Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For For Sirius

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 0:20 · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful... a little wild, a little crazy... but beautiful!


Name: yehudisshapiro (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 8:25 · For: Chapter 1
ok that was officially AWSOME!


Name: findmeremus (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 2:14 · For: Chapter 1
Um it was pretty good.You could explain things a little more.Put some detail into things.


Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 21:23 · For: Chapter 1
brilliant!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 18:03 · For: Chapter 1
that was really nice. it was the first R/T fic iv ever read.
and btw, kingsley is... umm... not supposed to be straight? =O
n hes fallen for sirius!! LOL. =D


Name: Potter89130 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 13:11 · For: Chapter 1
so cute


Name: emilyangelneo (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:00 · For: Chapter 1
awww what a cute story! ive never read any remus/tonks, but this is good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, if you like RL/NT you should check out my other chaptered fic! Thanks for your review!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 16:23 · For: Chapter 1
AWWWWWWW!!! That was sosososo nice!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!!


Name: RemusLapin (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 8:47 · For: Chapter 1
Haha it was funny when they were drunk:P

Author's Response: Thanks for your review :-)


Name: Estel90 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:23 · For: Chapter 1
Just... great!

Thanks, I always wanted to read something like this. And you got it perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!


Name: slytherin_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 14:13 · For: Chapter 1
oh my god...this is brilliant...i loved it...ok, it made me cry a bit, but i still love it...keep up the great work. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much for reviewing this story, I think I may in some future date rework some of it, but thanks for your interest in my older story and your review! :-)


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/07 15:38 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, my goodness! This is such a good story! Great job!


Name: Merlin the Weirdster (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 8:22 · For: Chapter 1
pretty sad. funny though. hahaha

Author's Response: Thanks, I never really thought of myself as funny :-)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 14:02 · For: Chapter 1
YAY!!! I love missing moments! *sighs dreamily in the background*

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Sweet Jade (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 11:15 · For: Chapter 1
Oh mo gosh that was so good i cried my eyes out i loved it i'm adding it to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for adding my story to your favorites! Thank you for also leaving a review!


Name: Sunny Christian (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 2:24 · For: Chapter 1
You did me the honor of a truly wonderful review, and now I shall repay you! I really love the emotional drama stuff - all very well-written! I laughed aloud more than once! "She had never wanted more out of anyone in her life," is a fabulous line, by the way. And I love that Shacklebolt is gay, haha! Good stuff!

Author's Response: Oh I always love getting returned-favored reviews! They assure me that my reviews are appreciated! Thank you so much for returning the favor! I always thought there was more to Shacklebolt that met the eye. I didn't really mean it to be funny, but the story sort of wrote itself to be funny, and I'm glad you thought parts of it were funny. Once again, thanks for the review and I can't wait to read more of your story!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 21:12 · For: Chapter 1
“I really didn’t want the farm,” she finally said in a high, tearful voice. “If…if there’s no dream, only me and you in a flat in the city, is that all right?”
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ OMG, that was so cute I nearly cried! I can totally imagine Tonks saying that!!

Author's Response: Thanks...did I review anything of yours? Your name looks really familiar, and then I saw your author page, and I'm positive I didn't read your story. Well anyway, thanks for the review!


Name: kellychan (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 15:25 · For: Chapter 1
SO COOL!!!! LOVED IT!!! GREAT JOB!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love reviews like this...they get me really excited about my stories! LOL- if you're hyper I'm hyper.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 22:25 · For: Chapter 1
Awwww! Thank you so very much! That was a wild night. It was bitter sweet and poor Sirius. Good thing you didn't make this fic too serious otherwise that would be an insult to Sirius. Okay, Sorry I couldn’t help myself.

Glad you got your formatting worked out.

Author's Response: I loved your pun- and I loved how seriously Sirius it was. Thanks for the review!


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/25/06 21:57 · For: Chapter 1
this is good, but it's a bit annoying to read. it would've been much easier if you made some spaces between the lines,
everything is in one loooooong bundle, it would be better if you had spreaded it out a bit. well, i'm not complaining, it was great to read!

Author's Response: Once again, I tried to make spaces in between the lines, it appeared spaced out in the preview your story area, but apparently something happened when it was accepted and now I can't resubmit it due to the current winter break.

Author's Response: Also, I've fixed that- I think.


You must login (register) to review.