Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: CrazyAboutShipping (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 18:04 · For: The Breaking Point
I love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks so much; it means a lot to know you are so enthusiastic about it! I'll try my best to get the next one up ASAP. School is starting so I might be a bit slow afterwards... And I still have homework... But I will still try to get up 15! Thanks a bunch and I hope you like the last few chapters! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: hailtotheholly123 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/07 16:18 · For: The Dark Arts
Awww, poor Wormtail!

Author's Response: *double take* Poor WORMTAIL?! That is the first Well, it had to happen, so sorry about that. Kinda. I hope you enjoyed the chapter, though^^ Thanks for reviewing! ~Miss Moony


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 8:04 · For: The Breaking Point
Hermione is going to be soooo upset. I absolutly loved this chapter and hope for the next chapter to be posted soon. Your a talented writer and i love your stories i hope once you've finished this story you will continue to write.
xXxBabyBxXx

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose she will be a bit distressed that she just squashed her best friend like a pancake... You did? Yay! You guys have no idea how happy it makes me to read the feedback and see you all are liking the story. Just the fact that I have more than three reviews is so spectacular to me, but you guys really make it worth it! Thanks so much for the compliment as well *blush*, and you can definitely believe that I will be writing on MNFF for a long time to come if I have my way. Finished this story? Oh, dear, it won't be finished for a long time. After all, there are still two more installments to create! I hope you like them like you do this one^^ Thanks again and I think you'll enjoy the next chapter (I hope so anyway)! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 3:18 · For: The Breaking Point
Oh my gosh! Major cliffy!!!! You'd better hide now! Im gonna hunt you down!!! Haha! Kidding! But I really liked this chapter. Aww, this story's gonna be almost finished? So sad. I thought there's still gonna be a long time for Harry to go fight the Order. Oh well, update soon! lol

Author's Response: I KNEW someone would make that joke! XD Yay, I'm glad you liked it. That is, after all, my main concern. =D Ahd yeah, it's only a few chapters from the end now. But never fear! It's going to be a (I must be insane) trilogy! So you will be sure to get more soon after this is complete^^ I will work on getting it up ASAP! Thanks a bunch, 0001anonymous! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 2:14 · For: The Breaking Point
No need to hide, if there weren't evil cliffies it wouldn't be a suspense-inducing story!

Oh, by the way, sorry about the slip-up regarding Nuw's gender. *blushes*

Author's Response: True... Yay!!!!!! Finally, someone understands!!!!!!! ;D I'll take it that that makes it enjoyable so I am so happy to hear that you are still into it^^ And it's no problem, when I first read "A Stolen Past", I thought he was too. It wasn't until I saw his profile that I knew otherwise; might just be the name. No worries ; ) Thanks again and I hope you like the next chapter!! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 0:28 · For: The Breaking Point
Fantastic. It is an amazing story that I truly love. I hope it get the accolades it deserves. You characterizations are amazing, and totally spot on.

You do evil and cunning so well. I wonder where you get that from?

Author's Response: Thankies, Rivah!!!!!! I had worried that Harry would be a bit OOC in this part, seeing what was going on, but he was alright? Yay! =D There's an accomplishment! And come now, you are asking that? Really? Just consider it another apple-->tree situation. ;D Thanks for reviewing and I am so happy you liked it!!! ~Miss Moony ^_^


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 22:34 · For: The Breaking Point
Moooooooooooooooooooooooooony.
Hello darling.
Wonderful chapter! I do hate you for the cliffy, though, but I TRUST WITH THE SOFT HAND OF YOUR SANITY PATROL that you will update soon. Or at least tell me what will happen. Either one. ;)
I need to talk to you, but I'm rather busy getting ready for school...
Anyway, I miss talking to you but shall be back soon.
-Abby

Author's Response: Haha you will find out when everyone else does: when the chapter is up. ;D I will start work now that the virus is gone and MY MICROSOFT WORD IS BACK!!!!!! Sorry, I felt like yelling that. Need to talk? Okay, I am around whenever you want to. Miss taling to you too, and no worries. We'll be around whenever you have time^_^ ~Miss Moony : )

Author's Response: *talking, darn typos ;D


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 18:10 · For: The Breaking Point
CLIFFY!!! EVIL!!! AHHHHH! but it's still an update!! omg longer than usual too! :]]] but it seems like harry isn't too willing to go to the other side... :/ oooo i know, the knock on the head will reverse the memory loss?! please let him be ok and get his memory back!! great chapter and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, but after my first rejection since chapter two, I felt like being evil. But that isn't very different from usual. ;D Anyway, I can't tell you if he gets bonked on the head and gets his memory back, but I do promise to get the next chapter started and up ASAP. I would have some done now, but my computer was hit with a virus and I only just got Microsoft Word back tonight, four days later. So, thanks muchly for the review and I am so glad you liked it!!! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 12:04 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
another awesome chapter! i'm really getting into this story! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks muchly!!!! I am so glad you are liking it^^ I hope to get 14 up soon, but it was rejected and I have to rewrite a few things. Shouldn't be too long, though, so thanks and I hope you keep liking it! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 11:22 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
well now i feel stupid.
Glad harry couldn't do it though, that would have been really wrong. Harry is all nice and not evil.
Am excited about this raid thing and noticed that the next chapter is already in queue.
emma x x x

Author's Response: Aww don't feel stupid; for some reason, a lot of people thought that he would do it. Hehe I guess I had ya fooled. ^_~ I'm glad you liked it though and hope you like the next chapter just as much!!! Thanks muchly, Emma! ~Miss Moony


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 21:14 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Hey, Moony! Glad to see a new chapter up. It was kinda short, but it got the job done. I'm mostly glad that Peter's gone, but it's sort of an empty victory since Voldy was the one to do the deed. But I guess revenge is always that way, isn't it? Anyhow, I'm very interested to see what will happen at this raid on Gringotts, and what Ron and Ginny will do with their newly-discovered information.

Author's Response: Hi, Nuw!! Yeah, I hated myself when I saw how short it would be, so hopefully the next one will make up for it. I guess that is how revenge goes... Darn ; ) You'll find all that out in the next chapter, so thanks muchly, as always!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 9:16 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
awesome! i hope harry snaps out of his"evilness" (let's consider for a moment that "evilness" is a word.lol) and remembers his past!please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha yeah, let's add that to the dictionary. After all it sounds way better than "his condition of being evil", doesn't it? ; D Thanks so much and the next chapter is on its way!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: dorrkeek (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 7:39 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
- note sorry for any errors in my review, I really should proofread twice.

-lynn

Author's Response: Haha don't worry about it, I do it all the time^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: dorrkeek (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 7:35 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Okay I must admit I love this story, I love stories where Harry isn’t our “hero-type” but different. Usually I like the darker Harry where his not exactly the good guy. In this story you made him kind of the bad guy which I LOVE! But I’m so sad because if he does regain his memory (which I certainly hope he will) he’ll have that nasty tattoo for the rest of his life - uh, I feel bad for Harry. He’ll probably be disgusted with himself, seeing as he‘s the anti-bad guy. What we’ll people say ? Oh poor Harry !

Anyway, about the other characters I’m also a “Snape-is-a-good-guy-got-dammit” person, so I of course love Snape in this story. For so reason I could never really hate Voldie or Bella, I like them as bad guys there’re awesome. I like how they’re seem almost pound of Harry like he was their son or something! That is just … well creepy. Anyway I loved Wormtail, and don’t believe he should had died - at lease Remus should have done it seeing as he is the last surviving Marauder. But I do thing he could really done it maybe another nosebleed. Hee-hee.

Since the next chapters is in waiting I’m eager to see what happen to are dear Harry and Order members plus friends and such. Wow, that my longest review yet, I’m so proud of my self - l0l ! - Lynn

r&r 062407

Author's Response: Wow, your longest review yet on my story: I'm flattered!!!!! *blush* ^^ I'm glad you are enjoying it so much. I tend to like that sort of thing with Harry as well (at least at the beginning), so I definitely know what you mean there. Yeah, poor him... Erm you haven't quite seen where exactly you should say "oh no, poor Harry!!" yet, so bear with the wait for the next chapter. I am sure it will be an even longer review that won't be very happy. ; D And another person who thinks Snape is good, heck yes!!!!!!! *dances* That's great. I was starting to wonder there, as most everyone thinks he is evil. <_< No way. I actually had thought about letting Remus do the honours, but then I realised I am not that nice^^ That and the fact that he is going to have some other purpose in this story for something like that, so don't you worry. Hehe. And you will most certainly see what happens in the next chapter, so thanks a bunch and see you next time! Well, not "see" but... you know. ^_~ ~Miss Moony


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 5:28 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Muh-oony! Hey! Wonderful chapter, even if you left me alone on AIM for a whole night to write it (though I can't really talk, can I?) Good work and can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Hiya Abbs! Thanks much, and hey now I didn't leave you alone for this chapter. I left you alone for the monster of a chapter that you are sure to blow up at me on IM for! *hides* Thanks much, though, I'm happy people are still reading after such a long wait! ~Miss Moony


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 3:26 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
loved it, but the wait was murderous

Author's Response: I know, and I am so sorry. I had terribly writers' block for this story and then with finals at school and all... let's just say my creativity was subzero. But back in action and glad to know that you liked it!!! So thanks muchly! ~Miss Moony


Name: Ravenclaw Writer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 2:13 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Wow this was a good chapter...really short...but good and it's totally made me want the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it and I really am sorry about length. For some reason, this story just was not cooperating with me at all... But it is back in action now and I want the next chapter up just as much as you. Heheh. I hope it doesn't disappoint ya. Thanks a lot!!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 0:34 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Yeah, I didn't REALLY think Harry would kill Wormtail. This is Harry we're talking about, and though he's lost his memory, he's still Harry. Also, I have a couple of sneaking suspicions regarding the source that hatred he felt at the end of the last chapter. I'm just on my way back to that chapter to reread.

Anyway, keep writing! Since nuw255 finished her story "A Past Reclaimed" I've had nothing to read!

Author's Response: Haha, glad someone wasn't fooled. I was shocked to see how many people thought Harry would kill him. Come now people; I'm not THAT mean. Well, I am (as you will see next chapter *ducks*) but hey not at the moment. ^_^ Erm, I feel inclined to tell you that Nuw255 is a GUY. I laughed so hard at that, you have no idea! But I loved his story too; I was so sad when it ended. =( Thanks a bunch!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 23:20 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
Amazing as usual. My apologies for making you an SIT (recently upgraded to full status). This was great though. We should bless the DS for her lovely bit of motivation.
I love the nosebleed bit. It was inspired. It might have been short but sometimes that is whats necessary. Kudos hun.

Author's Response: Thanks Rivah!! Apologies not necessary; it has helped more than anything. ^_^ And would you believe that she was on my mind at the time!!!!!! Even moreso in chapter 14, so that will be interesting. Haha. Thanks a lot, and now I can see the screen through my laughter again^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 15:04 · For: The Dark Arts
once again, please update soon! will harry kill wormtail? or will the curse bring back memories of harry's parents? i'm dying to know!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Hmm oh the havoc I could wreak with these cliffies, eh? I have most of you either thinking too much or not thinking enough! It's hilarious for me though, so I don't mind. ^_~ Thanks again and I hope you like the next chapter! ~Miss Moony


You must login (register) to review.