Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 14:27 · For: Initiation
you cant give harry the dark mark!!!
your lucky he doesnt realise that its so wrong or he would be attacking you with knitting needles at this very moment.
apart from that, its really good. I love this story so much. I just want Dumbledore or someone to have a plan to get Harry away. Emma x x x

Author's Response: Don't jump to conclusions, now. Am I heartless enough to make Harry have the Dark Mark forever? ... Don't answer that. >.< ; ) Don't worry, a plan is being formed. In fact, I'm surprised no one has seen it by the end of this chapter! :0 Goodness! Well, I'm glad to know you still like this story and thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 11:21 · For: Initiation
You are so evil, Miss Moony. Seriously, though, I'm really interested to see what you have planned for this story. Is it going to be dark and dreary with a sick, twisted, and sad ending? Or will Harry's innate goodness finally win out, turning him back to the good side? Hopefully, Rivah and I have managed to turn you into enough of a romantic that it will be the latter. ;-)

Great chapter, even though it is dark and twisted and all that. You really do hate Dumby, don't you? He just seems so... powerless, indecisive, and stupid in this story! But, based on what you've said about him before, I think that's your intent. Anyway, keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Evil, NuwNuw? Why, whatever do you mean? *evil grin replaced by innocent teenaged girl smile* Honestly, me? Nah. ; ) *sighs* You haven't been listening. I already said that there will be a fairly happy ending! (plus a sequel. actually, two at the mo'. SPOILER ALERT!) Yeah, you and Rivah have worked some muggle magic on my psyche. Thanks a lot and no, that is not sarcasm. : ) Dumby... well, I read OOTP 6 times and I studied his character a lot after I started this story. It just seems to be what he would do in this situation. He would want to get as much information as possible before just storming in because they would have to succeed on the first try. That's the way I see it anyway. I hate him, yes, but trust me when I say that I would not let that get in the way of how I write him in a story. Except the humor one that I am planning *more evil laughter*. Thanks a bunch and I hope I will have the time to update soon... ~Miss Moony


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 11:09 · For: Initiation
Thanks for the ecookie... STUPID HARRY! IF HE WAS ALREADY A DEATH EATER HEN WHY'D HE NEED A NEW TATTOO? HUH HUH? DIDN'T THINK OF THAT NOW DID YOU HARRY? Stupid.

*sigh* I know it's risky, but why couldn't Snape have just told Harry the truth? Harry still barely believes Voldy and yeah...

Stupid Harry, gah. I would have expected some of those Order members to freak out, or yell. But I suppose they were all in too much of shock.

Oh, and I love that transition in Snape. He had the contempt that he has always had for Harry, but then you saw a little more Caring. Well not more caring. But he started to feel for Harry. And was an OOC "OMIGOD HARRY ARE YOU ALRIGHT?" It was just a small little thing. I imagine Snape would have said "Alright Potter?" But that "Are you alright," that added a sense of, well you know.

Stupid Harry. How come he can fight the Imperius Curse but he still trusts the snake man?


Author's Response: You're quite welcome, hun. And what are you talking about? He didn't have one before. This is where he officially got it. ; P And that would defeat the whole purpose of the story!! He can't be saved at the mo', so hold your horses, dear! Goodness... I'm glad you didn't think that was OOC, just him seeing things kinda differently. That's what I was going for, so you get another e-cookie! How? Hehe. That is all to come. Thanks a bunch for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it! ~Moony


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 1:49 · For: Initiation
Great chapter! Keep it up! I was reading this before it got deleted, and I was wondering, why was it deleted? It's really good!!!

Author's Response: Thankies! It's great to know you like it! And that I didn't lose someone who was reading before! Yay! As for why... Um, lots of people asked that, actually. For the sake of not boring people who read this response, scroll a bit and you'll see your answer. : ) Thanks again and I hope to have chapter eleven up soon! ~Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:57 · For: Initiation
awesome! well, not awesome that harry became a death eater. but the chapter was! i can't wait to see harry get out of this one! update soon!

Author's Response: It's sort of a double-edged sword, isn't it? I'm so happy to know that you liked it (I mean, you called it awesome!). Ah, the question is WILL he get out of this one? Oh ho, the world may never know! Well, for another few chapters, anyway. I will update soon! You are catching up to me and I am working on chapter 13 now. I hope to have it done before you all catch me... Thanks a ton, pammiez_x3!!! ~Moony


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:35 · For: Initiation
Okay, the whole "lobsters" line did make me snicker...(I love that move, by the way)...

And ah, Voldemort's finally made a mark on Harry...Quite literally. I was wondering when he'd get around to that...

Author's Response: I love that movie too! That's why I put it there. I thought you all might get a kick out of it. XD Yeah, he made quite a mark, huh? Now, I wonder why no one has asked if Harry will have to keep it... By the way, for the sake of not angering the wonderful mods of the site, please put all of this in one review if you can! I don't want you to be accused of spam or something like that. Thanks a bunch!!!! ~Moony


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:31 · For: Agreements and Spies
Bah...I'm still half-waiting for Snape to just nab Harry and make a break for it...I highly doubt that would work, but still...

Author's Response: Hmm... no, it wouldn't work, but good idea. ; ) That would be too easy for me to do, though. It would end the story!!! Thanks again! ~Moony


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:12 · For: False Memories
What? NO! Seriously...anyone mind if I smack the crap out of old Voldy?

*sigh*

Guess that means I'll just have to keep reading now (not like I hadn't planned on it before)...:^D

Author's Response: No, you can hit him if you want. My condolences for any Crucio's you receive, though. ; P I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to keep reading. Thanks a bunch! ~Moony


Name: hp_fangal (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 20:57 · For: Initiation
This is a horrible, but very fascinating story. I hate the idea of Harry being a Death Eater, but the possibilities are so intriguing that I can't help but read each new chapter. Very good work!

Author's Response: I would hope that you would be fascinated to make it so far. : ) I didn't like the idea either, but I couldn't help it. The story laid itself out in my mind and I am a slave to my own obsessions, so... *shrugs* I'm so happy that you enjoyed it and thank you so much! ~Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 20:50 · For: Initiation
Brava, Miss Moony. The story has such a natural progression, you have built it up so nicely. I honestly feel bad for Snape, torn between disdain and the need to protect. Two of my favorite authors updating in one day, the 18th is now my new favorite day.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Rivah!!!! I was hoping that Snape could show a bit of emotion without being OOC, so I am really happy that you like it. I wish that this was my lucky day at the moment. I'm too busy at the moment to read the new chapters for A Past Reclaimed! :*( I need to make time tomorrow to read it (Don't you love President's Day?!). Thanks a bunch and 'see' you soon! ~Miss Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 19:54 · For: Agreements and Spies
ahh the banners up! pretty cool looking but very foreboding! can't wait for ten!

Author's Response: Thanks! All credit goes to Nuw255 for being so awesome as to make it for me. Foreboding? Really? ; ) I dunno what you're talking about. *wink* I will update soon! ~Moony


Name: TofuHumanoid (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 22:59 · For: Agreements and Spies
Great Chapter, no where near long enough but great all the same. The banner drives me bananas though, i hate those KKK hand me down cloaks.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. And I know it wasn't very long, but i couldn't make it any longer without it getting more and more cheesy. The next chapter (I think it's the initiation, but I'm not sure) is a lot longer, so I hope you enjoy it. The thing is that when you write it, it takes up 20 pages but you type and submit it and it is only a page long! I hate that... Enough ranting, though. Ummm......... Does that mean you lke the banner? Thanks again! ~Moony


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 18:45 · For: Agreements and Spies
Moony! This was good, I waited so long. But it wasn't long enough *Pouts* and it didn't really tell us much we didn't know. But I really love the banner, good job Nuwanda! Harry looks a bit creepy.
Abby

Author's Response: Abby! I hope that it was worth the wait. And I know it wasn't long or very informative, but it gives you Harry's decision and a bit of insight into what is about to happen. ; P It is an awesome banner, isn't it? He is supposed to look a bit creepy. It sets the mood of the story. BWAHAHAHAHA! Excuse me, I needed a psychotic moment. Thanks, hun! ~Moony


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 16:43 · For: Agreements and Spies
Great chapter! I just now realized I was sitting on the edge of my seat the whole time! *mentally sends message to Moony* Please let Snape do something to help Harry, please!
I'm so excited that the chapter I've been waiting for since the first time the story was out has been released. Keep them coming, I can't wait for chapter ten!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was actually on the edge of my seat when I was writing it, if you would believe that! Tip for you: NEVER sit on the edge of your bed and write at the same time. Moony+edge=falls off and hurts self. ; ) Not a pretty sight. *sends mental message to LoOnY* I can't tell you... *wink* I am really happy that you liked this chapter, seeing as you were with this since the beginning. I super hope you like 10 just as much. Thanks a bunch and I'll update soon, hun! ~Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 11:37 · For: Agreements and Spies
ahhh noo!!! harry can't be going evil!! but wait... is he going to fool voldy? maybe pretend he is on their side?! anyway, great chapter and the story can now move on!

Author's Response: ahhh yeees!!! Sorry, I couldn't help myself. ; P Fool Voldykins?! He can't even remember Voldykins!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good guess though. ; ) Thanks a lot and yeah, we'll be moving on now! ~Moony


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 11:36 · For: Agreements and Spies
Nooooooooooooooo!!! *sigh* I'm pathetic. I made the freakin' banner, so I obviously knew what Harry was going to choose, but still.... Gah! Now that we're to this point, though, I REALLY want to see what's going to happen. After all, in a way, this is where the story really begins. Keep up the good work, and please update soon!

Author's Response: Nuw! No, you aren't pathetic. I will be the same way with the new fic that someone is planning. ; ) I was actually on my way to get the banner up (I couldn't wait anymore!) when I saw that I had 7 new reviews. Wow! So check back in a little bit. And it is where the story begins, isn't it? Hehehe. Long way to go until this is over. : D Thanks a lot and see you (sorta...) soon! ~Moony


Name: Redneck Rider (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:49 · For: Agreements and Spies
this will get intresting
Can't wait for the next chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! A 10/10... When I first posted this, I never thought I would hear some of what you guys are saying. Thanks a bunch and I will update ASAP! ~Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:31 · For: Agreements and Spies
You have captured the essence of Harry's internal confusion so well. Snapes inner monologue is amazing.

Why am I concerned? In my opinion, the world would be much better off without yet another arrogant Potter. He pondered this a moment and then sighed to himself, admitting that the boy did seem to be at least a small percentage less conceited than his father before him.
That passage just has him down to a tee.
It always amazes me how so one so young manages to observe and capture emotions so well. Phenomenal as usual.



Author's Response: Hi Rivah! I was worried about the Snape part so I am so relieved to know that you think it is IC. And thanks so much for the compliment. Unfortunately, I have a lot of experience with... interesting emotions, to say the least. Anyhoo, thanks a ton and I will see (sorta...) you soon! ~Moony


Name: ExpectoRubberDucky (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:27 · For: Agreements and Spies
very nice story. i like how you turned his world upside down and what not. look forward to the rest of the story

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it. : ) ~Moony


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:03 · For: Agreements and Spies
oh its so exciting when you dont know whats going to happen!! I love it, cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Hee! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed it. I love the mystery factor, so it is nice to see that someone else does too. Thanks a bunch and I will update soon! ~Moony


You must login (register) to review.