Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: worm eater (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 17:25 · For: Acting On Impulse
haha--i love how Snape relizes what he would miss out on and does what hes told for sex-love it love it


Name: yippiee (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 21:57 · For: Acting Up
your so talented with rhyming!! plus, this is very funny


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: katsbag (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 21:33 · For: Acting Up
can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: SeverusMinerva (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 18:18 · For: Acting Up
Hilarious! As good as Highly Improbable.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)


Name: Snuffles_snogger (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 21:19 · For: Acting Up
OMG! SOOOO GOOD! I've loved your stories since i joined mugglenet! Highly Improbable has always been my favorite! Is there anyway that i can convince you to write a proper sequal? PLEASE!! I'M BEGGING YOU!

Author's Response: You're very kind. Thank you. I'm no longer writing fanfiction, but I'm very glad readers are still enjoying my stories.


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 17:58 · For: Acting Up
This is hilarious! I just finished reading Highly Improbable (the last three chapters) today. This certainly makes a great companion piece.

Nice job!

TOMROHT

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 17:57 · For: Acting Up
This is hilarious! I just finished reading Highly Improbable (the last three chapters) today. This certainly makes a great companion piece.

Nice job!

TOMROHT


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 20:01 · For: Acting Up
Ha! This is a great fic, but the idea of Snape Doing It with ANYBODY is just nasty(read my bio thingy on my page) and this was hilarious! 100/10

Author's Response: A fair amount of the fandom shares your opinion of Snape. Thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: A fair amount of the fandom shares your opinion of Snape. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Islander (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 7:13 · For: Acting Up
EEEEEEE! WONDERFUL!! I DIED laughing in the last chapter! You are such a wonderful poet; I hate people who are bad poets who force their poetry on others!:) I loved this nearly as much as Highly Improbable!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: FyreHazzard (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 17:15 · For: Acting Up
I love your power for rhyming and anagrams! I laughed all through this story, and your hexes were very creative.

Author's Response: Thanks, FyreHazzard! :-)


Name: Child of the DarkBlood (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 5:50 · For: Acting Up
wait what i meant to say was not one bit of it wasn't top notch honestly there is a very good reason im not a writer :-)

Author's Response: I understood perfectly what you meant, but it was very kind of you to come back and explain. Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it! :-)


Name: Child of the DarkBlood (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 5:47 · For: Acting Up
Oh my dear Lord finally just come out of my laughing fit that was without a doubt Pure unadulterated GENIUS....... im totally loving that wicked combination of hexs by hermione and those rhymes that snapes bird come out with are so damn well written and utterly hilarous and the fact that practical everyone of snapes last words rhymes with nose........ oh but i do go on lets just say that not one bit of it was Top notch and i have to thank you for bringing a bit of light in on what is a very gloomy and wet day over here :-)


Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 20:51 · For: Acting Up
OMG!!!!! That is the most hilarious thing I have ever heard! Me and hpgurl2121 r gonna be talking about this and the rhymes 4eva! You are the best humor writer EVER!!!!! kicks-ass/10!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, SparrowsGirl! I'm glad you and your friend enjoyed it. :-)


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 14:14 · For: Acting Up
LMAO!! Your poetry is so clever! I have a friend that can do a similar sort of thing and I am very jealous - you've been added to the list! Love the smut without being explicit, or even having to say the words! Great fic.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: synger (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 17:56 · For: Acting Up
THat was brilliant. I thought it looked funny and im glad i read it. Me and my freinds read it to gether and we couldnt stop laughing. Great job. I plan on reading some more of your work. R: 10

Author's Response: Glad I could make you laugh! Thanks for letting me know. :)


Name: Fleury (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/05 20:16 · For: Acting On Impulse
Haha! That last chapter had me laughing like a loon. It was awesome! 89451685465186432132135498/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you, Fleury!


Name: mugglemaddy12 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/05 20:11 · For: Acting Out of Necessity
uve inspired me! giving urself the challenge and then rising excellently to accomplish it! great job, 10/10! u should be proud of this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's all pretty silly, but I had a great deal of fun writing it.


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 0:49 · For: Acting Up
Dude, Snape must really want to get in her pants to endure all of that

Author's Response: I imagine, for canon Snape at least, not that many opportunities come his way. :)


Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 10:11 · For: Acting On Impulse
This is quite hilarious. Picturing Severus as a Muggle magician nearly makes me cry with laughter.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review! I appreciate it.


Name: bex753 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 6:54 · For: Acting Up
can't myself see snape as a sympathetic charactor but funny well done

Author's Response: Many can't see him that way, so I understand perfectly. Glad you enjoyed the humor, though. Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.