Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reverse Attrition

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 0:41 · For: Reverse Attrition
awww sooo sweet.
short and sweet.

i loved how it was in the narrators pov as opposed to the cliché character telling their side of the story.

:D

Author's Response: Thanks so much. =] I had originally debated putting it in either character's POV, but I thought the whole 'pronoun' thing would work better. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 18:57 · For: Reverse Attrition
Awww.. So cute!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! =]


Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 22:02 · For: Reverse Attrition
Beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed reading this. :)


Name: HP15 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 13:19 · For: Reverse Attrition
You should have turned this into a story! Its so good!
-crystal

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks! :D


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 15:06 · For: Reverse Attrition
you think its a lie when people write a story like this. its very very beautiful and very very breathtaking. thank you, i enjoyed it. (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. It's no lie . . . that I can assure you. ;)


Name: CLee (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 14:20 · For: Reverse Attrition
Your summary drew me in...and I'm glad it did! It was great. The lack of dialogue was brilliant, it's not easy to pull off. However, the really big paragraphs were a little hard on the eyes. Other than that, it was great. Thanks for this little one-shot =)

Author's Response: Ah. . . not the long paragraphs again . . . . *cowers from story* . . . . See, the thing is that I already broke many of the paragraphs down and that was very hard for me to do (due to my penchant for long, winding, never-stopping paragraphs :P) haha, didn't mean to rant . . . . Thanks for this wonderful review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 0:09 · For: Reverse Attrition
Aw, this was beautiful. ♥ I like how no conversations were needed between the two to catch our intrests, to make us see and feel the love the held for each other, and i love how they both changed and yet were the same. They became one. Two halfs of a whole. And only together can they become indestructable. You put such feeling into the words. Keep it up, you did an excellent job. ♥

Author's Response: . . . .


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 0:07 · For: Reverse Attrition
Aw, this was beautiful. ♥ I like how no conversations were needed between the two to catch our intrests, to make us see and feel the love the held for each other, and i love how they both changed and yet were the same. They became one. Two halfs of a whole. And only together can they become indestructable. You put such feeling into the words. Keep it up, you did an excellent job. ♥

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow. That's some really awesome insight into the story. I'm glad you liked it and how I wrote everything without words. Thanks again for this absolutely wonderful review! :D


Name: MADMANDZ (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 12:05 · For: Reverse Attrition
hard to think you can write such a good one shot without the use of speech in it. it was brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Everything I have posted right now actually has no dialogue at all . . . I'm glad you liked it. :D


Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 1:40 · For: Reverse Attrition
wow

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I'm glad you liked it.


Name: mewmint92 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 21:18 · For: Reverse Attrition
That ended too quickly. Oh, you are such a good writer, you portrayed their emotions and thoughts so clearly. I'm so glad Hermione and Draco ended up together! Thanks for the read. :]

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I'm glad you liked the story and how I wrote their emotions. I was stuck between letting them stay apart or putting them back together and I went with letting them get back together since I wrote this for my friend's b-day and she would hate it if I kept them apart . . . Thanks again for the wonderful review! :D


Name: darkeyes_tasnia (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 17:16 · For: Reverse Attrition
wow you're a really good writer. I like your writing style... job well done...

lots of love tasnia

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. :) My writing style is well . . . what I like best about my writing (I'm not very solid on other aspects like dialogue and such). I'm glad you liked it. Thanks again for the wonderful review. :D


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 16:47 · For: Reverse Attrition
Reall beautifully written story!!!!!! I'm not usually a draco/hermione fan but this was very well written, you had great descriptions and it was neat how you did a pair that isn't usually out together, good story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! I'm glad you read it, even though you really don't read d/hr much. :)


You must login (register) to review.