Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 13:38 · For: News
finally! i believe this is where it was at before it was deleted!! right? i hope so cause this story is TOO good to wait for!!! as always, hermione fills ron in on the important stuff, but hey, isn't that her job? lol! cnt wait for chapter 9!!

Author's Response: Right you are, pammiez_x3! This is the last chapter you have seen. Chapter nine is the one that was in the queue when this was deleted. Gr. But yeah, I thought the Hermione thing would get a couple of giggles. Hehehe. I am glad you are so excited and I hope you enjoy the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing, hun! ~Moony : )


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 10:58 · For: News
Moony, I am yet again amazed by your talent. I love how Snape reacts to Harry calling him "Sir". The way you show everyones range of emotions so well, you have maturity well beyond your young years.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Rivah! I thought that that would be a good piece of humor to put in there. I didn't want it to get too dark, so I'm glad it isn't. *blushes* That is quite a compliment. Thanks! I really had to work at it, but I am so glad that you like it. It helps to let me know that it is worth it. Thanks so much for the review! Take care! ~Moony : )


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 17:02 · For: False Memories
Wait, Hold the phone, whatever you want to say, I almost forgot!!! SNAPE IS A MEMBER OF THE ORDER!!!! *bursts into relieved sobs* Harry is as good as rescued!! Snape IS a good guy!! I am SOOO proud of our Half-Blood Prince! *sniff*

Author's Response: *smirks* IS he as good as rescued? Or is he stuck? Or is there a third road? Hehehehe. You will find out soon, hun. Thanks for reviewing and do tell me if the suspense is too much. I can't promise to do anything about it but... ; P ~Moony


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 16:55 · For: False Memories
I believe in that, too, and also that Snape is a good guy, but his story won't be as good an ending as Harry's. Well, he might escape Voldy's wrath, but no one on either side will trust him again.

Author's Response: I know. Actually, in PoA, there is a bit of proof that Snape is, in fact, a good guy. Skim around when Harry is under the table in the three broomsticks and you will find it. I hope he doesn't die in canon... Oh well. Thanks for the review, hun! Glad you are enjoying this. ~Moony : )


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 16:49 · For: Confusion and Concern
Ooh, ooh, I DID! I DID! *jumps up and down, raises hand*

Author's Response: Yay for you! *throws cookie at computer and stares blankly when it doesn't get e-mailed to you* Darn. And that was a really good cookie too... Oh well. I am glad you seem to be enjoying this story so much! Thanks for the review!!!! ~Moony


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 16:45 · For: Missing
*is biting nails* Yeah, I know, bad habit, but I can't help it!!!

Author's Response: I used to bite my nails, but I stopped. Well, I had help, though. The first step is admitting you have a problem. ; ) Anyway, the next chapter is in the queue, so I hope it will be up before the end of the weekend. Thanks so much for the review Pottergirl! Go paint your nails; it helps, it really does! ~Moony


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 16:59 · For: False Memories
Ooooo Moony! Great story, I'm thrilled it's almost back up completely! (I don't know what else to say!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Abby. I am glad you like this story so much! ~Moony


Name: kmkinluv (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 22:42 · For: False Memories
I cannot belive you could leave it like this!!!!! I want to know what happens!!!!!!
SmileyCentral.com

Author's Response: You wouldn't believe how hard I laughed at that, hun! This must be a first; I have a moving picture in my reviews. Thanks so much! ; ) That is too cool. I promise that I won't leave you hanging for too long, though. The next chapters are ready for posting. I just wanted to scare you guys and make you use your imaginations for a little bit. ; P Thanks for the great review and picture! ~Moony


Name: kmkinluv (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 22:31 · For: New Bonds and Old Faces
How dare you!!!!! First you erase Harry's memory, then you let Pettigrew take him!? GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!

Author's Response: Ummmmm... I am not quite sure how to respond to this one. I am guessing that you are at least interested because you made it this far. Er... I just followed a random idea I had, so don't blame me. ; ) Thanks for reviewing and I hope you enjoy what's to come. Gr? ~Moony ; )


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 18:48 · For: Confusion and Concern
Hmmm, my review didn't go through, that's odd. Well I forgot what I said before. But the plot thickens! Muahahahaha. Good thing you're evil cliffie only lasted five seconds for me.

Author's Response: Great; make me feel bad about my evil cliffie skills. ; P Glad you liked it, hun. Take care and thanks for another great review! ~Moony


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 18:45 · For: False Memories
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. At least Snape... *mumbles* Harry better leave soon!

Author's Response: Hmmmm... Wouldn't you just love for me to tell ya! ; P Can't. Sorry. Glad you seemed to enjoy it, though. Thanks for the review! ~Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 17:33 · For: False Memories
Corruption has begun! Dun dun dun. Hopefully that little voice in the back of harry's head will make sure he doesn't completely believe voldy! awesome two chapter update in one day! we're almost there!

Author's Response: I keep forgetting that we never got to the part where we see what Harry decides. Hehehehehe. Yes, we are getting close! I think you will be surprised at what happens next, hun. *maniacal laughter comes from TV in other room but you pretend it is me* Thanks for another great review! ~Moony


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 16:41 · For: False Memories
Hi Moony! Just thought I'd drop in and tell you how great your story is and how happy I am to see it getting re-posted so quickly. Yay!

And she's right, Rivah: there are plenty of twists ahead. ;-)

Author's Response: NUW! Yay! Thanks a lot; I am quite happy it is getting reposted so quickly too. Some people have gotten confused so I am glad to be back up and running again. And see, Rivah, I have a witness! Oh, witness, the banner is still going to be up with chapter nine. Thanks so much and thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 14:28 · For: False Memories
This being the first time I have read this chapter, I am again amazed by your talent. I can't wait for more twists and turns to weave this well told story.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks. This story is my brain child and I am so glad that you like it. Oh, yeah... many, many, MANY twists lie ahead. The people who read it before can tell you that. But I would prefer it if they DON'T! Anyhoo, thanks for another great review, Rivah. I really appreciate it! ~Moony


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 14:27 · For: Cursed
well i feel stupid...
but this is good
i liked this story then and i do now
emma
x x x

Author's Response: Thanks so much, emmaholloway. And you aren't stupid; a lot of people thought the same thing. Actually , one person went as far as giving away some of the plot. Gr. ; P Anyway, I am glad you still like it and I hope you get back to where we were soon. Thanks for another great review! ~Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 14:19 · For: Confusion and Concern
oh noooo! A clueless harry and voldemort!! corruption ensues! lol awesome chapter...again. cnt wait till the next one!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks so much, pammiez_x3. I have the next chapters ready all the way up to 12, but I don't think I will put them up just yet. I want to confuse a few people first. ; P Anyway, thanks for being so patient with me and thanks for another lovely review. ~Moony


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 14:06 · For: Confusion and Concern
im so confused
im sure ive read this before...
this exact thing...
i think im going crazy
anyway, i think this is so good
i really like it
even though i think i know what is going to happen next... im so confused, its scaring me

Author's Response: Hun. Listen close. This story was deleted. Therefore, it is very possible that you have read it before. That is why you know what is going to happen. Thanks for reviewing and no, you aren't going crazy. ~Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 13:51 · For: Confusion and Concern
Again you have mastered a character that most people through to the wayside. Molly Weasley should be easy but most people can't get the motherhood aspect right. You show not only where Ginny gets her determination from but how caring she is as a mother.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Rivah! As you know, I am not a mom (thank goodness! I don't have the patience at the moment. ; )), so it is nice to know that I did okay with making her sound like one. I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks so very much for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 17:24 · For: Missing
I'm so glad this story is back! I really freaked out when I couldn't find it anywhere. Can't wait for more updates!

Author's Response: yay! Welcome back! I freaked out too; I totally stopped breathing for a minute. I hope to have the rest up soon. Thanks so much for sticking with me here, LoOnY_for_Harry! It means so much. ~Moony : )


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 14:48 · For: Missing
Dude! I just read an update on one of my favorite stories and then I see this!

Oh my gosh. Dumb-ledore needs to do something! He can't just "alert the order" Oh! What about Snape?! Is he good or evil? I already know he's a git, but is he who is whatside is he on?!

Poor Ginny, I loved the internal conflict. Poor Remus. I'm a werewolf sympathizer.

Author's Response: Wow, that review was all over the place! Okay, here are a few answers: Dumby is my least favorite character (besides Voldy), and I think that he would vote to 'alert the Order' in a situation like this. Gr. Snape? Well, you will see about him in a couple of chapters. I gave everyone a spoiler in my author's note, so you will see. ; ) Ginny's conflict... well, I am glad you liked it! And Remus is one of my favorite characters. I think he needs to be in the series more, but my opinion doesn't matter much. Darnit. Anyway, thanks for the awesome review! ~Moony


You must login (register) to review.