Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 21:14 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Hey, Moony! Glad to see a new chapter up. It was kinda short, but it got the job done. I'm mostly glad that Peter's gone, but it's sort of an empty victory since Voldy was the one to do the deed. But I guess revenge is always that way, isn't it? Anyhow, I'm very interested to see what will happen at this raid on Gringotts, and what Ron and Ginny will do with their newly-discovered information.

Author's Response: Hi, Nuw!! Yeah, I hated myself when I saw how short it would be, so hopefully the next one will make up for it. I guess that is how revenge goes... Darn ; ) You'll find all that out in the next chapter, so thanks muchly, as always!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 9:16 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
awesome! i hope harry snaps out of his"evilness" (let's consider for a moment that "evilness" is a word.lol) and remembers his past!please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha yeah, let's add that to the dictionary. After all it sounds way better than "his condition of being evil", doesn't it? ; D Thanks so much and the next chapter is on its way!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: dorrkeek (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 7:39 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
- note sorry for any errors in my review, I really should proofread twice.

-lynn

Author's Response: Haha don't worry about it, I do it all the time^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: dorrkeek (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 7:35 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Okay I must admit I love this story, I love stories where Harry isn’t our “hero-type” but different. Usually I like the darker Harry where his not exactly the good guy. In this story you made him kind of the bad guy which I LOVE! But I’m so sad because if he does regain his memory (which I certainly hope he will) he’ll have that nasty tattoo for the rest of his life - uh, I feel bad for Harry. He’ll probably be disgusted with himself, seeing as he‘s the anti-bad guy. What we’ll people say ? Oh poor Harry !

Anyway, about the other characters I’m also a “Snape-is-a-good-guy-got-dammit” person, so I of course love Snape in this story. For so reason I could never really hate Voldie or Bella, I like them as bad guys there’re awesome. I like how they’re seem almost pound of Harry like he was their son or something! That is just … well creepy. Anyway I loved Wormtail, and don’t believe he should had died - at lease Remus should have done it seeing as he is the last surviving Marauder. But I do thing he could really done it maybe another nosebleed. Hee-hee.

Since the next chapters is in waiting I’m eager to see what happen to are dear Harry and Order members plus friends and such. Wow, that my longest review yet, I’m so proud of my self - l0l ! - Lynn

r&r 062407

Author's Response: Wow, your longest review yet on my story: I'm flattered!!!!! *blush* ^^ I'm glad you are enjoying it so much. I tend to like that sort of thing with Harry as well (at least at the beginning), so I definitely know what you mean there. Yeah, poor him... Erm you haven't quite seen where exactly you should say "oh no, poor Harry!!" yet, so bear with the wait for the next chapter. I am sure it will be an even longer review that won't be very happy. ; D And another person who thinks Snape is good, heck yes!!!!!!! *dances* That's great. I was starting to wonder there, as most everyone thinks he is evil. <_< No way. I actually had thought about letting Remus do the honours, but then I realised I am not that nice^^ That and the fact that he is going to have some other purpose in this story for something like that, so don't you worry. Hehe. And you will most certainly see what happens in the next chapter, so thanks a bunch and see you next time! Well, not "see" but... you know. ^_~ ~Miss Moony


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 5:28 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Muh-oony! Hey! Wonderful chapter, even if you left me alone on AIM for a whole night to write it (though I can't really talk, can I?) Good work and can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Hiya Abbs! Thanks much, and hey now I didn't leave you alone for this chapter. I left you alone for the monster of a chapter that you are sure to blow up at me on IM for! *hides* Thanks much, though, I'm happy people are still reading after such a long wait! ~Miss Moony


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 3:26 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
loved it, but the wait was murderous

Author's Response: I know, and I am so sorry. I had terribly writers' block for this story and then with finals at school and all... let's just say my creativity was subzero. But back in action and glad to know that you liked it!!! So thanks muchly! ~Miss Moony


Name: Ravenclaw Writer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 2:13 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Wow this was a good chapter...really short...but good and it's totally made me want the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it and I really am sorry about length. For some reason, this story just was not cooperating with me at all... But it is back in action now and I want the next chapter up just as much as you. Heheh. I hope it doesn't disappoint ya. Thanks a lot!!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 0:34 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Yeah, I didn't REALLY think Harry would kill Wormtail. This is Harry we're talking about, and though he's lost his memory, he's still Harry. Also, I have a couple of sneaking suspicions regarding the source that hatred he felt at the end of the last chapter. I'm just on my way back to that chapter to reread.

Anyway, keep writing! Since nuw255 finished her story "A Past Reclaimed" I've had nothing to read!

Author's Response: Haha, glad someone wasn't fooled. I was shocked to see how many people thought Harry would kill him. Come now people; I'm not THAT mean. Well, I am (as you will see next chapter *ducks*) but hey not at the moment. ^_^ Erm, I feel inclined to tell you that Nuw255 is a GUY. I laughed so hard at that, you have no idea! But I loved his story too; I was so sad when it ended. =( Thanks a bunch!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 23:20 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Amazing as usual. My apologies for making you an SIT (recently upgraded to full status). This was great though. We should bless the DS for her lovely bit of motivation.
I love the nosebleed bit. It was inspired. It might have been short but sometimes that is whats necessary. Kudos hun.

Author's Response: Thanks Rivah!! Apologies not necessary; it has helped more than anything. ^_^ And would you believe that she was on my mind at the time!!!!!! Even moreso in chapter 14, so that will be interesting. Haha. Thanks a lot, and now I can see the screen through my laughter again^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 15:04 · For: The Dark Arts
once again, please update soon! will harry kill wormtail? or will the curse bring back memories of harry's parents? i'm dying to know!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Hmm oh the havoc I could wreak with these cliffies, eh? I have most of you either thinking too much or not thinking enough! It's hilarious for me though, so I don't mind. ^_~ Thanks again and I hope you like the next chapter! ~Miss Moony


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 14:17 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
great story! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, coolcat456! I'm so glad you like it so far^^ The next chapter should be validated soon...I hope... Anyway, thanks!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: kmkinluv (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 11:45 · For: The Dark Arts
Hurry hurry hurry up and make the last chapter! I wanna see what happens!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Well the last chapter isn't quite here yet, so you will just have to see! I am currently waiting for 13 to validate, and then you will see! Thanks a bunch ^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: Natalie_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 18:30 · For: The Dark Arts
It sent shivers down my spine!!!

To imagine Harry Killing Someone like that!!!!

Wow you must have GUTS!!!!!!










The evil gremlins living inbetween Voldemort's toes are starting to grow.......

Author's Response: w00t! Double ;) ~Miss Moony


Name: Natalie_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 18:29 · For: The Dark Arts
It sent shivers down my spine!!!

To imagine Harry Killing Someone like that!!!!

Wow you must have GUTS!!!!!!










The evil gremlins living inbetween Voldemort's toes are starting to grow.......

Author's Response: Haha! I literally laughed out loud at this review, hun XD Yes, the guts must be there for the story to be going in such a direction, eh? Well, it will be very interesting very soon. ^_~ Thanks much, and I do hope that they don't grow to be TOO big XD ~Miss Moony ^_^


Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 10:26 · For: The Dark Arts
Oh, you hve no idea how long I've been waiting for a story like this to be posted! I've been looking for Voldemort-manipulating-Harry stories for ages! I love the way you've outlined your story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it so much! I have tried to make good on how it flows, so I am soooo happy to know that it is alright in that sense. Thanks so much and, as term is ending next week for me, I hope to have the next chapter up ASAP! Thanks again! ~Miss Moony ^_^


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 14:30 · For: Cursed
OOPS. Sorry about the other review I was rereading :D I hadn't realized that I had already submited a review :P Ummm.... Yep. That's it I think :D Chao

Author's Response: Haha that's just fine with me^^ I haven't seen any rereaders that have left another review yet, I don't tink, so it is very flattering^^ Thanks much!!! Ta^^ ~Miss Muh-hoony


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 14:25 · For: The Dark Arts
URG!!!!!!!!! EVIL EVIL EVIL CLIFFIE!!!! Please Please Please Update ASAP!!!! THis is one of my fav stories :c ! By the way... I really like it how you gave us a few little peaks into Severus' mind... Very interesting :D I hope that we'll see more of him.

Author's Response: YES! EVIL EVIL EVIL CLIFFIE!!!!!! Haha sorry, I just had to do that^^ I am trying right now, but my next chapter is coming a bit slower thanks to those darn exams. They are now OVER!!! so I will be back to working ASAP, you can be sure^_^ And you totally will see more Snapey! He's too cool not to go into depth with^_^ Thanks bunches Shadow!! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: Eloisa Beccafichi (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 9:26 · For: The Dark Arts
another amazing chapter but would you please hurry up with the next one and good luck with the exams i have just finished mine!

Author's Response: Semidouble! ANd thanks for the vote of luck! I am quite sure that I will need it for my AP Chemistry exam >.< Why I took that, I may never know... Yay! I hope you did well!!! Thanks again! ~Miss Moony


Name: Eloisa Beccafichi (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 9:23 · For: The Dark Arts
another amazing chapter but would you please hurry up and post the next chapter please i cant wait any longer

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I am actually about halfway through the next chapter and have been really trying to get it done. The only thing is that I will be dead from exams Tuesday and Wednesday, then add in a six page paper for my history class that is DUE Wednesday, and you have a figuratively deceased Moony. That bugs me, as I really want to write <_< Oh well. Thanks and I will try my best to get it up right after exams!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 22:06 · For: The Dark Arts
URG!!!!!!!!!!!!! BAD BAD BAD CLIFFIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE, Etc.

Author's Response: Wow there are a lot of exclamation points there XD No worries, already halfway done with chapter 13 and I hope to get it up soon! You'll have to be patient with me though, as I am really busy for the end of term. Exms are coming up and are already frying my brain from reviewing for them. So, when I can, I will finish the chapter and post it. That should be within the next week or two, so yeah. Thanks a bunch and I am so glad you like it so far, Shadow2007!! ~Miss Moony


You must login (register) to review.