Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harriet Richter (Signed) · Date: 11/11/08 13:58 · For: Goodbye My Blood
Great story, really am enjoying it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. next chapter is posted.


Name: sofybofy (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 13:38 · For: Goodbye My Blood
I'm starting to get desperate for the next chapter now :)

Author's Response: It's coming within the next two weeks. (29/10.08)


Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 19:26 · For: Ginny's Tears
One of the greatest Alternate DH I have read. Is this story still being writen or has it been abandoned? I hope you are still writing and if you are having Beta issues I suggest you either find a new one or submit the story without the beta. Love the story,hopefully we get an update soon....

Author's Response: Its not been abandoned. I ran into repeated Beta troubles but now have a new beta and am hoping to update within two weeks. (28/10/08)


Name: Ma_du_ra_n (Signed) · Date: 09/28/08 22:12 · For: Goodbye My Blood
Wow that was an excellent story i could not stop reading n pls pls pls update the story asap. PLEASE is very very intresting

Author's Response: I will be updating within the next two weeks sorry for the long wait. (28/10/08)


Name: GinnyW81 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/08 7:03 · For: Ginny's Tears
when you going to update?
it's been so long since the last update. =(
this story is awesome, please update soon

Author's Response: Hey. I have a new Beta and will be updating in the next two weeks. (28/10/2008)


Name: caitykinz (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 20:04 · For: Ginny's Tears
i love it please please please hurry with the next one :)

Author's Response: My Beta is currently having Health Problems so it may be a few weeks yet.

Author's Response: My Beta is currently having Health Problems so it may be a few weeks yet.


Name: Hpfan123 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 4:54 · For: Goodbye My Blood
plz dun temme dats da last of 'em!!!!!

Author's Response: of course not


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 19:04 · For: Trouble in the Alley
wow. that's awesome!
i love it!
amazing writting!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.


Name: strangemuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 13:10 · For: Goodbye My Blood
eeek! Hurry, hurry, hurry and update please! Oh and thanks for the great story.

Author's Response: Still waiting on the chapter coming back from my Beta. Hopefully I'll get it soon.


Name: hermyrockz (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 23:07 · For: Goodbye My Blood
another great chapter ! I love the cliffe hanger the most though ! Can't wait for the next chapter !


Love
Debbie

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Glad you are enjoying.


Name: LordOfTheTrees (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 22:45 · For: Goodbye My Blood
Great chapter as always. I really liked the knock that harry did on the table in the Leaky Cauldron. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Ah yes the secret Order knock i did like that as well. Cheers for your review.


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 12:31 · For: Ginny's Tears
No problem. I'm sort of a hypocrite; in my upcoming fic I have at least five

~"amy" amelia

Author's Response: cant wait to read it


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 11:52 · For: Goodbye My Blood
Cliffhangers, cliffhangers. How I do hate cliffhangers... *grins maliciously*

~"amy" amelia

Author's Response: Sorry for the nasty cliffhanger... haha


Name: ananglsovrme26 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 1:18 · For: Goodbye My Blood
OH MY GOD!!!! this is the reason i LOVE this story!!!! KEEP IT GOING!!!! and i can't WAIT for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEEEEZZZ post it soon :D

Author's Response: All try very hard to get it up for validation by the end of this week. It is currently with my Beta.


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 3:34 · For: Goodbye My Blood
Ooh...evil cliffy. can't wait to see more of your wonderful, fantastical, magical writing!! hope the next chapters up soon, but i know i can't ask for much as i think this chapter is new!!

Author's Response: It is pretty new but I hope to have another up for validation by the end of the week. Thanks for your review.


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/08 15:33 · For: Goodbye My Blood
i can't wait for the next chapter! keep up the great work

Author's Response: Cheers, I hope to have it up for validation this week.


Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 18:32 · For: Goodbye My Blood
eeeeeek yay an update :)
loved the ending, well done again!

Author's Response: Thanks next chapter should be up for validation by the end of this week.


Name: argentum_cervus (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 11:55 · For: Goodbye My Blood
awsome, have been waiting for this ch. to appear for awile.
it was great, and the cliffie

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it and I know the cliffy was a bit evil but the next chapter starts off pretty hard and fast paced.


Name: argentum_cervus (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 11:55 · For: Goodbye My Blood
awsome, have been waiting for this ch. to appear for awile.
it was great, and the cliffie

Author's Response: double post


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 11:19 · For: Many Meetings
woah....petunia....that's wonderful.
i love it!

Author's Response: cheers


You must login (register) to review.