Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ewana (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 16:57 · For: Acting Up
Very interesting. Highly disturbing, but very good. I had a wonderful time reading and am svaing it to my favorites. Thanks for the laughs.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. My other story is rated PG-13. It's a romantic comedy and not quite as disturbing. That might be more to your taste. Glad you found the humor in this, though.


Name: Seraphine (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 4:55 · For: Acting Up
Fantastic, now wouldnt you say? But i favor less the pubes display. Anywho, your work is great, Snape had a truley awful date>:)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review in verse! R is not my preferred rating either. My stories are archived at Occlumency and I have fallen under their evil influence! This is pretty tame by their standards.


Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 13:08 · For: Acting Up
Great Scot! Blimey, that was imaginative...I loved it. Thank you for making me cry laugh and hurt from it all. T'was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you, Orlaith, for being such a loyal reviewer!


Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 12:49 · For: Acting Out of Necessity
That peom made me cry. Thank you!


Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 12:41 · For: Acting On Impulse
Absolutely Beautiful...As ever, you've excelled! Well done!


Name: Grainne (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 12:52 · For: Acting Up
Having a horrid day & needed a laugh, so decided to revisit your sublime offering. I think you succeeded in the challenge, and then some. Delightfully naughty rhymes...tender scene with the toy train...wicked fun with the hexes....Vocalion, you have mastered the greasy git; The Great Snapini is a hit!

Author's Response: Sorry to hear you're having a horrid day, but I'm glad you popped in to have another read. Thanks, Grainne!


Name: Krunt (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 14:56 · For: Acting Up
why is this r?


Name: Jase (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 21:30 · For: Acting Up
Oh. My. God. That was HILARIOUS! EXCELLENT job with the rhymes! Some of the "unfinished" ones took me a few seconds to get, and then I realized why you left them...unfinished. Very clever, very witty, and very...disturbing. Keep up the good work in "Highly Improbable!"

Author's Response: Thank you, Jase! Several reviewers have found this little romp...disturbing. It was meant to be nothing more than pure silliness. This story was written in response to a writing challenge, and I doubt seriously that I will ever write another R-rated story again. I am rather shy, which explains the unfinished rhymes!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 7:12 · For: Acting Up
That was kinda weird, but I really enjoyed it!


Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 17:38 · For: Acting Up
Snape sure outfoxed Hermione! Hope that Clancy and he had a truly memorable evening. Thanks!


Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 17:37 · For: Acting On Impulse
Clancy knows her man. Great tale and great writing.


Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 17:36 · For: Acting Out of Necessity
Clancy and Snape are wonderfully matched. Love the part where Snape finds a kindred spirit in the young boy. Good job.


Name: Lady Lupine (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/04 12:37 · For: Acting Out of Necessity
I thought that was quite a sweet thing of Snape to do and the poem was quite hillarious, I had a vivid picture of snape doing it, sorry about the prolonged review, but 10++


Name: LavenderMoon (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 16:31 · For: Acting Up
That was slightly disturbing, but it was very good none the less.


Name: zonkos (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 16:06 · For: Acting Up
ur pretty good!! its a funny story. are you going to write more chaps or was that the end??


Name: zonkos (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 16:06 · For: Acting Up
ur pretty good!! its a funny story. are you going to write more chaps or was that the end??


Name: Lady Lupine (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/04 10:48 · For: Acting On Impulse
Very, very, funny, I have not yet read your story, but it is on my "fanfics I must read" list


Name: Lady Lupine (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/04 10:40 · For: Acting On Impulse
Very, very, funny, I have not yet read your story, but it is on my "fanfics I must read" list

Author's Response: Thank you. The last chapter has been submitted and should be up today.


You must login (register) to review.