Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 22:01 · For: Initiation
*mouth drops open* You made Harry a Death Eater!?! Well that was unexpected.

Author's Response: Yeah I did. Sorry about that, but you will see what happens very soon. Thanks so much hun! ~Miss Moony


Name: parselmouth (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 18:06 · For: The Dark Arts
AHHHHHHHHH!!!! QUIT WITH THE CLIFF HANGERS!!!


Author's Response: I'm sorry about that, but it was the best place to end this time. I am working on the next one, though, so no worries. Yet. ; ) Thanks! ~Miss Moony


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 13:05 · For: The Dark Arts
holy beep
I don't really like what's happening but it's well written and I am dying to find out what's next.

Author's Response: Awww, well thanks for keeping up even if it is kinda dark right now. I know that it isn't really doing okay for Harry and company right now, but I am pretty darn sure that you are going to enjoy what's to come. There isn't much more than maybe four chapters left now, so you will find out soon. Thanks so much for reviewing and I hope you like what comes next!!! ~Miss Moony : )


Name: patelnotpatil (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 11:02 · For: Cursed
Lol, you are more than welcome to use Riddle dust...if you mention my name in the author's note! hehe. Also, do me a favor and go read and review my story Cutting Dow His Shadow! *shameless promotion* hehe

Author's Response: Haha! I will definitely do that for you, no worries^_^ And hey, there is nothing wrong with some promotion, shameless or not! ; ) I'll go read and review right now! ~Miss Moony


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/07 16:12 · For: The Dark Arts
noooooooooooo another cliffhanger!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeeeeeeeeeeeees another cliffhanger!!!!!! Hee, so sorry about it dear. 13 is coming up soon, though, so no worries! Thanks for reviewing! ~Miss Moony


Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 14:19 · For: The Dark Arts
Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you.^_^ ~Miss Moony


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 11:45 · For: The Dark Arts
WHATS WRONG WITH YOU!!!
if Harry killed Wormtail i'll kill you!! Its just... wrong.
Although, if he managed to kill Wormtail because he focused all his anger on his hate for Voldemort, surely that means he will be able to kill Voldemort also?? asuming he can be killed of course.
On another point. Harry is supposed to realise that he hates Voldemort and that Dumbledore and Ron and Hermione and Ginny are on his side. It's just crazyness. So i hate you for that.
But i dont. Update soon and i will love you forever Emma x x x

Author's Response: What is wrong with me? Hmm... do you have time, dear? ; ) And you won't kill me. Then you would never see the end of the story! : p Awww don't hate me. I'd be sad! : ( Though I totally understand if you did! Hee I hope to have it up very soon so I hope it is to your liking, hun. Thanks so much Emma!!! ~Miss Moony, evil-author extraordinaire! *evil laugh*


Name: patelnotpatil (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 10:29 · For: The Dark Arts
CREEEEEPY!!!!!!! Harry is doing the Dark Arts!!!!! Uh, holy shit? Pardon my french. Lol. But OMG yikes, I kind of feel bad that Wormtail just died (I think)...wait, what am I talking about, no I don't! It's fitting that Harry should kill the man who betrayed his parents. Stupid rat. Anyways, I bet you Voldemort's not so happy that Harry's so powerful!!! Competition...oooo...I mean, he has to realize that Harry is going to get his memory back at some point and then all that raw power is going to be channeled into rage towards HIM. What's going to be left? A pile of Riddle dust. Let's hope that Harry doesn't kill anyone else before that happens though...

Author's Response: Hee why thank you for the change in languages, hun. Very entertaining! XD Now don't count your chicks before they hatch! We dunno if he killed him or not. Though it does look that way doesn't it? : ) Riddle dust? Oooh is that patented or can I use that in future?? ; ) Thanks a bunch and I hope you enjoy the next chapter! ~Miss Moony


Name: Ravenclaw Writer (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 10:26 · For: The Dark Arts
Great chapter I loved it...evil cliffie though I hope that you get it updated soon so I won't be wondering any longer...I'm wondering how much longer harry will side with Voldy given this chapter...Well I eagerly await the next chapter...and great job on this one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am working on 13 now so I hope to have it up in the next few days if I can. *warface* ; ) As for how much longer *coughSPOILERcough*, the story is only a few chapters short of finished now, so you will know very soon. Thanks a bunch again! ~Miss Moony


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 6:49 · For: The Dark Arts
Cliffie! Always a sign of a good story. Did Harry kill Wormtail? Update soon, I can't wait!

Author's Response: Yay! That's great to hear! Did he kill him? Hee, well if I told you that, what kind of suspense-inducing author would I be? ; ) You'll see in chapter thirteen, which is under construction right now! Thanks so much!! ~Miss Moony


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 23:31 · For: The Dark Arts
Aaaaaaaaargh! *sigh* Okay, before I start to rant, let me say that this was a very well-written chapter, and I enjoyed it very much. I can't complain too badly about what Harry is doing, since I'm planning some things that are at least this hard on the readers for one of my own stories.

Okay, now I'll rant. You're being STUPID, Harry! STOP IT! *deep breath* All right, now what's it going to take to make him realize that he was with his real friends at the beginning and Voldemort's the one who has been lying to him? I mean, seriously.... It's good to see that he's questioning things, but he really needs to ENTERTAIN those thoughts instead of pushing them aside. STUPID HARRY! GRRRR!!!

Okay, that last paragraph was directed more at your main character than at you, since I know that you already know all that stuff. Oh, I did want to comment on how much I like your Snape, though. He's very in-character, but he's also a good guy, which is quite difficult to pull off (although you have a bit more leeway since this is pre-HBP). Take care, and I hope to see chapter 13 soon. Oh, and thanks for the dedication! :-)

Author's Response: Yay! Nuw! Thanks a lot, it took a while to get this one finished because of how many references I had to use, so I am really glad you liked it. And don't worry; we will forgive you for what you do in that story. Well, I make no promises with Abby, but... ; ) Rant time! Hahaha, breathe Nuw^^ What's it going to take... Hehe you REALLY don't want to know. Those are good signs, yeah, but when has canon!Harry ever been one of the greatest thinkers? XD I figured that it wasn't pointed at me, though it was entertaining all the same! And you DO like Snape? Ok, that is good. I didn't want him to seem OOC because of actually showing the Greasy Git's feelings. That makes me feel loads better! Hehe that leeway. Don't loopholes rock? Thanks a bunch, chapter thirteen will be along as soon as I can, and you are very welcome!!! ~Miss Moony

Author's Response: GASP! You are my 100th review!!! *tosses confetti* Yay!!!!!! That is one more than the story had before the fun fiasco! *dances* Thanks double!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 22:36 · For: The Dark Arts
I am so proud of my Moony! This chapter was amazing, and it did not show any signs of a writer stuck in the block. Yay for Moony!
Although that was a mean cliffie, I trust you will update soon. *insert menacing glare here* Right?
-Abby

Author's Response: Haha! Why thank you, Abby! I would hope that it wouldn't show those signs, but the time before the next chapter might. >_< Working on it though! *nervous laugh* ; ) As soon as I can. Thanks hun! ~Miss Moony


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 21:47 · For: Cursed
You are a ten out of ten, hun and so is the story. I love how you have crafted a Harry that is honest to his personality but so deviant from the Harry we know. I definitely see your Slytherin side in this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks Rivah!! I was hoping you would like it. I didn't want to go too far from canon!Harry, but sort of change him up a bit. I tried, and from what you said, succeeded! Yay^_^ Slytherin side? Hee, I dunno what you're talkin' about! ; ) Thanks a bunch and I will talk to you soon!! ~Miss Moony


Name: stargazer7659 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 21:07 · For: The Dark Arts
This chapter I thought was one of the best. I love the story so far! Very awesome, 9/10

Author's Response: I'm very glad to hear that! I've worked hard on this, so it is great to know that it's paying off^_^ Thanks for the rating and the great review! ~Miss Moony


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 20:51 · For: The Dark Arts
ahhhhhhh major cliffy!!!! please please please tell me he did not just kill wormtail! well, who cares that it's wormtail but anywho... update quickly!!!! really really good! and it's good to see that harry is starting to associate hate with voldemoet, even if he doenst realize it!

Author's Response: Haha! Easy there, dear! Well, I can't tell you right now if he killed Wormtail or not as that would, ultimately, ruin the next chapter for you. I thought you would feel that way about the hatred. I figured a glimmer of hope was a good thing. Chapter thirteen is coming along. Thanks so much Pammie and don't give yourself a heart attack!!! ; ) ~Miss Moony


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 20:25 · For: The Dark Arts
WOW! That chapter makes you really think.. Please, update soon!


Author's Response: As it should! I'm glad that worked ;) Thanks so much and I am working on chapter thirteen as we speak...er... type. ~Miss Moony : )


Name: Ravenclaw Writer (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 14:16 · For: Training
So I just read the entire story thus far and it is so amazing. I have often wondered what would Voldemort do if Harry lost his entire memory and this is a good idea of exactly what he would do. I eagerly await the approval of chapter 12 since I just added this story to my favorites...Amazing job!

Author's Response: Whoops! ^_^


Name: Ravenclaw Writer (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 14:15 · For: Training
So I just read the entire story thus far and it is so amazing. I have often wondered what would Voldemort do if Harry lost his entire memory and this is a good idea of exactly what he would do. I eagerly await the approval of chapter 12 since I just added this story to my favorites...Amazing job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You don't know how much I appreciate hearing reviews like yours, as I work very hard to keep everyone entertained with this story. I hadn't wondered, actually, but a rather random day made the title and storyline appear in the dar void that is my mind. ; ) I hope that the next chapter is validated soon and that you enjoy it just as much as the rest. Again, thanks so much! ~Miss Moony ^_~


Name: slytherin_princess_9 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 18:51 · For: Cursed
Amazing story!!! It's very interesting and well-written. Can't wait for the next update!!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've worked very hard on it, so I am glad to know that you have enjoyed it so far^_^ The next chapter is in queue and 13 is a work in progress. Thank you again and I hope that you will like the rest of the story! ~Miss Moony


Name: RockinBaby (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:43 · For: Training
OMG. You have to update, I'm loving this (:

Darkish Harry, and he doesn't know the difference.

Update soon!!


[If you do e-mail alerts could you possibly e-mail me? rockin.baby@yahoo.com]

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much! I'm very happy to know that you are enjoying it so much.^_^ And the poor dear, not knowing what's happening. Which, really, isn't all that different than canon... Oh well^_^ I swear I will update as soon as I possibly can!!! Oh and you can get the update alerts through the site itself. Just go to the 'edit personal info' on your account and click 'contact if one of my favorites updates'. That way, you will know the second it updates! Thanks so much again and I hope you like the next chapter when it is up! ! ~Moony


You must login (register) to review.