Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 14:05 · For: Missing
hurray for chapter five! one more chapter closer to being where you were before! so ginny is realizing her feelings for harry again? i think she would be very good at helping harry get his memory back

Author's Response: I am glad you are so excited! We have three more to go before the newest chapter. And yes, she still likes Harry. The shipping isn't the biggest portion of the story, but it fit in well. Thanks for reviewing, pammiez_x3! ~Moony


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 19:27 · For: Cursed
You know, after reading this story for the upteenth time, I have come to the conclusion.... Well, no one will like it unless they think that Harry will turn evil. Aww, I said it.

Author's Response: Hee. I am enjoying reading your reviews. I am sure that they will be alright. Some surprises lie in store, after all. *evil cackle in background* Thanks so much for the reviews. I promise to get the next chapter up before the night is out! ~Moony


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 19:20 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
Did you know I have a rating system for cliffies? Yeah, there are 3 grades:

1: Little or no cliffie, like what a humor fic wuuld have. (think Magical Menagrie)

2: Lots of cliffie, one that makes you nervous.... Something a Romance fic and maybe a Humor would have.

3: THE BIGGIE!!! It follows you around all the time and you can't concentrate on anything else!! It is stuck in your head FOREVER!!! *Evil laugh* (Think Wicked Witch of the West)

Congratulations, Your cliffie was rated 3rd!! I'm NOT kidding, I couldn't concentrate in school at all yesterday and today, that cliffie was stuck in my head. You are BRILLIANT!!! 10/10 UPDATE, si vo^us plai (grr, left French binder in locker).


Author's Response: *laughs hysterically* Thank you so much for the code and the compliment. I have read stories that make me unable to concentrate, too. I just hope you could still do your schoolwork! ; ) I am very glad that you are so into this fic; it makes me feel so great. : ) I hope to finish making some edits to the next chapter and get it up here ASAP. Unfortunately, real life keeps interfering. Merci beaucoup pour la review magnifique! ~Moony


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 11:45 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
I love this chapter but... I'm sure I've read it before... and I think that he goes and meets Voldie and Voldie tells him that he's on his side really and Lupin and the others were tricking him...
I'm probably thinking of another fic - anyways, I love this story; I particually like Harry's reactions to the photographs.

Author's Response: NO! Don't say anything else, hun. This is that story, but it was deleted. So I had to start over. Go to my profile for the full story. But PLEASE say no more! Everyone, disregard this review. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for the review, though. ~Moony ; )


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 21:58 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
Outstanding chapter, Moony. Ginny's desperation is subtle but so evident. I realy like the way you portray her.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Rivah. It means a lot. I am glad that you enjoyed it; I don't want to ruin the personalities and am glad that I seem to have the most difficult one alright. Ginny is... quite a handfull. Thanks so much for reviewing. Take care! ~Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 19:40 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
awesome chapter...again! cnt wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking around, pammiez_x3. I am glad that you still enjoy it. I hope to get more up real soon. Thanks for another wonderful review and see you next time! ~Moony


Name: marauders1584 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 19:27 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
great! wrtie another chapter soon, this is an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to have chapter five up tonight. Thanks for reviewing and I am glad you enjoyed it! ~Moony


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 18:07 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
I KNEW it was that EVIL vermin Pettigrew!!! That little *swears horribly*
DANG!! I just broke a New Years Resoulution!!! Aw, well...*smiles*

Harry opened his mouth to yell for help, but Wormtail covered the boy’s mouth with his hand. With his free hand, he pulled a smooth stone out of one of his pockets and roughly shoved it into Harry’s hand. In a moment, the Portkey activated and both of them disappeared from the Hospital Wing as Harry’s friends slept.

Yeah. Tre`s evil cliffy!!! (Pardon my French. Get it?)

I don't get it, though. I know Pettigrew had two hands, but one of them is silver, so how could he have held the rock or done anything?

Author's Response: Sorry to make you break your resolution, hun. ;) I do get it, actually. And I take french, so it was great that you remembered the accent. Brava for you! And, yeah, his hand may be silver, but it moves. Otherwise, what would be the point of having a replacement hand in the first place, right? I am glad you enjoyed this and thanks for reviewing, Pottergirl! ~Moony


Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:04 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
NOOO!!! You left a cliffie at an exciting point, you are so mean, and good!!! Does that make any sense? But, I agree with DogLover4Life, Peter must be murdered ASAP. Please update soon!

Author's Response: *Evil laugh* Sorry for being mean... and good... at the same time... And the saddest part is that I do think that made sense. Cool! I can't say what Peter's fate is, but I can say that it is an interesting one. I will post chapter five in just a little while. Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:53 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
Horray! I get kudos! Do i get double kudos for thinking it might be Wormtail as soon as I saw, ball of fur? Great chapter. I can't wait for the next one, so please update soon.

Author's Response: Sure, why not! Double-kudos to you, Athene713! I am glad that you liked it. I am going to post chapter 5 in a little while. Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:52 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
HE SHOULD HAVE KILLED THE REPULSIVE RAT! NO! PETER MUST DIE! At least he knows Peter is bad, right? RIGHT? He will be able to tell Voldy is bad? RIGHT? He has to know that Lupin and Ron and Hermione and Ginny are good. Dumby is just dumb.. BUT NO!

He recognized Sirius more than he recognized his parents. Poor Remus with the whole "this isn't the same Harry." Awwww.

Author's Response: Hmm... Wish I could answer your questions. But I can't. Sorry! It was hard to write this chapter, but it had to be done. I am glad that you enjoyed it enough to review. Thanks! ~Moony


Name: marauders1584 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 23:59 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
this story is really interesting! it is seriously hard to stop reading! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, marauders1584! I am glad that you are enjoying it enough to use all exclamation points. ; ) The next chapter is in queue and I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 23:02 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
good chappie!! cnt wait till the story gets to where it was!! LOVE the story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am flattered that you feel so strongly about this fic. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside! Thanks for the review and I hope that there will be more chapters up for you guys soon! ~Moony : )


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 15:14 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
Heya Moony! I am extremly dissapointed that this is not going to be updated for a while, and can't bear to think of the fact that you have to catch up to where you were... darn! Great chapter though, I reread it and it made me cry that Harry didn't have his memory... though I already knew that it was gone.. is that pathetic or what?

Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: Hey, hun. Yeah, I am disappointed too... but what can you do, you know? *shrugs* It made you cry? Wow... I never got that reaction before... but I was called an evil author by someone! ; ) And it isn't pathetic. It just goes to show what a dedicated HP fan you are. Happy Christmas to you too and have a very Harry New Year! ~Moony : )


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 20:22 · For: Cursed
Wonderful as usual Moony! So glad that it is back up, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, Abby! I am glad that it is back as well, but I am a bit sad... I used to have 94 reviews and now I have 10... Oh, well. Congrats on being the first double digit review! The next two chapters are in the queue and I hope that they will be up before the queue closes tomorrow... but I doubt it. And now that this response is way longer than your review, I will say thank you for reviewing and Happy Christmas, Hanukkah, New Year, etc! ~Moony : D


Name: to_the_stage93 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 16:15 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
I really liked your story and everything but what's going on with the last two chapters...I keep getting "access denied"

Author's Response: Thanks! The next two are in the queue and haven't been validated by a mod yet, which is why you can't see them. This will happen two chapters at a time until we get to chapter eight. Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony : )


Name: rubyphoenix42 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 22:45 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
Great story! really like the harry loosing his memory thing, and it's great that his friends are supporting him. Harry's a bit OOC, but it's only to be expected. It will be intresting to see how harry deals with voldemort as well!
I especially like the twist for the ending of the 5th book, not a lot of authors have done that :)
Strangly I can't help but feel I've read this chapter before...have you posted somewhere else? Great story, hope to see a update after the holidays!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, Harry is a bit OOC, but without a memory, he would be different. I tried not to make him too different, though. Please tell me if I do! I hadn't thought of a twist to book 5 either, but one day this crazy idea popped into my head for no reason! Gotta love those random moments. : ) And you probably have read this chapter before as this story was deleted at chapter eight. It was unfortunate, but with the help of the fabulous Mods, I am getting it back up to par. It isn't anywhere else, but you probably have read it before. Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 22:23 · For: To Lose and Find Anew
Poor Harry he is even more clueless than before. Ginny... I'm so glad she is only fictional. I would not want to be in the same world as her when she gets angry.

Poor Remus! Harry thought he was his dad. That's so sad.

Author's Response: Yes, poor Harry... And yeah, Ginny does seem to have quite the temper, eh? : ) I thought that the thing with Remus would fit in well with the fact that Harry has no clue who these people are, so... Yes, it is rather sad. Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 22:20 · For: Discoveries
I hate Dumbledore! He is so HJFSDKHGJF.

Author's Response: Er... I dunno what that means, but Dumbledore is one of my least favorite characters in the series. I have read OOTP five times and, unfortunately, this seems to be the way he would act... Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/06 21:34 · For: Cursed
it is a good story, but aren't there a lot of stories with people getting amnesia?

Author's Response: Yes, but this story was up before a few of those were started. It was deleted, but is back now. Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


You must login (register) to review.