Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 18:16 · For: Training
Good! Very good! Keep writing, this is an intriguing story!

Author's Response: *curtsies* Why thank you so much, the_wind! ^_^ I'm so glad that you like it and hope to have the next chapter up soon. And don't worry. I'll never stop writing. ; ) Thanks a bunch! ~Moony


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 11:46 · For: Training
oooh, hes having flash backs. this can only be a good thing, right?? unless he still tried to convince himself that it was him peforming the dark arts... then hes just stupid, and i hate him...but i dont
i love this fic, im so excited!!! update soon
emma x x x

Author's Response: *mysteriously* Perhaps..... ; ) Well, I can't tell for the sake of not ruining the story! You'll see in the next chapter. I hope to get it up soon so you won't have a long wait. Then we get into more of the action side of things^_^ I'm glad you are still happy with this story and thank you so much, Emma! ~Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 23:27 · For: Training
Okay, proud mom gushing time. I loved it. You have really taken Harry on an extreme journey but kept him true to himself. Hard to do when he is the polar opposite of who we know. Yet given the circumstances you have created, I really think this is what Harry would have done.

Author's Response: : D Thanks, surrogate-mum Rivah!!!! I hoped to keep him (this is going to sound odd) IC in all of his OOCness. Sure. That sounds about right. ^.^ I hoped it was what Harry might have done, so thanks so much for the encouragement!! Thanks for reading and I'm happy to know you liked it! ^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 19:27 · For: Initiation
'Lobsters coming out of ears.' *snickers* very funny!

Once again, I will not say what it is I want to say about Voldemort because I am Christian, but... *takes another doll of Voldemort and repeats what she just did during her last review*

I know it would have ruined Snape's cover, but why not take Harry back to the Order, then tell Snake-face that Harry ran off? It would've been much easier that way! 10/10

Author's Response: I thought you might get a kick outta that. ^_^ I love that movie and thought it might help you guys lighten up. Yeah, again, I wouldn't have made it long enough to get to the doll. Which is why it is a good idea to step away from the computer when you want to rip something to shreds. A very good idea indeed. ; ) And I had thought of that, actually, but there is a nice plot shaping up here that wouldn't have happened if I had done it that way. Don't worry; we are getting close to the end right now and you will see how it turns out. If I can get past writer's block for 13. Thanks again, hun!!! ~Moony


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 19:17 · For: Agreements and Spies
*punches Voldemort* I am SOOOOOOO SICK of that snake-faced, pain-in-the-keester Dark LORD that I just wanna... just...I feel like... Well, being Christian, maybe it isn't a great way to put it in words, so... *tears up doll of Voldemort, feeds it to dog and tosses it into a litterbox and a dirty diper before throwing it into a paper shredder and flushing the pieces down the toilet* Well, that went well! 10/10 *pops in Eragon* Just got it for my birthday yesterday, I am now 16!!!!!

Author's Response: o.O Well, I can't say that I wouldn't be thinking the same thing, but congrats on finding a better outlet (the doll^_^). I wouldn't have been that nice! Thank you so much though! I'm glad to know you liked it! And *throws confetti* a very happy birthday to you, hun! Welcome to sweet 16. Can't say it's helped me, but.... ; ) Thanks so much again!!!! ~Moony


Name: patelnotpatil (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 18:25 · For: Initiation
I love this story!!! Wow....Harry the Death Eater, now there's a twist I would never be able to think of. And I love your characterization of Snape and how he feels torn between his dislike of the Potter family and his conscience telling him to do his duty to the Order! Can't wait to read more! I hope it gets a little bit happier!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It just popped into my head one day, so I am glad to know that random ideas can be a hit.^^ I see Snape as a bit more 'human' (if you will) that he is portrayed. Well, in his thoughts, anyway. I hope to get the next chapter up soon and here is a spoiler for ya: There will be a (fairly) happy ending. ^.^ Thanks again! ~Moony


Name: Moon_Baby (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 0:05 · For: Missing
The plot and feel of this story really pick up in this chapter.
The characters are well thought out.

Author's Response: Thank you very much; I'm glad to know that you are enjoying it. I hope to have the next chapter up soon. Thanks again, Moon_Baby! ~Moony


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 9:47 · For: Initiation
I loved this chapter, although I'm surprised that it is the longest one so far, as it flowed so easily!
I can't imagine Harry getting the Dark Mark on his arm... that kind of freaked me out! There will be a way to stop this madness.... right??
Anyway, great job, as always. Can't wait for Chapter Eleven!

Author's Response: I was just as surprised, actually writing it was so easy and then I typed it and saw the length. That was a 'wow' moment for that day. ; ) I can imagine freaking out. If I didn't know what was going to happen later. XD A way to stop the madness? Hmm... Why, I don't know! I'm sure if you comb through my profile and get an idea of what kind of endings I like, you will see your answer.^^ I'm so happy to know that you liked it, LoOnY! Thanks a bunch and I hope to put chapter eleven up when I get a chance. ~Moony


Name: missmoneypenny (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 3:55 · For: Initiation
This is bloody addictive

Good job

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad to know you like it. I hope to have the next chapter up soon. Thanks again! ~Moony


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 15:51 · For: Initiation
STUPID HARRY!!! That's all I have to say.

Author's Response: Isn't he just? Oh wait... I made him that way... Ha, ignore what I just said. XD I dunno if you got the e-mails I sent you back, hun, but I did write back. : ) And I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to use all CAPS! Yay! Thanks for reviewing, Abby! ~Moony


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 14:27 · For: Initiation
you cant give harry the dark mark!!!
your lucky he doesnt realise that its so wrong or he would be attacking you with knitting needles at this very moment.
apart from that, its really good. I love this story so much. I just want Dumbledore or someone to have a plan to get Harry away. Emma x x x

Author's Response: Don't jump to conclusions, now. Am I heartless enough to make Harry have the Dark Mark forever? ... Don't answer that. >.< ; ) Don't worry, a plan is being formed. In fact, I'm surprised no one has seen it by the end of this chapter! :0 Goodness! Well, I'm glad to know you still like this story and thanks for reviewing! ~Moony


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 11:21 · For: Initiation
You are so evil, Miss Moony. Seriously, though, I'm really interested to see what you have planned for this story. Is it going to be dark and dreary with a sick, twisted, and sad ending? Or will Harry's innate goodness finally win out, turning him back to the good side? Hopefully, Rivah and I have managed to turn you into enough of a romantic that it will be the latter. ;-)

Great chapter, even though it is dark and twisted and all that. You really do hate Dumby, don't you? He just seems so... powerless, indecisive, and stupid in this story! But, based on what you've said about him before, I think that's your intent. Anyway, keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Evil, NuwNuw? Why, whatever do you mean? *evil grin replaced by innocent teenaged girl smile* Honestly, me? Nah. ; ) *sighs* You haven't been listening. I already said that there will be a fairly happy ending! (plus a sequel. actually, two at the mo'. SPOILER ALERT!) Yeah, you and Rivah have worked some muggle magic on my psyche. Thanks a lot and no, that is not sarcasm. : ) Dumby... well, I read OOTP 6 times and I studied his character a lot after I started this story. It just seems to be what he would do in this situation. He would want to get as much information as possible before just storming in because they would have to succeed on the first try. That's the way I see it anyway. I hate him, yes, but trust me when I say that I would not let that get in the way of how I write him in a story. Except the humor one that I am planning *more evil laughter*. Thanks a bunch and I hope I will have the time to update soon... ~Miss Moony


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 11:09 · For: Initiation
Thanks for the ecookie... STUPID HARRY! IF HE WAS ALREADY A DEATH EATER HEN WHY'D HE NEED A NEW TATTOO? HUH HUH? DIDN'T THINK OF THAT NOW DID YOU HARRY? Stupid.

*sigh* I know it's risky, but why couldn't Snape have just told Harry the truth? Harry still barely believes Voldy and yeah...

Stupid Harry, gah. I would have expected some of those Order members to freak out, or yell. But I suppose they were all in too much of shock.

Oh, and I love that transition in Snape. He had the contempt that he has always had for Harry, but then you saw a little more Caring. Well not more caring. But he started to feel for Harry. And was an OOC "OMIGOD HARRY ARE YOU ALRIGHT?" It was just a small little thing. I imagine Snape would have said "Alright Potter?" But that "Are you alright," that added a sense of, well you know.

Stupid Harry. How come he can fight the Imperius Curse but he still trusts the snake man?


Author's Response: You're quite welcome, hun. And what are you talking about? He didn't have one before. This is where he officially got it. ; P And that would defeat the whole purpose of the story!! He can't be saved at the mo', so hold your horses, dear! Goodness... I'm glad you didn't think that was OOC, just him seeing things kinda differently. That's what I was going for, so you get another e-cookie! How? Hehe. That is all to come. Thanks a bunch for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it! ~Moony


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 1:49 · For: Initiation
Great chapter! Keep it up! I was reading this before it got deleted, and I was wondering, why was it deleted? It's really good!!!

Author's Response: Thankies! It's great to know you like it! And that I didn't lose someone who was reading before! Yay! As for why... Um, lots of people asked that, actually. For the sake of not boring people who read this response, scroll a bit and you'll see your answer. : ) Thanks again and I hope to have chapter eleven up soon! ~Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:57 · For: Initiation
awesome! well, not awesome that harry became a death eater. but the chapter was! i can't wait to see harry get out of this one! update soon!

Author's Response: It's sort of a double-edged sword, isn't it? I'm so happy to know that you liked it (I mean, you called it awesome!). Ah, the question is WILL he get out of this one? Oh ho, the world may never know! Well, for another few chapters, anyway. I will update soon! You are catching up to me and I am working on chapter 13 now. I hope to have it done before you all catch me... Thanks a ton, pammiez_x3!!! ~Moony


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:35 · For: Initiation
Okay, the whole "lobsters" line did make me snicker...(I love that move, by the way)...

And ah, Voldemort's finally made a mark on Harry...Quite literally. I was wondering when he'd get around to that...

Author's Response: I love that movie too! That's why I put it there. I thought you all might get a kick out of it. XD Yeah, he made quite a mark, huh? Now, I wonder why no one has asked if Harry will have to keep it... By the way, for the sake of not angering the wonderful mods of the site, please put all of this in one review if you can! I don't want you to be accused of spam or something like that. Thanks a bunch!!!! ~Moony


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:31 · For: Agreements and Spies
Bah...I'm still half-waiting for Snape to just nab Harry and make a break for it...I highly doubt that would work, but still...

Author's Response: Hmm... no, it wouldn't work, but good idea. ; ) That would be too easy for me to do, though. It would end the story!!! Thanks again! ~Moony


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:12 · For: False Memories
What? NO! Seriously...anyone mind if I smack the crap out of old Voldy?

*sigh*

Guess that means I'll just have to keep reading now (not like I hadn't planned on it before)...:^D

Author's Response: No, you can hit him if you want. My condolences for any Crucio's you receive, though. ; P I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to keep reading. Thanks a bunch! ~Moony


Name: hp_fangal (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 20:57 · For: Initiation
This is a horrible, but very fascinating story. I hate the idea of Harry being a Death Eater, but the possibilities are so intriguing that I can't help but read each new chapter. Very good work!

Author's Response: I would hope that you would be fascinated to make it so far. : ) I didn't like the idea either, but I couldn't help it. The story laid itself out in my mind and I am a slave to my own obsessions, so... *shrugs* I'm so happy that you enjoyed it and thank you so much! ~Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 20:50 · For: Initiation
Brava, Miss Moony. The story has such a natural progression, you have built it up so nicely. I honestly feel bad for Snape, torn between disdain and the need to protect. Two of my favorite authors updating in one day, the 18th is now my new favorite day.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Rivah!!!! I was hoping that Snape could show a bit of emotion without being OOC, so I am really happy that you like it. I wish that this was my lucky day at the moment. I'm too busy at the moment to read the new chapters for A Past Reclaimed! :*( I need to make time tomorrow to read it (Don't you love President's Day?!). Thanks a bunch and 'see' you soon! ~Miss Moony


You must login (register) to review.