Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JasonBourne (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 18:17 · For: Tom Riddle
I dont know what I can say that the others before me haven't, but this truely a great story. I hope you will soon find enough time and motivation to continue your story. I have spent the past 3 days reading this novel, spending many hours reading the words you have happily provided, and I myself have gladly done so. Hopefully you have at least one beta to help you, though if you need any more help, Im always availible.

Looking forward to your next chapter.

-JB

Author's Response: JB - Cheers for your review, it means so very much. I honestly dont know my situation with my Beta as I haven't written anything for this story at all this year for her to look over. However Ido plan to post two new chapters before Christmas to try to get me back rolling with things. Craig


Name: ohsnapitsacat (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 22:26 · For: Ginny's Tears
this is a fantastic story line and amazing writing.
i love it.
i love the way you have developed the characters and their relationships with one another.
ill keep looking for updates and i hope they come soon!
again amazing writing!
~hailey

Author's Response: Hi Hailey, Thank you very much for your review it was great to read such high praises. My plan for the reast of this year is to try my very hardest to get this story back on track. I hope to post two new chapter before Christmas. Craig


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 10:11 · For: Ginny's Tears
I absolutly love this story. It's amazing. I would have written reviews for all of the other chapters, but I wanted to find out what happened next. This is probably my favorite story. I can't wait for the next chapter.
-Alyssa

Author's Response: Hi Alyssa, As you can tell I haven't posted a new chapter for a while. This has been due to the pressures or my personal and work life greatly increasing since leaving university. However I have made a promise to myself that I will try to post two new chapters before Christmas this year for you all to, hopefully, enjoy. Thanks for your review. Craig


Name: Harry_Potters_Twin (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 1:10 · For: Tom Riddle
Amazing cant wait till da nxt chptr

Author's Response: thank you


Name: CBRoad (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 17:16 · For: Tom Riddle
So this is my very first review of any story, though I have read quite a few on this site so far. I must say that I have been more entertained by your story than any of the multitude of Harry Potter fanfics that I have come across, and for that my hat goes off to you. Your story has been funny, sexy, exciting, scary and a plethora of other emotions. I believe your story is excellent and i have no real complaints. A grammar or spelling error here and there, but thats to be expected, those are even in the published novels much later on. I hope you plan to continue this story, I look foward to the remaining horcuxes and the continuation of Harry and Ginny;s relationship, especially the wedding. I look foward to more, and feel free to write me back here or my email Cbroadhead@ufl.edu as I am always full of ideas and also always love to hear another's ideas. So definitely should you want to just contact me either way.
Thank you and keep up the great work,
Chris aka CBRoad

Author's Response: Chris, thank you so much for your review. I am currently taking a break from this story as finding the time to write and think about it has become very difficult in my life. I do however plan to finish it and hope that the next chapter will be posted within the next few months. tear_away


Name: azngurlwidhighlights (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 21:40 · For: Ginny's Tears
I truly love your story and I really hope that you'll update it soon because I'm not sure if I can wait!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is giving me lots of issues and my free time is not very much at the moment so unfortunatly its is taking a very long time. sorry


Name: lauren2294 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 17:15 · For: Tom Riddle
love the beggining and the rest of the story but i really love the changes you gave harry. I wish you had more of the beyond the veil since that's what the story's called but still a wonderful story

Author's Response: There will be more of the beyond the veil scences but i tend to use them in pivital moments - however one is coming up in the next few chapters.


Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 11:45 · For: Tom Riddle
that was amazing that story, i was dumbfounded easily...

Author's Response: thank you


Name: ginnylover5 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/09 0:16 · For: Tom Riddle
is this story going to be updated soon because i have read all the way to this part like 7 times. please update soon.

Author's Response: sorry I am having problems writing the next chapter and my free time to do so has gone down dramatically recently. It will get done just not sure when.


Name: Green 1973 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/09 5:48 · For: Tom Riddle
Please keep going I like reading this story.
When well the Chapter be out

Author's Response: sorry the next chapter has been really difficult to write. I'm not sure when it will be out.


Name: Baela (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 22:51 · For: Ginny's Tears
Light bulb finally seems to be turned on in Ginny's head, lol. Cute beginning! Moving on to Chapter 2

Author's Response: Cool.


Name: Frank Bryce (Signed) · Date: 02/11/09 19:37 · For: Ginny's Tears
This story is awsome!
I've read it at least 3 times over and it's still great.
I like how Harry mans up and starts working out. This fic actualy got me of the couch and get fit my self so I thank you for that as well.
Keep it up.

Author's Response: Glad I could you a bit. Working on the next chapter has been difficult as I'm finding it hard to get time to do so and the chapter is not being very nice to me for writing. It's coming along though.


Name: ashley_dance94 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 18:46 · For: A Weasley Returned
excellent chapter ! :)

Author's Response: thank you


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 01/03/09 20:04 · For: Tom Riddle
hi
will there be an update anytime soon?
please say yes! it has been to long since the last update

Author's Response: Hopefully within the next month. I'm slowly working away on the next chapter but real life gets frequently in the way. Sorry.


Name: sofybofy (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 8:13 · For: Tom Riddle
hi again :)
any idea how many chapters before the wedding yet?

Author's Response: Ill guess at 2 or 3.


Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 12/21/08 11:46 · For: Tom Riddle
Hahaha that'll teach Voldy! Again, I loved this chapter and can't wait to see what's next :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.


Name: ginnylover5 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/08 18:21 · For: Tom Riddle
this story is very, very, very, very good. update as soon as humanly possible please.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm currently working nights and as such have not had time to keep up with my writing. I plan to update sometime in january. Thank you


Name: george capplin (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 21:02 · For: Tom Riddle
This story is really well done! Though I'm surprised at how angry Harry was over the death of the dursleys. I was kind of expecting Harry's thoughts to be something like "good riddens" but I guess that's what makes Harry Harry. It still makes for a very exciting sequence and is very well written. I look forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm still working on the next chapter


Name: teelcj (Signed) · Date: 12/02/08 21:03 · For: Tom Riddle
Thus far, I really think that your story line is fantastic. I can't wait to read the next installment! The cliffies are well placed, the story is well paced, and your new ideas in characters, spells, abilities, prophecies, etc are all very creative, and fit well into the structure that Rowling has fashioned. The only thing that I would love to see is a bit better grammar and syntax, but thats not a big deal. :) I guess I'm just a stickler for little details like that. Otherwise, great job. I really love that story. Let me know when the new chapter comes out, or if you need some help.
-teelcj

Author's Response: Hi there. I may well take you up on that offer as I truely want to improve what is the weak point in my stories. The next chapter is not finished yet, however when it has been I may be in touch.


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/29/08 15:46 · For: Tom Riddle
really great as per usual!!
i wonder what ron will do with that bone fragment? u know the one he took from the hospital wing? any way just stoped to say it was an awsome chappie and can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: something both sick and amusing that saves him spending money.


You must login (register) to review.