Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 18:55 · For: The Dark Arts
I SERIOUSLY HATE YOU RIGHT NOW! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO THAT POOR BOY?!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ...I put my pencil on a piece of paper, wrote what came into my head, typed it up, put it in the queue, and then said "YAY!" when it validated. ;D Sorry that you hate me though. =/ ~Miss Moony


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 18:42 · For: Training
HOW COULD YOU?! i TRUSTED YOU TO TAKE CARE OF THE WORLD'S BELOVED HARRY JAMES POTTER, AND THIS IS HOW I'M REPAYED?! WHY, IF I'M RIGHT IN THINKING SO, THEN EVEN J.K. ROWLING WOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOU FOR MAKING HARRY A DEATH EATER!!!! Though I am being mean, it is true. So far, the story is great, but right now, I dispise you. Until you can win it back, you have lost all respect from me. I had to practiclly rip up the back of my chair to keep myself from crying out in madness, anger, sadness, dispair, and all other emotions known to women kind. I just hope that you will be able to win back my respect for you in the future, but until that day comes, goodbye.

Author's Response: I hope that I do too, because the loss of respect hurts more than the anger at the situation in the story. I am happy to hear that you like it, though I hope that the ending suits your likes enough to gain some respect back. Farewell and thanks. =) ~Miss Moony


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 17:42 · For: Confusion and Concern
OOOOOOOOOh. Right now I'm seriously hating how you keep writing cliff hangers, and I'm aslo hating how short your chapters are! But the story is still excellent. So far, I've no idea if you have a sequel. So if you could email and answer to me that would be awesome. (un-answered question: Is there a sequel to this story? ) Well, I'm still looking forward to continue reading, please keep up this excellent work. Sincerely, Astronomygirl

Author's Response: There is indeed a sequel! I should probably start the second chapter soon..... Well, I am sorry about the length; I began the story a year ago and my writing wasn't at its best, so unfortunately it resulted in short chapters and fast twists-and-turns. Sorry about that... But I am glad that in your hate you like the story! =D Thanks much! ~Miss Moony


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 16:59 · For: Cursed
Awwww.I hope that Harry will be alright. Of course, I know that no self respecting author would let anything to bad happen to Harry James Potter, so I know that he will be alright. Other than my worry for Harry, your chapter was really good so far.

Author's Response: Well, I wouldn't say that no self-respecting author would let anything bad happen to him, as this is some pretty dark stuff here. However, it would take some guts for me to kill Harry off or maime him, seeing the reviewers responses alone. Death threats aren't fun. ;D Thank you so very much, though, and I am glad that you liked the chapter. : ) ~Miss Moony


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 17:37 · For: Cursed
I love this story! in the gaps beteeen chapters i could barely think about anything else it was so suspenseful !!!!!!!!
Great Job!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, siriusrox26!!!!! I was never sure during the writing if I had gotten too cliche or if it was still worth reading... I do hope that you were able to think about some of the more important things, like eating and drinking though. ; ) Thanks so much and I'm glad you enjoyed!!!! ~Miss Moony


Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 13:27 · For: False Memories
I am in love with your evilyness-ness-ness.... And... ness????
Voldy is now eviler then he ever was/will be. And i love you even more for that!

Author's Response: Why thank you! *curtsies* I am rather evil, aren't I? Perhaps I will grow out of it. Though I doubt it. ;D Thanks so much and you have no idea how great it makes me feel to know you enjoy the story this much! It makes it worth it, it really does. =) ~Miss Moony


Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 13:05 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
I may have to kill you. You just broke my heart. But that IS a good/bad/evil/crazy/orange (LOL) cliffie.

Author's Response: Awww don't do that: then you wouldn't be able to see the sequel! Haha, orange IS a rather awesome colour^^ Thanks again and glad you are liking it! ~Miss Moony


Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 12:53 · For: Discoveries
I KNEW IT!!!
I KNEW IT!!! I soooo totaly called that :P
I reallly like this so far, and it's only the 2nd chapter! ;) I say that alot.

Author's Response: Haha! Such enthusiasm^^ I never thought that would pertain to one of my stories, so that makes me very happy. Along with the fact that you like it, which makes me extremely happy! =) Thanks much for the review and I'm glad you like it! ~Miss Moony


Name: darklordjunior (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 15:06 · For: A Burden to Bear
absolutely brilliant, can't wait for the sequel!!

Author's Response: Why thank you, Mister Jr. =D I am so glad you liked it, and I hope you enjoy the sequel as much! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 12:30 · For: A Burden to Bear
whats the name of your sequel


Author's Response: It is not up yet so I can't let the name out. It's a surprise ; ) Thanks for reviewing! ~Miss Moony


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 20:21 · For: A Burden to Bear
great story1!!! is your sequel going tto be a book 7 spinoff??

Author's Response: Thank you muchly! Uhm...no. Haha, the sequel will just go straight off of this, and it won't follow HBP or DH much, if at all. Personally, I don't like HBP or DH very much at all, so when I started this story a year ago, I had already planned to go by neither and just make my own storyline after OOTP. But that was very long for a simple "no". Sorry about that! Thanks for reviewing and the support and I hope you like the sequel as much! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 20:16 · For: Returns
*sniff* poor harry!!

Author's Response: Unfortunately, yes. Although, the whole canon series has a tone of "poor Harry", so I can't say that I find it totally off there. ;D Thanks a bunch and glad you like it! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 2:00 · For: A Burden to Bear
Oh, I'll definitely be back for the sequel. Such an excellent plot in the the making after all. lol

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks so much for the compliments and the support; it is more greatly appreciated than you know. See you next time! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: phoenix143 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 1:24 · For: A Burden to Bear
I loved this story! Your good at this! I'll be looking forward to the seqel! Hopefully, it'll be up soon?

Author's Response: Yay, thank you so much! I'm not sure how good I am compared to many other writers, but I am glad you find it to be good ^_^ Thanks so much for the support and the sequel will be up in the next week or two^^ ~Miss Moony =)


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 0:10 · For: A Burden to Bear
Yay! Harry's back! It's weird, but after everything that's happened over the course of this story, I sort of forgot that Sirius just got killed. Amazing how much can happen in a month.

Anyway, this was a very nice ending chapter. You did a good job of wrapping things up without dragging them out for too long. Plus, there was that fun bit of H/G foreshadowing that you knew I was going to like. ;-) Thanks for the wonderful story, and I look forward to the sequel. I wonder if Harry's Dark Mark will end up helping him defeat Voldemort....

Author's Response: Yay! You reviewed! I forgot that I was still following that portion of OOTP, so I actually left that out the first time and had to edit it in when I went back over it. Whoops^^ Thanks so much, endings are not my forte, though... It makes me happy to hear that it is alright though, and that everyone finds it to be a good entrance into the next part. Oh and come on: you, of all people, should know that I couldn't leave that foreshadowing out. You, Rivah, and Abby have turned me full-fledged sap, so I couldn't go without that. :D And don't thank me: thank YOU for all the help, you guys are the best. Thanks again and take care, NuwNuw (had to say it for old time's sake) =) ~Miss Moony PS-I cannot disclose that information : P


Name: In_My_Head (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 22:34 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
Hello Harry!

Author's Response: Harry-san, konnichiwa. ....I dunno where that came from. Glad you still like it! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: In_My_Head (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 22:29 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
What are we going to do Professor?

Author's Response: Why, my friend, I believe that we are going t----- I mean. Thanks for reviewing!!! ;D ~Miss Moony


Name: In_My_Head (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 22:24 · For: Discoveries
bamb!

Author's Response: ...Okay. I am guessing you still like it! Thanks bunches! ~Miss Moony^^


Name: In_My_Head (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 22:19 · For: Cursed
ooooh the excitement!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I am glad you find it so^^ Thanks for the review! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 18:43 · For: A Burden to Bear
Fantastic story, really great! I wonder what the sequel will be about?

Speaking of which ... GET IT UP! GET IT UP! GET IT UP!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you liked it!!! Hehe, what the sequel will be about? Oh, if only I could tell you. But I cannot so you must wait. And patience, friend, patience: it will be up in about a week or two, so that everyone can get caught up on this story before it is up. Thanks for all the support and I hope you like the sequel as much!!! ~Miss Moony =)


You must login (register) to review.