Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 14:04 · For: A Burden to Bear
That was not only an amazing ending but a perfect set up for CC2. It is a pleasure to be a motivation to someone so talented. I love the hint of H/G it was just enough for the warm fuzzies. Brava, can't wait for the sequel. Luv ya

Author's Response: *notes that she has two from someone who the end was dedicated to* Woohoo! I am terrible at writing endings (deja vu), so I am so happy that you found this one up to par so that it plays into the next one well enough. And my talent (which is debatable at best) comes from the people who were mentioned, so no: thank YOU. Hopefully the next part will give you more warm fuzzies and won't be a total disgrace to the name of Harry Potter Fan Fiction. Thanks again for reviewing!!!!!! Luv ya ~Miss Moony =)


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 14:02 · For: A Burden to Bear
Sweety, that was an amazing ending. I like the hint of H/G and

Author's Response: YAY glad you liked it! I hoped that it wouldn't be too bland, as I have always been terrible with endings and beginnings. Though, it was certainly long enough, so hopefully that makes up for the fact that it was the last one. Hehe if you thought that was good, just wai------ Erm. Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!! ~Miss Moony ^.~


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 18:57 · For: False Memories
omg!!! that's so mean and evil of voldy!!! but so brilliant too!!! lol

Author's Response: Isn't it? I am wondering if this means that I am mean and evil for writing him doing this... Eh let's get off that train of thought. ;D Thanks so much for reviewing and I am glad you like it!!! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: hobesan (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 8:45 · For: Returns
I don't know how you can wrap this in one chapter. guess i will just have to see. That dark mark is killing me!
Why is your finale being denied?

Author's Response: Oh I couldn't possibly dream of wrapping everything up in one chapter, hence the sequel that will be coming out after this is finished! I wish I could tell you about the Mark, but... I can't. And it is being denied because the mods haven't approved of it yet, so we are just waiting now... Thanks so much and I am glad you enjoyed this!!! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 4:49 · For: Returns
Only one more? Awww... Hurry up and write it, so I can badger you for a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Not to worry: the sequel has already got the first chapter written! So now you just have to badger me to get it up. ;D Thanks much and I am glad you like it!!! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 12:00 · For: Returns
Hello, Miss Moony! I just checked my e-mail, and lo and behold I find a new chapter of CC. Hooray! It's very satisfying to see that Harry appears to have his memory back now, although I've always thought it would be funny to have it return when he's fighting side by side with Voldy. Then he could just turn on his supposed master in the middle of the battle and practice his Unforgivables. :-) But I'm really glad to see him back in the hands of the good guys. And did I see the word sequel in one of your review responses? I hope so!

Author's Response: NUW!!!!!!!! Hihi! Thanks so much for reviewing, I was hoping you would. (see how much I enjoy having your input?) Actually, that would really have been incredibly funny... Why didn't I think of it? ;D I'm so glad you liked it!!!! Thanks for reviewing and take care! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 14:35 · For: Returns
he got his memory back!!! hurray!!! i had a feeling that was what was going to happen. at least he's going to be ok!! :]]] awesome job and i see the next chapter is already in the que so i hope it gets validated soon!!!

Author's Response: Ah now you see why I told you guys that I wasn't quite so evil as you guys were saying. ;D I couldn't do anything (too) mean to Harry, after all. Then what would I do for the sequel?! Thanks so much for the review and I am glad you like it so far. I'll be crossing my fingers for quick validation so that you are not kept waiting for long. Thanks again, Pammie! =) ~Miss Moony


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 13:14 · For: Returns
wow. just wow. i cant belive this story is almost over! Its a brilliant story and i love the way your bringing back the memories! I cant wait for Harry to re-awake and remember everything!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I didn't want it to go too fast, and had them spread out at first through the chapter, but it was rejected for being hard to follow so I had to downsize where they were placed. I'm so glad that you are pleased with it, though, and I hope you enjoy the last chapter!!! ~Miss Moony =) (PS: I can't believe it is almost over, either. One year of my life went into it and now it's done : ()


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:22 · For: Returns
aww am realy torn i mean i cant wait 4 the next chapter but it's the LAST chapter and i dont want that so am torn between whether i want it to come fast or slow but any how its coming so i think al prefer it fast plz n ta. I love this story and am going to be sad to see it finished :_(

Author's Response: Awww, trust me, I feel the same way. It was almost painful to write the last chapter, as it has been a project in-progress for over a year now. Though, since there will be a sequel it isn't quite so bad. So fear not, there'll be plenty more =) Thanks for the review and I am so happy to hear (well, read) that you enjoy this story so much! ~Miss Moony : )


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:06 · For: Returns
Jubilation that it posted and pride in your work, is what I feel right now. Excellent chapter, So well done. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thankies, Rivah!!!! I'm so happy you liked it; I wasn't sure if it was too slow or just didn't have enough action in it to keep interest. Thank you so much, and I hope you'll like the (extremely long) next chapter^^ ~Miss Moony =)


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:05 · For: Returns
Moonyyyy. That wasn't a long chapter at all. It was all memories.
ARGGGG. I must know more. I'll just heckle you until you tell me more.
(I did like it thought, very well done. I especially liked the Ginny bit, since that's the way I act sometimes and you/Rivah always tell me not to look forward to growing up so much.)
I liked it.
So update. ;-)

Author's Response: Abbyyyy. No it wasn't, though the next one will no doubt make up for it. And I had to make Ginny like that, as you two are way too similar not to. I am glad you liked it though (but you won't get anything till it updates : P), and hopefully the next will be up soon^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: the fetal positon (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 23:01 · For: The Breaking Point
Great job! I can't wait for the next chapter, the cliffhanger is killing me! And your details are wonderful, by the way, I absolutely love this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Aww fear not, the cliffhanger will be worth it for the next chapter. ; ) It definitely makes writing this worth it to hear that you enjoy it so much, hun, and I hope that it doesn't ever disappoint in the future. Thanks for the lovely review and I hope that you enjoy chapter 15! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:30 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
yay! i get kudos!!!! anyway, i qwas planning on reading this for a while, but never seemd to get around ot it. glad i did though...

approve the evil cliffie.

Author's Response: Yup, that you do^^ I'm glad you are enjoying it, and look at that! Someone actually approved of my cliffhanger. Yay^^ Thanks for another review, Sharky_Girl^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:25 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
very nice. can't wait to find out what hapens next. Like i have siad in many past reviews, "storyline is everything."

Author's Response: Yay, glad you like it so far^^ I happen to agree there: without a good storyline, what is a STORY, after all? Thanks for reviewing^^ ~Miss Moony


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:21 · For: Discoveries
ooh, sounds even better. I always liked the ones where he loses his memory. You have a lot of writing talent.

Author's Response: I do too, actually. Hence a few of my favourites being of that type. Thanks so much for the compliment, though I am not sure how true that is. Miss Rowling is many times better^^ Thanks for reviewing! ~Miss Moony


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:17 · For: Cursed
ooh sounds good. short though

Author's Response: Yeah, I actually tend to aim more for quality of the words rather than the quantity of them. Glad to know that you enjoy it anyway^^ ~Miss Moony


Name: CrazyAboutShipping (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 18:04 · For: The Breaking Point
I love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks so much; it means a lot to know you are so enthusiastic about it! I'll try my best to get the next one up ASAP. School is starting so I might be a bit slow afterwards... And I still have homework... But I will still try to get up 15! Thanks a bunch and I hope you like the last few chapters! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: hailtotheholly123 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/07 16:18 · For: The Dark Arts
Awww, poor Wormtail!

Author's Response: *double take* Poor WORMTAIL?! That is the first Well, it had to happen, so sorry about that. Kinda. I hope you enjoyed the chapter, though^^ Thanks for reviewing! ~Miss Moony


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 8:04 · For: The Breaking Point
Hermione is going to be soooo upset. I absolutly loved this chapter and hope for the next chapter to be posted soon. Your a talented writer and i love your stories i hope once you've finished this story you will continue to write.
xXxBabyBxXx

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose she will be a bit distressed that she just squashed her best friend like a pancake... You did? Yay! You guys have no idea how happy it makes me to read the feedback and see you all are liking the story. Just the fact that I have more than three reviews is so spectacular to me, but you guys really make it worth it! Thanks so much for the compliment as well *blush*, and you can definitely believe that I will be writing on MNFF for a long time to come if I have my way. Finished this story? Oh, dear, it won't be finished for a long time. After all, there are still two more installments to create! I hope you like them like you do this one^^ Thanks again and I think you'll enjoy the next chapter (I hope so anyway)! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 3:18 · For: The Breaking Point
Oh my gosh! Major cliffy!!!! You'd better hide now! Im gonna hunt you down!!! Haha! Kidding! But I really liked this chapter. Aww, this story's gonna be almost finished? So sad. I thought there's still gonna be a long time for Harry to go fight the Order. Oh well, update soon! lol

Author's Response: I KNEW someone would make that joke! XD Yay, I'm glad you liked it. That is, after all, my main concern. =D Ahd yeah, it's only a few chapters from the end now. But never fear! It's going to be a (I must be insane) trilogy! So you will be sure to get more soon after this is complete^^ I will work on getting it up ASAP! Thanks a bunch, 0001anonymous! ~Miss Moony^^


You must login (register) to review.