Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruciatus Cursed

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:17 · For: A Burden to Bear
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
toms shoes
hollister outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
the north face
true religion shorts
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley vault
canada goose jackets
celine
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph shirts
replica watches
jordan 3
michael kors outlet
ugg boots uk
ralph lauren polo outlet
tods shoes
washington wizards jerseys
moncler jackets
golden state warriors jerseys
uggs on sale
canada goose jackets
adidas yeezy
cheap uggs
beats headphones
louis vuitton paris
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban wayfarer
jordans
gucci outlet
louis vuitton borse
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton
mbt shoes
true religion jeans
toms outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boot uk
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: Rainbow185 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/13 18:00 · For: Training
I hope you continue this fanfiction!


Name: Ginny Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 09/23/12 4:44 · For: A Burden to Bear
Hello Miss Moony!
I enjoyed reading your story! Very well written! The plot is very interesting and written very well! Thank you for writing!!! Never give up!
-Ginny Lovegood


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 0:54 · For: Agreements and Spies
HAAAAAARRRRRRRRRYYYYYYY NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! lol great job!


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 0:43 · For: False Memories
HARRY! NOOOOOO DONT BECOME A DEATH EATER!!! GOSH MOONY YOU LEFT ME AT SUCH A CLIFF HANGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: OohButterfly (Signed) · Date: 04/22/11 8:29 · For: A Burden to Bear
Part 1! What do you mean part 1?! I want it now!!!!


Name: Cloudy_Skye (Signed) · Date: 04/05/11 6:09 · For: Missing
I'm so sorry, Moony. I'm just having way too much fun to take the time to review properly :-)


Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 07/03/10 0:54 · For: Cursed
Very interesting story! Good endings to all of the chapters!


Name: azngurlwidhighlights (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 11:25 · For: Cursed
Excuse me but I was just wondering if you were going to write a sequel. I think it would make a great storyline to see how Harry has to go through school with a dark mark on his arm though he would probably end up like Snape...


Name: tatjanablack (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 14:23 · For: A Burden to Bear
Dear Moony,
I am not sure if you are going to read this or not, but I just want to tell you that I have spend three hours or so reading this fanfic and I thought that I want you to know that I thought this was a great fanfic. You should be very proud of yourself.
I read on your profile that you don't write any fanfiction anymore, but I wish you the best and thanks for sharing this story with us.

Tatjana


Name: MWorth (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 18:21 · For: Confusion and Concern
I hate cliffies!! But good story so far


Name: dontimamanda (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 18:30 · For: A Burden to Bear
Aw. I really really liked this story but now it's over. :( But YAY!! There's going to be a sequel. :) Me happy now.

~Manderz

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry, sweetie... I deleted the sequel due to a lack of writing time anymore, and a current lack of Potter-Fanaticism. I'm really sorry, though I'm glad you enjoyed the story as it was! Thanks so much!! ~Miss Moony =)


Name: dontimamanda (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 18:03 · For: Initiation
Loving it. Can't wait till I get to the end.

~Manderz

Author's Response: I live to please, so I'm ecstatic that you enjoyed it! ~Miss Moony


Name: rae12 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 12:59 · For: A Burden to Bear
that was great!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, rae12! ^.^ ~Miss Moony


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 14:32 · For: A Burden to Bear
Wel, I guess you officially won my respect back, so, yeah! p.s. I'm sorry I was sp mean in my reviews, I was just mad.

Author's Response: Really? Really!!!! Yay!!!!!! That makes me happy. ^^ I knew you would change that by the end. Quite a few people did, actually. (Scary, isn't it?) And no apology necessary: I have felt like leaving angry reviews as well on different stories, though I never got up the guts... Kudos! ;D Thanks so much and I am happy to hear/read that you enjoyed it at least, and that you don't hate me anymore. ; ) ~Miss Moony


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 19:46 · For: The Breaking Point
TOO LATE, I ALREAY HATE YOU. Theres nothing you can say or do to make me want to frogive you. I was fine with you making Harry lose his memory, but making him a a stinkin' Death Eater? Well, that just tops the icing on the cake, doesn't it? Now that I know what is going on, I'm pretty sure that I'm going to dispise you for the rest of the story. And to think, I was pretty sure that we were going to be good friends.

Author's Response: I realise that you do, and I know that nothing I say will change that. Hopefully you shall change your tune by the end. I'm actually fairly sure you will, though, so enjoy as must as you can. : ) ~Miss Moony


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 18:55 · For: The Dark Arts
I SERIOUSLY HATE YOU RIGHT NOW! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO THAT POOR BOY?!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ...I put my pencil on a piece of paper, wrote what came into my head, typed it up, put it in the queue, and then said "YAY!" when it validated. ;D Sorry that you hate me though. =/ ~Miss Moony


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 18:42 · For: Training
HOW COULD YOU?! i TRUSTED YOU TO TAKE CARE OF THE WORLD'S BELOVED HARRY JAMES POTTER, AND THIS IS HOW I'M REPAYED?! WHY, IF I'M RIGHT IN THINKING SO, THEN EVEN J.K. ROWLING WOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOU FOR MAKING HARRY A DEATH EATER!!!! Though I am being mean, it is true. So far, the story is great, but right now, I dispise you. Until you can win it back, you have lost all respect from me. I had to practiclly rip up the back of my chair to keep myself from crying out in madness, anger, sadness, dispair, and all other emotions known to women kind. I just hope that you will be able to win back my respect for you in the future, but until that day comes, goodbye.

Author's Response: I hope that I do too, because the loss of respect hurts more than the anger at the situation in the story. I am happy to hear that you like it, though I hope that the ending suits your likes enough to gain some respect back. Farewell and thanks. =) ~Miss Moony


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 17:42 · For: Confusion and Concern
OOOOOOOOOh. Right now I'm seriously hating how you keep writing cliff hangers, and I'm aslo hating how short your chapters are! But the story is still excellent. So far, I've no idea if you have a sequel. So if you could email and answer to me that would be awesome. (un-answered question: Is there a sequel to this story? ) Well, I'm still looking forward to continue reading, please keep up this excellent work. Sincerely, Astronomygirl

Author's Response: There is indeed a sequel! I should probably start the second chapter soon..... Well, I am sorry about the length; I began the story a year ago and my writing wasn't at its best, so unfortunately it resulted in short chapters and fast twists-and-turns. Sorry about that... But I am glad that in your hate you like the story! =D Thanks much! ~Miss Moony


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 16:59 · For: Cursed
Awwww.I hope that Harry will be alright. Of course, I know that no self respecting author would let anything to bad happen to Harry James Potter, so I know that he will be alright. Other than my worry for Harry, your chapter was really good so far.

Author's Response: Well, I wouldn't say that no self-respecting author would let anything bad happen to him, as this is some pretty dark stuff here. However, it would take some guts for me to kill Harry off or maime him, seeing the reviewers responses alone. Death threats aren't fun. ;D Thank you so very much, though, and I am glad that you liked the chapter. : ) ~Miss Moony


You must login (register) to review.