Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed
Reviewer: abbs866
Date: 01/18/07 16:59
Chapter: False Memories

Ooooo Moony! Great story, I'm thrilled it's almost back up completely! (I don't know what else to say!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Abby. I am glad you like this story so much! ~Moony

Reviewer: kmkinluv
Date: 01/16/07 22:42
Chapter: False Memories

I cannot belive you could leave it like this!!!!! I want to know what happens!!!!!!
SmileyCentral.com

Author's Response: You wouldn't believe how hard I laughed at that, hun! This must be a first; I have a moving picture in my reviews. Thanks so much! ; ) That is too cool. I promise that I won't leave you hanging for too long, though. The next chapters are ready for posting. I just wanted to scare you guys and make you use your imaginations for a little bit. ; P Thanks for the great review and picture! ~Moony

Reviewer: kmkinluv
Date: 01/16/07 22:31
Chapter: New Bonds and Old Faces

How dare you!!!!! First you erase Harry's memory, then you let Pettigrew take him!? GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!

Author's Response: Ummmmm... I am not quite sure how to respond to this one. I am guessing that you are at least interested because you made it this far. Er... I just followed a random idea I had, so don't blame me. ; ) Thanks for reviewing and I hope you enjoy what's to come. Gr? ~Moony ; )

Reviewer: DogLover4Life
Date: 01/16/07 18:48
Chapter: Confusion and Concern

Hmmm, my review didn't go through, that's odd. Well I forgot what I said before. But the plot thickens! Muahahahaha. Good thing you're evil cliffie only lasted five seconds for me.

Author's Response: Great; make me feel bad about my evil cliffie skills. ; P Glad you liked it, hun. Take care and thanks for another great review! ~Moony

Reviewer: DogLover4Life
Date: 01/16/07 18:45
Chapter: False Memories

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. At least Snape... *mumbles* Harry better leave soon!

Author's Response: Hmmmm... Wouldn't you just love for me to tell ya! ; P Can't. Sorry. Glad you seemed to enjoy it, though. Thanks for the review! ~Moony

Reviewer: pammiez_x3
Date: 01/16/07 17:33
Chapter: False Memories

Corruption has begun! Dun dun dun. Hopefully that little voice in the back of harry's head will make sure he doesn't completely believe voldy! awesome two chapter update in one day! we're almost there!

Author's Response: I keep forgetting that we never got to the part where we see what Harry decides. Hehehehehe. Yes, we are getting close! I think you will be surprised at what happens next, hun. *maniacal laughter comes from TV in other room but you pretend it is me* Thanks for another great review! ~Moony

Reviewer: nuw255
Date: 01/16/07 16:41
Chapter: False Memories

Hi Moony! Just thought I'd drop in and tell you how great your story is and how happy I am to see it getting re-posted so quickly. Yay!

And she's right, Rivah: there are plenty of twists ahead. ;-)

Author's Response: NUW! Yay! Thanks a lot; I am quite happy it is getting reposted so quickly too. Some people have gotten confused so I am glad to be back up and running again. And see, Rivah, I have a witness! Oh, witness, the banner is still going to be up with chapter nine. Thanks so much and thanks for reviewing! ~Moony

Reviewer: Tagidi Riva
Date: 01/16/07 14:28
Chapter: False Memories

This being the first time I have read this chapter, I am again amazed by your talent. I can't wait for more twists and turns to weave this well told story.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks. This story is my brain child and I am so glad that you like it. Oh, yeah... many, many, MANY twists lie ahead. The people who read it before can tell you that. But I would prefer it if they DON'T! Anyhoo, thanks for another great review, Rivah. I really appreciate it! ~Moony

Reviewer: emmaholloway
Date: 01/16/07 14:27
Chapter: Cursed

well i feel stupid...
but this is good
i liked this story then and i do now
emma
x x x

Author's Response: Thanks so much, emmaholloway. And you aren't stupid; a lot of people thought the same thing. Actually , one person went as far as giving away some of the plot. Gr. ; P Anyway, I am glad you still like it and I hope you get back to where we were soon. Thanks for another great review! ~Moony

Reviewer: pammiez_x3
Date: 01/16/07 14:19
Chapter: Confusion and Concern

oh noooo! A clueless harry and voldemort!! corruption ensues! lol awesome chapter...again. cnt wait till the next one!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks so much, pammiez_x3. I have the next chapters ready all the way up to 12, but I don't think I will put them up just yet. I want to confuse a few people first. ; P Anyway, thanks for being so patient with me and thanks for another lovely review. ~Moony

Reviewer: emmaholloway
Date: 01/16/07 14:06
Chapter: Confusion and Concern

im so confused
im sure ive read this before...
this exact thing...
i think im going crazy
anyway, i think this is so good
i really like it
even though i think i know what is going to happen next... im so confused, its scaring me

Author's Response: Hun. Listen close. This story was deleted. Therefore, it is very possible that you have read it before. That is why you know what is going to happen. Thanks for reviewing and no, you aren't going crazy. ~Moony

Reviewer: Tagidi Riva
Date: 01/16/07 13:51
Chapter: Confusion and Concern

Again you have mastered a character that most people through to the wayside. Molly Weasley should be easy but most people can't get the motherhood aspect right. You show not only where Ginny gets her determination from but how caring she is as a mother.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Rivah! As you know, I am not a mom (thank goodness! I don't have the patience at the moment. ; )), so it is nice to know that I did okay with making her sound like one. I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks so very much for reviewing! ~Moony

Reviewer: LoOnY_for_Harry
Date: 01/14/07 17:24
Chapter: Missing

I'm so glad this story is back! I really freaked out when I couldn't find it anywhere. Can't wait for more updates!

Author's Response: yay! Welcome back! I freaked out too; I totally stopped breathing for a minute. I hope to have the rest up soon. Thanks so much for sticking with me here, LoOnY_for_Harry! It means so much. ~Moony : )

Reviewer: DogLover4Life
Date: 01/14/07 14:48
Chapter: Missing

Dude! I just read an update on one of my favorite stories and then I see this!

Oh my gosh. Dumb-ledore needs to do something! He can't just "alert the order" Oh! What about Snape?! Is he good or evil? I already know he's a git, but is he who is whatside is he on?!

Poor Ginny, I loved the internal conflict. Poor Remus. I'm a werewolf sympathizer.

Author's Response: Wow, that review was all over the place! Okay, here are a few answers: Dumby is my least favorite character (besides Voldy), and I think that he would vote to 'alert the Order' in a situation like this. Gr. Snape? Well, you will see about him in a couple of chapters. I gave everyone a spoiler in my author's note, so you will see. ; ) Ginny's conflict... well, I am glad you liked it! And Remus is one of my favorite characters. I think he needs to be in the series more, but my opinion doesn't matter much. Darnit. Anyway, thanks for the awesome review! ~Moony

Reviewer: Tagidi Riva
Date: 01/14/07 14:09
Chapter: Missing

I know I talk to myself all the time but that isn't saying much lol. Great Chapter Moony, you really do have Ginny down to a tee. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks, Rivah! I talk to myself too, but that is supposedly a sign of genius. Hehehe. I do love a good loophole! I have worked hard to get Ginny right, so I am very happy to hear that I have done well! Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony : )

Reviewer: pammiez_x3
Date: 01/14/07 14:05
Chapter: Missing

hurray for chapter five! one more chapter closer to being where you were before! so ginny is realizing her feelings for harry again? i think she would be very good at helping harry get his memory back

Author's Response: I am glad you are so excited! We have three more to go before the newest chapter. And yes, she still likes Harry. The shipping isn't the biggest portion of the story, but it fit in well. Thanks for reviewing, pammiez_x3! ~Moony

Reviewer: Pottergirl
Date: 01/09/07 19:27
Chapter: Cursed

You know, after reading this story for the upteenth time, I have come to the conclusion.... Well, no one will like it unless they think that Harry will turn evil. Aww, I said it.

Author's Response: Hee. I am enjoying reading your reviews. I am sure that they will be alright. Some surprises lie in store, after all. *evil cackle in background* Thanks so much for the reviews. I promise to get the next chapter up before the night is out! ~Moony

Reviewer: Pottergirl
Date: 01/09/07 19:20
Chapter: New Bonds and Old Faces

Did you know I have a rating system for cliffies? Yeah, there are 3 grades:

1: Little or no cliffie, like what a humor fic wuuld have. (think Magical Menagrie)

2: Lots of cliffie, one that makes you nervous.... Something a Romance fic and maybe a Humor would have.

3: THE BIGGIE!!! It follows you around all the time and you can't concentrate on anything else!! It is stuck in your head FOREVER!!! *Evil laugh* (Think Wicked Witch of the West)

Congratulations, Your cliffie was rated 3rd!! I'm NOT kidding, I couldn't concentrate in school at all yesterday and today, that cliffie was stuck in my head. You are BRILLIANT!!! 10/10 UPDATE, si vo^us plai (grr, left French binder in locker).


Author's Response: *laughs hysterically* Thank you so much for the code and the compliment. I have read stories that make me unable to concentrate, too. I just hope you could still do your schoolwork! ; ) I am very glad that you are so into this fic; it makes me feel so great. : ) I hope to finish making some edits to the next chapter and get it up here ASAP. Unfortunately, real life keeps interfering. Merci beaucoup pour la review magnifique! ~Moony

Reviewer: dumbledorefluertwins
Date: 01/08/07 11:45
Chapter: New Bonds and Old Faces

I love this chapter but... I'm sure I've read it before... and I think that he goes and meets Voldie and Voldie tells him that he's on his side really and Lupin and the others were tricking him...
I'm probably thinking of another fic - anyways, I love this story; I particually like Harry's reactions to the photographs.

Author's Response: NO! Don't say anything else, hun. This is that story, but it was deleted. So I had to start over. Go to my profile for the full story. But PLEASE say no more! Everyone, disregard this review. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for the review, though. ~Moony ; )

Reviewer: Tagidi Riva
Date: 01/07/07 21:58
Chapter: New Bonds and Old Faces

Outstanding chapter, Moony. Ginny's desperation is subtle but so evident. I realy like the way you portray her.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Rivah. It means a lot. I am glad that you enjoyed it; I don't want to ruin the personalities and am glad that I seem to have the most difficult one alright. Ginny is... quite a handfull. Thanks so much for reviewing. Take care! ~Moony

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES