidonii (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 10:21 · For: One shot
THat was really great! I really like the Hermione/Draco pairing. Personally, it's not my FaVoRiTe, but I'll take. This was really cute. I've always wanted to go to a Masquerade Ball, but this was fabulous!

Author's Response: Thanks, Shidonii. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 10:20 · For: One shot
Nice. Pretty creative too ^_~ Hah, I liked the toy story reference, and all of draco's names... keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: hinaark (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 9:27 · For: One shot
OMG.....HAHHAHA I CANT STOP LAUGHING!!!

Author's Response: Happy to hear it.


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 9:10 · For: One shot
omg, that was hilarious...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ::is considering whether or not to tell that sent story to boyfriend who thought it was fucked up:: i thought it was so funny, the adolph and the judas one....heehee

Author's Response: Thank you, Sola Almon!


Name: pinkykate11 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 8:49 · For: One shot
wicked!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: ann (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 5:46 · For: One shot
its sooo funny...u really ARE good at dis stuff!!!but i enjoy da 'take the plunge', 'isabelle', n 'one latte fron hell,please' genre,more....pls write more stuff like dat.......

Author's Response: Thanks, Ann. I'm not really working on anymore stories at the mo, but I'll propbably get more ideas even while I'm on a break from writing. Thanks for the review.


Name: Part Veela (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 4:59 · For: One shot
omg this is the funniest fanfic i have ever read in my life!!! U have no idea how much im laughing right now!!! U shud write some more like this!!!
xxx heather

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Heather!


Name: koko (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 3:50 · For: One shot
interesting... love it


Name: koko (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 3:49 · For: One shot
interesting... love it

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.