Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 19:54 · For: Agreements and Spies
ahh the banners up! pretty cool looking but very foreboding! can't wait for ten!

Author's Response: Thanks! All credit goes to Nuw255 for being so awesome as to make it for me. Foreboding? Really? ; ) I dunno what you're talking about. *wink* I will update soon! ~Moony


Name: TofuHumanoid (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 22:59 · For: Agreements and Spies
Great Chapter, no where near long enough but great all the same. The banner drives me bananas though, i hate those KKK hand me down cloaks.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. And I know it wasn't very long, but i couldn't make it any longer without it getting more and more cheesy. The next chapter (I think it's the initiation, but I'm not sure) is a lot longer, so I hope you enjoy it. The thing is that when you write it, it takes up 20 pages but you type and submit it and it is only a page long! I hate that... Enough ranting, though. Ummm......... Does that mean you lke the banner? Thanks again! ~Moony


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 18:45 · For: Agreements and Spies
Moony! This was good, I waited so long. But it wasn't long enough *Pouts* and it didn't really tell us much we didn't know. But I really love the banner, good job Nuwanda! Harry looks a bit creepy.
Abby

Author's Response: Abby! I hope that it was worth the wait. And I know it wasn't long or very informative, but it gives you Harry's decision and a bit of insight into what is about to happen. ; P It is an awesome banner, isn't it? He is supposed to look a bit creepy. It sets the mood of the story. BWAHAHAHAHA! Excuse me, I needed a psychotic moment. Thanks, hun! ~Moony


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 16:43 · For: Agreements and Spies
Great chapter! I just now realized I was sitting on the edge of my seat the whole time! *mentally sends message to Moony* Please let Snape do something to help Harry, please!
I'm so excited that the chapter I've been waiting for since the first time the story was out has been released. Keep them coming, I can't wait for chapter ten!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was actually on the edge of my seat when I was writing it, if you would believe that! Tip for you: NEVER sit on the edge of your bed and write at the same time. Moony+edge=falls off and hurts self. ; ) Not a pretty sight. *sends mental message to LoOnY* I can't tell you... *wink* I am really happy that you liked this chapter, seeing as you were with this since the beginning. I super hope you like 10 just as much. Thanks a bunch and I'll update soon, hun! ~Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 11:37 · For: Agreements and Spies
ahhh noo!!! harry can't be going evil!! but wait... is he going to fool voldy? maybe pretend he is on their side?! anyway, great chapter and the story can now move on!

Author's Response: ahhh yeees!!! Sorry, I couldn't help myself. ; P Fool Voldykins?! He can't even remember Voldykins!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good guess though. ; ) Thanks a lot and yeah, we'll be moving on now! ~Moony


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 11:36 · For: Agreements and Spies
Nooooooooooooooo!!! *sigh* I'm pathetic. I made the freakin' banner, so I obviously knew what Harry was going to choose, but still.... Gah! Now that we're to this point, though, I REALLY want to see what's going to happen. After all, in a way, this is where the story really begins. Keep up the good work, and please update soon!

Author's Response: Nuw! No, you aren't pathetic. I will be the same way with the new fic that someone is planning. ; ) I was actually on my way to get the banner up (I couldn't wait anymore!) when I saw that I had 7 new reviews. Wow! So check back in a little bit. And it is where the story begins, isn't it? Hehehe. Long way to go until this is over. : D Thanks a lot and see you (sorta...) soon! ~Moony


Name: Redneck Rider (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:49 · For: Agreements and Spies
this will get intresting
Can't wait for the next chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! A 10/10... When I first posted this, I never thought I would hear some of what you guys are saying. Thanks a bunch and I will update ASAP! ~Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:31 · For: Agreements and Spies
You have captured the essence of Harry's internal confusion so well. Snapes inner monologue is amazing.

Why am I concerned? In my opinion, the world would be much better off without yet another arrogant Potter. He pondered this a moment and then sighed to himself, admitting that the boy did seem to be at least a small percentage less conceited than his father before him.
That passage just has him down to a tee.
It always amazes me how so one so young manages to observe and capture emotions so well. Phenomenal as usual.



Author's Response: Hi Rivah! I was worried about the Snape part so I am so relieved to know that you think it is IC. And thanks so much for the compliment. Unfortunately, I have a lot of experience with... interesting emotions, to say the least. Anyhoo, thanks a ton and I will see (sorta...) you soon! ~Moony


Name: ExpectoRubberDucky (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:27 · For: Agreements and Spies
very nice story. i like how you turned his world upside down and what not. look forward to the rest of the story

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it. : ) ~Moony


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:03 · For: Agreements and Spies
oh its so exciting when you dont know whats going to happen!! I love it, cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Hee! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed it. I love the mystery factor, so it is nice to see that someone else does too. Thanks a bunch and I will update soon! ~Moony


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 8:50 · For: Agreements and Spies
Really? A really new chapter! Hehehehe.

NO HARRY! NO! NO! NO! VOLDY LOOKS LIKE SNAKE! HOW CAN YOU TRUST A DEFORMED WALKING SNAKE WITH RED EYES? VOLDY IS CALLED TEH DARK LORD! HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE DARK IS OKAY! DON'T YOU REMEBER THE DARK AND LIGHT SIDE?

You're so stupid. But yay, Snape! I actually enjoyed reading about his internal conflict and actions. You had him in character and he was just as severe, but you showed human emotion. The type we rarely see. Oh, I'll have to see the banner. If I make one correction will you be offended? I hope not.

"the stupid rat would certainly tell him that he wanted to know."

I think you meant to write, 'what'. Just a suggestion :D Anyway, I think this may be my favourite chapter out of the entire story so far. STUPID HARRY!

Author's Response: Yeah, really. ; ) And no, he unfortunately can't remember. *sighs* I had Snape IC? REALLY?!?!?!?!? I was so worried about that! Whew. Thanks for that, hun. : ) Oh, I did mean 'what', thanks! I'll change that in a few minutes. And I am glad that you liked it so much. Thanks a ton for reviewing and yes, STUPID HARRY! ; P ~Moony


Name: hinds (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 7:24 · For: News
this is all been just so brilliant, i have read the whole lot so far, wow wow, this is the kind of Au that only a certain kind of peole can think of, and a damn sight better than a lot of the mad ideas i have seen on this and othersites, just one question, why did this get deleted in the first place?
brill

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know the kind of stories you mean... *shivers* Anyhoo, I did try really hard to keep it as close to canon and not-your-typical-AU as possible, so it is awesome to know that it paid off! : ) As for why... well, I joined in October and am not internet savvy when it comes to rules and terms, so I didn't know it but I was one of the spammers you heard about. I was deleted, but not banned so I could get a new profile. But, when my account was deleted, I lost my 120 favorites, my page long bio (with my story news on it, if you want to know the progress of this story), and this. But, with the help of one of the mods, it is back up quicker than it would have been normally and everything is back to normal as everyone moves on. So, yeah, that is the story. Thanks again and I hope you like the next chapter! ~Moony


Name: tatu21 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 14:45 · For: News
heyyy cool loved it cant wait for ch9.......one q though y didnt harry scar hurt him when he saw voldy he could sense hi emotions right?? anyway awsome storyy againnnnnn :))))

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, in answer to your question, did you ever notice that Harry's scar doesn't always burn when he sees Voldy? After all, look at how he can fight without it bothering him! It comes to play in teh next chapters, but only when Voldy is feeling mad. Good observation, thouigh! I have studied the books waaaaaaaaaaay too much to get that wrong! Thanks again and I hope you like the next chapter! ~Moony


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 16:30 · For: News
I loved this story before and still do. I can hardly wait for Chapter Nine!

Author's Response: I'm so happy! Chapter nine will be in queue soon. I hope you like it; it's the first new one since November! Yay! Anyway, thanks so much and see you soon! ~Moony


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 13:25 · For: News
WHAT?!? Gah!!!!!!!

Moony, we're both fans of Nuw. Thus, I deserve an update, right? RIGHT?

Author's Response: YUP! HA!!!!!!! Sorry, I couldn't resist. ; P Another Nuw fan; where would the world be without us? Hehe. An update? Of course! Soon. I want to make you squirm a bit first. ; P Thanks for the review! ~Moony


Name: rachelprue (Anonymous) · Date: 01/24/07 10:44 · For: News
I am thoroughly enjoying this fic...Lupin cried! That's so sad!

Author's Response: I am so happy you are enjoying it! It makes me glad that it isn't for nothing. And yeah, he did cry. I am a firm believer that he isn't in canon enough, so I thought I would include him a lot here! Hee. Thanks so much for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:46 · For: News
aww....that's sad...Curse you Lord Voldemort!!!!!!!!...Now that THAT'S over with....i love this story. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am very happy to know that you are enjoying it so far. And yeah, he needs to be cursed. That may not happen, so maybe he just needs a nap. It helps; it really does. ; ) Thanks for reviewing and see you next time! ~Moony


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:13 · For: News
The tension is rising, DUN DUN DUN!

Sorry, that was irrational.

Author's Response: Not at all. I am glad you like it. Thanks for the review! ~Moony ; )


Name: lily_evans5 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 16:50 · For: News
ohmigosh! please write another chapter!!!! i gotta know what happens to Harry!

Author's Response: I am glad you are so enthusiastic! I have chapters up through 12 written and ready, so I will post chapter 9 soon. I want to build some suspense first. ; P If you want updates as to this fic, my profile has a news section at the bottom. Thanks so much for the review, lily_evans5! ~Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 13:38 · For: News
finally! i believe this is where it was at before it was deleted!! right? i hope so cause this story is TOO good to wait for!!! as always, hermione fills ron in on the important stuff, but hey, isn't that her job? lol! cnt wait for chapter 9!!

Author's Response: Right you are, pammiez_x3! This is the last chapter you have seen. Chapter nine is the one that was in the queue when this was deleted. Gr. But yeah, I thought the Hermione thing would get a couple of giggles. Hehehe. I am glad you are so excited and I hope you enjoy the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing, hun! ~Moony : )


You must login (register) to review.