Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 14:35 · For: Returns
he got his memory back!!! hurray!!! i had a feeling that was what was going to happen. at least he's going to be ok!! :]]] awesome job and i see the next chapter is already in the que so i hope it gets validated soon!!!

Author's Response: Ah now you see why I told you guys that I wasn't quite so evil as you guys were saying. ;D I couldn't do anything (too) mean to Harry, after all. Then what would I do for the sequel?! Thanks so much for the review and I am glad you like it so far. I'll be crossing my fingers for quick validation so that you are not kept waiting for long. Thanks again, Pammie! =) ~Miss Moony


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 13:14 · For: Returns
wow. just wow. i cant belive this story is almost over! Its a brilliant story and i love the way your bringing back the memories! I cant wait for Harry to re-awake and remember everything!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I didn't want it to go too fast, and had them spread out at first through the chapter, but it was rejected for being hard to follow so I had to downsize where they were placed. I'm so glad that you are pleased with it, though, and I hope you enjoy the last chapter!!! ~Miss Moony =) (PS: I can't believe it is almost over, either. One year of my life went into it and now it's done : ()


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:22 · For: Returns
aww am realy torn i mean i cant wait 4 the next chapter but it's the LAST chapter and i dont want that so am torn between whether i want it to come fast or slow but any how its coming so i think al prefer it fast plz n ta. I love this story and am going to be sad to see it finished :_(

Author's Response: Awww, trust me, I feel the same way. It was almost painful to write the last chapter, as it has been a project in-progress for over a year now. Though, since there will be a sequel it isn't quite so bad. So fear not, there'll be plenty more =) Thanks for the review and I am so happy to hear (well, read) that you enjoy this story so much! ~Miss Moony : )


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:06 · For: Returns
Jubilation that it posted and pride in your work, is what I feel right now. Excellent chapter, So well done. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thankies, Rivah!!!! I'm so happy you liked it; I wasn't sure if it was too slow or just didn't have enough action in it to keep interest. Thank you so much, and I hope you'll like the (extremely long) next chapter^^ ~Miss Moony =)


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:05 · For: Returns
Moonyyyy. That wasn't a long chapter at all. It was all memories.
ARGGGG. I must know more. I'll just heckle you until you tell me more.
(I did like it thought, very well done. I especially liked the Ginny bit, since that's the way I act sometimes and you/Rivah always tell me not to look forward to growing up so much.)
I liked it.
So update. ;-)

Author's Response: Abbyyyy. No it wasn't, though the next one will no doubt make up for it. And I had to make Ginny like that, as you two are way too similar not to. I am glad you liked it though (but you won't get anything till it updates : P), and hopefully the next will be up soon^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: the fetal positon (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 23:01 · For: The Breaking Point
Great job! I can't wait for the next chapter, the cliffhanger is killing me! And your details are wonderful, by the way, I absolutely love this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Aww fear not, the cliffhanger will be worth it for the next chapter. ; ) It definitely makes writing this worth it to hear that you enjoy it so much, hun, and I hope that it doesn't ever disappoint in the future. Thanks for the lovely review and I hope that you enjoy chapter 15! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:30 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
yay! i get kudos!!!! anyway, i qwas planning on reading this for a while, but never seemd to get around ot it. glad i did though...

approve the evil cliffie.

Author's Response: Yup, that you do^^ I'm glad you are enjoying it, and look at that! Someone actually approved of my cliffhanger. Yay^^ Thanks for another review, Sharky_Girl^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:25 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
very nice. can't wait to find out what hapens next. Like i have siad in many past reviews, "storyline is everything."

Author's Response: Yay, glad you like it so far^^ I happen to agree there: without a good storyline, what is a STORY, after all? Thanks for reviewing^^ ~Miss Moony


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:21 · For: Discoveries
ooh, sounds even better. I always liked the ones where he loses his memory. You have a lot of writing talent.

Author's Response: I do too, actually. Hence a few of my favourites being of that type. Thanks so much for the compliment, though I am not sure how true that is. Miss Rowling is many times better^^ Thanks for reviewing! ~Miss Moony


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:17 · For: Cursed
ooh sounds good. short though

Author's Response: Yeah, I actually tend to aim more for quality of the words rather than the quantity of them. Glad to know that you enjoy it anyway^^ ~Miss Moony


Name: CrazyAboutShipping (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 18:04 · For: The Breaking Point
I love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks so much; it means a lot to know you are so enthusiastic about it! I'll try my best to get the next one up ASAP. School is starting so I might be a bit slow afterwards... And I still have homework... But I will still try to get up 15! Thanks a bunch and I hope you like the last few chapters! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: hailtotheholly123 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/07 16:18 · For: The Dark Arts
Awww, poor Wormtail!

Author's Response: *double take* Poor WORMTAIL?! That is the first Well, it had to happen, so sorry about that. Kinda. I hope you enjoyed the chapter, though^^ Thanks for reviewing! ~Miss Moony


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 8:04 · For: The Breaking Point
Hermione is going to be soooo upset. I absolutly loved this chapter and hope for the next chapter to be posted soon. Your a talented writer and i love your stories i hope once you've finished this story you will continue to write.
xXxBabyBxXx

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose she will be a bit distressed that she just squashed her best friend like a pancake... You did? Yay! You guys have no idea how happy it makes me to read the feedback and see you all are liking the story. Just the fact that I have more than three reviews is so spectacular to me, but you guys really make it worth it! Thanks so much for the compliment as well *blush*, and you can definitely believe that I will be writing on MNFF for a long time to come if I have my way. Finished this story? Oh, dear, it won't be finished for a long time. After all, there are still two more installments to create! I hope you like them like you do this one^^ Thanks again and I think you'll enjoy the next chapter (I hope so anyway)! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 3:18 · For: The Breaking Point
Oh my gosh! Major cliffy!!!! You'd better hide now! Im gonna hunt you down!!! Haha! Kidding! But I really liked this chapter. Aww, this story's gonna be almost finished? So sad. I thought there's still gonna be a long time for Harry to go fight the Order. Oh well, update soon! lol

Author's Response: I KNEW someone would make that joke! XD Yay, I'm glad you liked it. That is, after all, my main concern. =D Ahd yeah, it's only a few chapters from the end now. But never fear! It's going to be a (I must be insane) trilogy! So you will be sure to get more soon after this is complete^^ I will work on getting it up ASAP! Thanks a bunch, 0001anonymous! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 2:14 · For: The Breaking Point
No need to hide, if there weren't evil cliffies it wouldn't be a suspense-inducing story!

Oh, by the way, sorry about the slip-up regarding Nuw's gender. *blushes*

Author's Response: True... Yay!!!!!! Finally, someone understands!!!!!!! ;D I'll take it that that makes it enjoyable so I am so happy to hear that you are still into it^^ And it's no problem, when I first read "A Stolen Past", I thought he was too. It wasn't until I saw his profile that I knew otherwise; might just be the name. No worries ; ) Thanks again and I hope you like the next chapter!! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 0:28 · For: The Breaking Point
Fantastic. It is an amazing story that I truly love. I hope it get the accolades it deserves. You characterizations are amazing, and totally spot on.

You do evil and cunning so well. I wonder where you get that from?

Author's Response: Thankies, Rivah!!!!!! I had worried that Harry would be a bit OOC in this part, seeing what was going on, but he was alright? Yay! =D There's an accomplishment! And come now, you are asking that? Really? Just consider it another apple-->tree situation. ;D Thanks for reviewing and I am so happy you liked it!!! ~Miss Moony ^_^


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 22:34 · For: The Breaking Point
Moooooooooooooooooooooooooony.
Hello darling.
Wonderful chapter! I do hate you for the cliffy, though, but I TRUST WITH THE SOFT HAND OF YOUR SANITY PATROL that you will update soon. Or at least tell me what will happen. Either one. ;)
I need to talk to you, but I'm rather busy getting ready for school...
Anyway, I miss talking to you but shall be back soon.
-Abby

Author's Response: Haha you will find out when everyone else does: when the chapter is up. ;D I will start work now that the virus is gone and MY MICROSOFT WORD IS BACK!!!!!! Sorry, I felt like yelling that. Need to talk? Okay, I am around whenever you want to. Miss taling to you too, and no worries. We'll be around whenever you have time^_^ ~Miss Moony : )

Author's Response: *talking, darn typos ;D


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 18:10 · For: The Breaking Point
CLIFFY!!! EVIL!!! AHHHHH! but it's still an update!! omg longer than usual too! :]]] but it seems like harry isn't too willing to go to the other side... :/ oooo i know, the knock on the head will reverse the memory loss?! please let him be ok and get his memory back!! great chapter and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, but after my first rejection since chapter two, I felt like being evil. But that isn't very different from usual. ;D Anyway, I can't tell you if he gets bonked on the head and gets his memory back, but I do promise to get the next chapter started and up ASAP. I would have some done now, but my computer was hit with a virus and I only just got Microsoft Word back tonight, four days later. So, thanks muchly for the review and I am so glad you liked it!!! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 12:04 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
another awesome chapter! i'm really getting into this story! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks muchly!!!! I am so glad you are liking it^^ I hope to get 14 up soon, but it was rejected and I have to rewrite a few things. Shouldn't be too long, though, so thanks and I hope you keep liking it! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 11:22 · For: Last Moments to Dooms Day
well now i feel stupid.
Glad harry couldn't do it though, that would have been really wrong. Harry is all nice and not evil.
Am excited about this raid thing and noticed that the next chapter is already in queue.
emma x x x

Author's Response: Aww don't feel stupid; for some reason, a lot of people thought that he would do it. Hehe I guess I had ya fooled. ^_~ I'm glad you liked it though and hope you like the next chapter just as much!!! Thanks muchly, Emma! ~Miss Moony


You must login (register) to review.