Reviewer: Love_Hope_Freedom
Date: 12/15/07 12:43
Chapter: The Locket

aah. sorry i meant to say new** not bew.
♥mona

Author's Response: lol, cheers mona.

Reviewer: Love_Hope_Freedom
Date: 12/15/07 12:42
Chapter: The Locket

ahh, I keep posting but its being stupid! :[[
well ne ways..
haha i absoulutely love your story-but u already know that- and this chapterr is niceyy :]]
im glad ginny finally got what she wanted...
but harry is always suceeding at every bew thing he tries he shouldnt always succed on the first day/try on what is being taught. but what do i know? ur the author!
other than that its grrrreat!
good job craig you have succeeded at making a new chapter brilliant!
update soon...
♥mona
ps. tha last part left me giggling my head off :]]

Author's Response: THanks Mona, always good to here from you. He doesnt always succeed, and he is not perfect, I think that will be shown in up and coming chapters, he is not super Harry, he is just powerful.

Reviewer: Slimshady2
Date: 12/15/07 10:13
Chapter: Ginny's Tears

I love how you can combine every aspect or genre into one story and even chapter,You have love,dark and angst and even slighty smut,your writing is on a whole other level from other fanfics,I can even see your fic being turned into a movie for Harry Potter sort of like an alternate ending,Anyhow I was wondering when the next chapter would be submited or what not,Keep up the good work

Author's Response: I am hoping to get the next chapter up in time for the x-mas submission shutdown but that all depends on when I get it back from my beta. If I cant do it before tyhe 22nd then it will be symitted asap from when submission open again in the new year. THank you for your high praise, it means so so much, I cant thank you enough.

Reviewer: REMi iS AWESOME
Date: 12/15/07 9:51
Chapter: The Locket

Ha sugar dumpling!! Quidditch!! Oh wow that last part really left me in giggles!! Awesome chapter this is turning out to be such an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you, gload your enjoying and yes it was fun writing some of the moments in that chapter.

Reviewer: Ginny592
Date: 12/14/07 19:09
Chapter: The Locket

I loved this chapter!! Your story should be in top ten favourite stories, cause it rocks! I love how you got the characters right. Some stories have Harry and Ginny completly sare wrong!! Love that Harry and Ginny are taking it to the next level! Undate soon please! Awsomw story so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad your loving it and thank you even more so for your hig compliments they mean so much to me.

Reviewer: KRIS24
Date: 12/14/07 18:16
Chapter: The Locket

I lover your story can't wait for you to update

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Daniel Pinkney
Date: 12/14/07 11:43
Chapter: The Locket

Please please please don't stop writing. I have never reviewed on here before but have been reading this story for a while. I Love this story, it is just awesome. If i was to pick any other way to end the series, any fan fic to take the place of the Deathly Hallows it would be this story. It's just so good and shares a common thought i had about the 7th book, that Harry begins to show his power even more, he begins to look more like a powerful wizard, where as in the DH i felt Harry was lucky in some extent. In this i feel Harry is evenly matched against Voldemort and that's exactly what i wanted out of book 7. I Love this Story please don't stop writing it =]
Your Fan
Daniel Pinkney

Author's Response: Thank you for your high praise, it emans a lot. And as for th epower thing there will be an explaination to how they came about and it should be pretty good aswell. Yea book seven was a bit of a let down for me aswell, its a shame but these things happen, I think I read too much fan fiction before reading the final book.

Reviewer: Lily_n_James
Date: 12/14/07 6:23
Chapter: The Locket

Craig- YOU ARE AWESOME! I loved this chapter! If I had an office, I would print it out and frame it! You did something I will never be able to do...you made decent smut. That last line was *staresatthescreeninlookforanappropiateword* AWESOME. ' she smiled and then moaned as Harry slid under the covers ! xD I LOVED the way you made them taking their relation one step further revelant to the plot. I siriusly can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! or else...

~WendyPotter

Author's Response: Thank you. Yea I wanted to let people know what Harry was doing under there without actually saying it. Smut.... hhmmm there making love its not smut, the foreplay is smut. Glad you enjoyed and Ill try to get the next one up before the x-mas close season but I cant make a promise on it. Sorry.

Reviewer: Ginny Guerra
Date: 12/13/07 22:11
Chapter: The Locket

Hmmm. I don't like the idea of the public knowledge of the nature of the relationship between Ginny and Harry, but overall I liked the chapter.
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Everything because public knowledge and if you love someone and are happy to show that love for them then who cares who know that you are doing so.

Reviewer: Wandmaker93
Date: 12/13/07 21:23
Chapter: The Locket

oh wow, that was good. a bit unexpected, but good. i really like your story, so keep up the good work and update soon! thanks

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked, and glad it came as a surprise. Surprsies can be good or bad, hope it was good.

Reviewer: water_engel
Date: 12/13/07 17:11
Chapter: The Locket

Oh ya i forgot to ask in my last review, are we going to hear anything more from beyond the veil or was that just for the begining chapters?

Author's Response: There will be another moment but not for another six or so chapters. sorry. There will be around two more after that one as well.

Reviewer: CLL042
Date: 12/13/07 16:38
Chapter: Ginny's Tears

ha ha ha... LMAO at the end. That was a great chapter. Are lethifolds actually in the hp series or did you think of them?
Anyways, great work, again, keep it up.
You're a fantastic writer with lots of creativity and a very colorful writing style. You may be the best writer on the site.

Cheers on another great chapter

Author's Response: I am not sure if they are in the series but they are one of JK's creatures.. Thank you very much for your kind words, they mean a lot to me, really I cant tell you how much.

Reviewer: lostinside1
Date: 12/13/07 16:35
Chapter: The Locket

awww "donít you want to play some Quidditch?" lmao! that line is pure genius! I love it. how on earth didthis chapter get validated anyway? I thought you weren't allowed graphic content. ;) lmao. its amazing!

Author's Response: Considering some of the fics I ahve read recently this stuff is not at all graphic, which means I might ut a little more into it. The story is however now rated Professors. I laughed when I wrote that line as well.

Reviewer: Tagidi Riva
Date: 12/13/07 16:31
Chapter: The Locket

I am usually not a person who likes the details, when it comes to the intimacy part. I think it can be over done, but in this case it was very tasteful. I really like the closeness and playful relationship they have.

Author's Response: Yea it was weird writing those scenes as you need be very careful as it was my story rating was increased by the mods (who were correct to do so). Funny thing is I thought I was on the edge of what is acceptable but I have read a few fics recently that tell a lot mor ethan I did. So there could be a bit more to it in the future.

Reviewer: Lenny
Date: 12/13/07 15:35
Chapter: The Locket

Charming. By the way... Blue ball of energy flying from his hand? Isn't that just little bit "Eragon"?

Author's Response: Never read the books or saw the movie so.... I dont know. Glad it was charming for you.

Reviewer: GinnyW81
Date: 12/13/07 15:06
Chapter: The Locket

It was really good, I love it. But why don't you write about the live beyond the veil anymore? i have missed it!!! But I love the story!!!

Author's Response: I will I promise, but I save it for important emotional moments in the story. There will be one in around six or so chapters time.

Reviewer: water_engel
Date: 12/13/07 14:55
Chapter: The Locket

That was a really good chapter!!! I can't wait for the next one!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: HogwartsGirly124
Date: 12/13/07 14:22
Chapter: The Locket

Hahah, I loved this chapter!! It was too good! :) Your just so amazing at writing!! Perfect!! :) Aww, it will be a shame till its updated again!


Sophia

Author's Response: Thanks, I am hopeful of getting one more up but it all moes down to how busy my beta isa nd if she manages to get it done on time.

Reviewer: Evil 4 Life
Date: 12/13/07 12:56
Chapter: The Locket

lol about time and ncie discriptions, wonder how they'll deal with the new threats and how they'll get the rest of the horcruxes. update soon!

Author's Response: Well I'll tell you this, its all going to get even more interesting in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Inesse
Date: 12/13/07 12:27
Chapter: The Locket

Omg I love your story!!!!! I can't wait to read another.

Author's Response: Thank you, am glad you're enjoying what your reading.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
MIT: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
Through the Mines by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Tom Riddle remarks on the power he held while at the orphanage and at school.Written...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES