Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 10:26 · For: The Dark Arts
Oh, you hve no idea how long I've been waiting for a story like this to be posted! I've been looking for Voldemort-manipulating-Harry stories for ages! I love the way you've outlined your story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it so much! I have tried to make good on how it flows, so I am soooo happy to know that it is alright in that sense. Thanks so much and, as term is ending next week for me, I hope to have the next chapter up ASAP! Thanks again! ~Miss Moony ^_^


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 14:30 · For: Cursed
OOPS. Sorry about the other review I was rereading :D I hadn't realized that I had already submited a review :P Ummm.... Yep. That's it I think :D Chao

Author's Response: Haha that's just fine with me^^ I haven't seen any rereaders that have left another review yet, I don't tink, so it is very flattering^^ Thanks much!!! Ta^^ ~Miss Muh-hoony


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 14:25 · For: The Dark Arts
URG!!!!!!!!! EVIL EVIL EVIL CLIFFIE!!!! Please Please Please Update ASAP!!!! THis is one of my fav stories :c ! By the way... I really like it how you gave us a few little peaks into Severus' mind... Very interesting :D I hope that we'll see more of him.

Author's Response: YES! EVIL EVIL EVIL CLIFFIE!!!!!! Haha sorry, I just had to do that^^ I am trying right now, but my next chapter is coming a bit slower thanks to those darn exams. They are now OVER!!! so I will be back to working ASAP, you can be sure^_^ And you totally will see more Snapey! He's too cool not to go into depth with^_^ Thanks bunches Shadow!! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: Eloisa Beccafichi (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 9:26 · For: The Dark Arts
another amazing chapter but would you please hurry up with the next one and good luck with the exams i have just finished mine!

Author's Response: Semidouble! ANd thanks for the vote of luck! I am quite sure that I will need it for my AP Chemistry exam >.< Why I took that, I may never know... Yay! I hope you did well!!! Thanks again! ~Miss Moony


Name: Eloisa Beccafichi (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 9:23 · For: The Dark Arts
another amazing chapter but would you please hurry up and post the next chapter please i cant wait any longer

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I am actually about halfway through the next chapter and have been really trying to get it done. The only thing is that I will be dead from exams Tuesday and Wednesday, then add in a six page paper for my history class that is DUE Wednesday, and you have a figuratively deceased Moony. That bugs me, as I really want to write <_< Oh well. Thanks and I will try my best to get it up right after exams!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 22:06 · For: The Dark Arts
URG!!!!!!!!!!!!! BAD BAD BAD CLIFFIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE, Etc.

Author's Response: Wow there are a lot of exclamation points there XD No worries, already halfway done with chapter 13 and I hope to get it up soon! You'll have to be patient with me though, as I am really busy for the end of term. Exms are coming up and are already frying my brain from reviewing for them. So, when I can, I will finish the chapter and post it. That should be within the next week or two, so yeah. Thanks a bunch and I am so glad you like it so far, Shadow2007!! ~Miss Moony


Name: Ms_Wolfsbane (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 18:57 · For: The Dark Arts
HUH! Is Harry ever gonna be Harry again? Dumbledore, the stupid fool!

Ginny and Snape should do something. Who cares if Snape's spying position is put at risk? He's the only one who can kill Voldemort! Snape should teach Harry Occlumency (properly, this time,) and then show him memories.

UPDATE!

~~Wolfie

Author's Response: Gee I dunno dear^^ You'll see. And yeah, Dumby is rather dumb (haha) isn't he? Though you know that isn't much coming from me, but hey... ; ) I am trying to finish 13 soon so no worries there will be an update! Thanks again and see you next time! ~Miss Moony


Name: Ms_Wolfsbane (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 18:07 · For: Cursed
Oh my G-d! What's gonna happen to Harry?

Fantastic writing! Okay, I know I'm a bit delayed on reading it, but I'm a picky reader.

Great job!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much, Wolfie! And yeah, so am I so no worries there. I wish I could tell you but....... can't. Sorry^_^ You'll see soon though. I hope. XD Thanks a bunch hun! ~Miss Moony


Name: Elvenlaughter (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 21:34 · For: The Dark Arts
Ouch. I don't know what I'm hoping for right now... It's getting really intense. Still, Harry is reluctant, and that bodes well for him. I hate Bellatrix and company. Grr. Please update again soon, I love this story.

Author's Response: It bodes well indeed^^ And yeah, I will just say now that I am not a very big fan of her or the rest of them either. But, they are crucial to the story, so I guess I can tolerate them for now ; ) Thanks so much and I hope to have the next chapter up as soon as possible! ~Miss Moony


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 18:19 · For: The Dark Arts
Oh...my....gosh! Moony, sometimes you are so evil about these cliffies... grrr... Anyhow, great chapter! I was on edge the whole time... I can't believe Harry actually performed the Unforgiveable Curses! He didn't really kill Wormtail.. did he? I just can't imagine him doing that (well, I can, with pleasure, but not under Voldemort's orders!)! As many times as I gasped in this chapter, I must admit I smiled wryly when Harry used hatred of old Voldy (as opposed to the good people) to perform the Killing Curse... could he be regaining his memory, perhaps? Can't wait for chapter thirteen! Absolutely awesome job, as always!

Author's Response: You know, I have a lot of people saying that he is getting his memory back. Well, the question is will it just pop into his head one day or will he get it back memory by memory? Aye there's the rub ; ) Yeah I had a hard time writing him doing all of that under Voldykins' orders, so I know how bad it must have been to read. I am glad you liked it though and am working on thirteen as I type!!! Thanks a bunch for another great review and see you later, LoOnY!!! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 22:01 · For: Initiation
*mouth drops open* You made Harry a Death Eater!?! Well that was unexpected.

Author's Response: Yeah I did. Sorry about that, but you will see what happens very soon. Thanks so much hun! ~Miss Moony


Name: parselmouth (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 18:06 · For: The Dark Arts
AHHHHHHHHH!!!! QUIT WITH THE CLIFF HANGERS!!!


Author's Response: I'm sorry about that, but it was the best place to end this time. I am working on the next one, though, so no worries. Yet. ; ) Thanks! ~Miss Moony


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 13:05 · For: The Dark Arts
holy beep
I don't really like what's happening but it's well written and I am dying to find out what's next.

Author's Response: Awww, well thanks for keeping up even if it is kinda dark right now. I know that it isn't really doing okay for Harry and company right now, but I am pretty darn sure that you are going to enjoy what's to come. There isn't much more than maybe four chapters left now, so you will find out soon. Thanks so much for reviewing and I hope you like what comes next!!! ~Miss Moony : )


Name: patelnotpatil (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 11:02 · For: Cursed
Lol, you are more than welcome to use Riddle dust...if you mention my name in the author's note! hehe. Also, do me a favor and go read and review my story Cutting Dow His Shadow! *shameless promotion* hehe

Author's Response: Haha! I will definitely do that for you, no worries^_^ And hey, there is nothing wrong with some promotion, shameless or not! ; ) I'll go read and review right now! ~Miss Moony


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/07 16:12 · For: The Dark Arts
noooooooooooo another cliffhanger!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeeeeeeeeeeeees another cliffhanger!!!!!! Hee, so sorry about it dear. 13 is coming up soon, though, so no worries! Thanks for reviewing! ~Miss Moony


Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 14:19 · For: The Dark Arts
Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you.^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 11:45 · For: The Dark Arts
WHATS WRONG WITH YOU!!!
if Harry killed Wormtail i'll kill you!! Its just... wrong.
Although, if he managed to kill Wormtail because he focused all his anger on his hate for Voldemort, surely that means he will be able to kill Voldemort also?? asuming he can be killed of course.
On another point. Harry is supposed to realise that he hates Voldemort and that Dumbledore and Ron and Hermione and Ginny are on his side. It's just crazyness. So i hate you for that.
But i dont. Update soon and i will love you forever Emma x x x

Author's Response: What is wrong with me? Hmm... do you have time, dear? ; ) And you won't kill me. Then you would never see the end of the story! : p Awww don't hate me. I'd be sad! : ( Though I totally understand if you did! Hee I hope to have it up very soon so I hope it is to your liking, hun. Thanks so much Emma!!! ~Miss Moony, evil-author extraordinaire! *evil laugh*


Name: patelnotpatil (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 10:29 · For: The Dark Arts
CREEEEEPY!!!!!!! Harry is doing the Dark Arts!!!!! Uh, holy shit? Pardon my french. Lol. But OMG yikes, I kind of feel bad that Wormtail just died (I think)...wait, what am I talking about, no I don't! It's fitting that Harry should kill the man who betrayed his parents. Stupid rat. Anyways, I bet you Voldemort's not so happy that Harry's so powerful!!! Competition...oooo...I mean, he has to realize that Harry is going to get his memory back at some point and then all that raw power is going to be channeled into rage towards HIM. What's going to be left? A pile of Riddle dust. Let's hope that Harry doesn't kill anyone else before that happens though...

Author's Response: Hee why thank you for the change in languages, hun. Very entertaining! XD Now don't count your chicks before they hatch! We dunno if he killed him or not. Though it does look that way doesn't it? : ) Riddle dust? Oooh is that patented or can I use that in future?? ; ) Thanks a bunch and I hope you enjoy the next chapter! ~Miss Moony


Name: Ravenclaw Writer (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 10:26 · For: The Dark Arts
Great chapter I loved it...evil cliffie though I hope that you get it updated soon so I won't be wondering any longer...I'm wondering how much longer harry will side with Voldy given this chapter...Well I eagerly await the next chapter...and great job on this one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am working on 13 now so I hope to have it up in the next few days if I can. *warface* ; ) As for how much longer *coughSPOILERcough*, the story is only a few chapters short of finished now, so you will know very soon. Thanks a bunch again! ~Miss Moony


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 6:49 · For: The Dark Arts
Cliffie! Always a sign of a good story. Did Harry kill Wormtail? Update soon, I can't wait!

Author's Response: Yay! That's great to hear! Did he kill him? Hee, well if I told you that, what kind of suspense-inducing author would I be? ; ) You'll see in chapter thirteen, which is under construction right now! Thanks so much!! ~Miss Moony


You must login (register) to review.