Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 23:37 · For: Connections
Helloooooooo

I read this chapter quite a while ago, but did not review so for some strange reason I feel like rubbish... wait wait... there is no strange reason I feel like rubbish because this is my fav. fic. and i didnt review. Aren't you ashamed. Anyways....

Craig

YOU HAVE A WAY WITH WORDS


.,.it's as simple as that....


To be quite honest and frank here (not i am not frank!) you make me jealous. Ahh, how I wish I had your skills... lol.. but im quite serious... REALLY!

Well... I just want to rush up and give you a big hug, but that might be kind of awkward if you think... but my reason for giving you that majorly awkward hug would be because

1. You have satisfied my need for Harry Potter.

2. Your words move me in an unexplainable way.

3. Well this really doesnt count but I LOVE THIS FIC.

4. You helped people out of there bordness.

----------------------------------------------

I hope you never loose your awesomeness! :) Hehe i look forward to another great chapter comming my way soon!

!!Sophie!!!

P.S.

If your wondering its 3:00 in the morning and im a little hyped...

Author's Response: Am happy for you but even more happy that yo uwent to sleep. THis many reviews is crazy but I am so thankful.


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 21:48 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
wow! good chapter! plz write more soon the story is brillant!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll update asap.


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 12:20 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Awesome chapter!! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!! I think the next chapter should be one from beyond the veil, how bout you? I loved how Harry helped Jason!! I can't wait for Harry and Ginny to have kids they will make such wonderful parents!!

Author's Response: Sorry no beyond the veil for quite abit and no kids either. i think they have enough or their shoulders. I take it is Thanksgiving today, so HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL MY AMERICAN READERS.


Name: poshini (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 5:08 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Wow that was good. Hope you can update sooner!! And what happned to up dating at Fanfiction.net?

Author's Response: I always try to update as fast as I can. I fell out with ff.net because there coding or the chapter was weird and I dont have time to be dealing with that at the moment, far to busy with my honours year at uni.


Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 3:46 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
awsome.... a clear action adventure romance flick!!
the sub plot of murdoch was nicely weaved in..... but on a side note.... ur harry's charater seems to b deviatin from jo's harry quite a bit... i mean he's perfect... like a super hero... common... a guy has to have some faults!! but still.... dontkno which harry i like best!!

n yes.... do somethin abt d weddin.. mayb postpone it a bit.. i think its way toooooo early for dem 2 get married!!


Author's Response:

Daffy, text speak please no.

The murdoch character wa used to intorduce a new side to Harry's charracter. My Harry is different from Jo's but he is not perfect - no one is. In the next few chapter you will begin to see that he has deep seeded issues with emotion and belief in himself.

The wedding is happening at Chritsmas but i havent wrote it yet.



Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 18:48 · For: Ginny's Tears
Great Chapter, I liked how you showed a different side of Harry as everyone has different sides to themselves,I just wanted to say great chapter as always, This is my fav fan fic and believe it or not it was actually the first one I ever read and fell in love with it haha, keep up the great work and update at your own speed and dont rush your work as you write beautifuly

Author's Response:

Cheers, it makes a change to here someone say update at your own speed. Its a good change.

I thought it was a good idea to show the mature change in Harry but also to introduce the character at this point.

Thanks for the review and your kind words they mean a lot.



Name: PotterHead202 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 18:27 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Awsome as usual!!! Any chance you could tell us what the next chapter's called??

Author's Response: Yes it is called The Locket. Thanks for the review.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 17:26 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
DING DING DING!

^^
This story is always a winner. You cease to amaze me. I've been following this story for quite sometime and I'm just so glad I actually found it!

I look forward to more! Thanks!

Sophie

Author's Response: Sophie, I love getting your reviews, never stop. Thanks for this review and for you praise - it helps feed my wrting ego.


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 17:22 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Nicely done, I really love the flow of all your chapters.The Bullying side plot was very nice.

Author's Response: It was a good way to introduce a new character and show a different side of Harry and send out a no bullying policy. It was a three way plot bunny.


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 17:12 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Good job on this chapter. I like where this is all going but I think Harry has a worse temper then that. Maybe include it a bit because he's never been all happy and calm.
Keep up the good work and pleaseeeee finish this story, don't discontinue it!!!!
gl with other chapters and update soon :)

Author's Response: Promise to never, ever, stop wirting this story. Ah but remember this is my harry and there are many sides to him, and many more to come. The next chapter has anothr side to him as well.


Name: Evil 4 Life (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 16:45 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
awesome very interesting, i wonder whats in the case, and out of curiosity how much longet tillt he wedding? great job!

Author's Response: You wont believe but I still havent written the wedding, maybe I am trying to squesse too much in before christmas. I will get round to it soon though. The next chapter is called The Locket, so just a clue to whats in the case there.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 16:30 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Interesting chapter.

A few typos here and there, but nice and interesting.

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: What's a chapter wihtout a few tpyos. Its perfect and thats no use at all. who wants a perfect chapter. Anway thanks for the reviews and I will post the next chapter the second I get it back form my Beta, so hoepfully with the next 10 days.


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 15:26 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
this was a good chapter!!!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: Cheers, I reckon I will update in the next ten to fifteen days.


Name: Mattalbus (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 15:10 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Very gud chapter i loved it. i will loveing the story hopes the next chapter is soon.

Matt

Author's Response: Matt, gla you enjoying. Next chapter will be up as soon as get it back form my Beta.


Name: popcornie (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 14:42 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Nice chap.
I thought we were going to see Dumbledore from beyond the veil.. Wrong Dumbledore :s
It was nice to see Harry helping this boy also.

Author's Response: Its another side of Harry, but we get to see another, mopre emotional, side of him in the next chapter. I actually dont have any more Beyond the Veil moments to come for quite a bit.


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 14:22 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Excellent chapter; I loved it.

I was reading through some of the reviews for the last chapter, and noticed that you were having trouble posting on fanfiction.net. It's really easy; if you want some help, you can PM me here. Just check out my profile.

Anyways, this is one of only two Harry/Ginny fics I follow, so keep up the good work :) I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: I think for the moment I am going to leave it. Its the coding for the chapters that has been giving me the problems. What is the other Harry/Ginny fic your reading, am looking for a new one to read. Glad your enjoying my story.


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 0:31 · For: Connections
I can't wait for the next chapter. i don't usually sumbmit reviews but i love your story. Keep writting!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and please come back and review more often. I love getting reviews.


Name: cheergirl90012 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 23:28 · For: Ginny's Tears
i liked your story

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: zgirl (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 18:40 · For: Teenage Traumas
I don't like how Harry cries all the time. It makes him seem like a whiner-baby

Author's Response: Prsonally with the life he has had I would think its ok for him to cry. He is going through some difficult feelings nad is frustrated, everything is just getting to him.


Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 20:07 · For: Ginny's Tears
Hey I was just wondering when you plan or expect to submit the next chapter, I dont want to come off as impaciant but I love the story so its always good to see new chapters or at least hear from you, I was wondering if you considered fanfiction.net because the chapters dont have to be validated so it would be quick and im sure not only i would appreciate that ;) but I love the story love the characters love the battles, Your story is by far the most advanced I have read its almost if Jk wrote another Deathly hallows like alternate ending, I love the changes you made as you made harry stronger you didnt make him flawless so he isnt super harry. Love it keep up the excellent writing

Author's Response:

I have just, right this moment, submitted the next chapter for validation.

I have been across to FanFiction.net but found the coding and methods they use for submission confusing and I really do not have the time to spare messing about on there with complicated methods.

Thanks for your praise, it is always welcome.



You must login (register) to review.