Reviewer: Slimshady2
Date: 01/13/08 3:13
Chapter: Ginny's Tears

I may be impatient when it comes to this story but I was wondering if you had an idea of when the next chapter would be up, I know your only human although sometimes I wish different so the story would come faster but It is worth the wait

Author's Response: I would hope very soon. But right now I am having troubles getting in touch with my Beta. She has the next chapter and has had it since before christmas, so I would hope when I do hear back from her she will have it ready for me to go over one last time. It is simportant that readers realise that for most writers are stories go through a Betaing process, I believe I have one of the shorter processes but have been unlucky with stopages in between chapters due to unforseen problems coming up.

Reviewer: joshys_lovepuppet07
Date: 01/11/08 8:30
Chapter: The Locket

you have got to continue this story! I love it. i didn't want it to end that way. What about the WEDDING?


Author's Response: Relax its not nearly over, we're not even half way yet. I am looking to get the next chapter up soon but I am having communication problems with my beta. There is plenty more to come. More action, thrils, spils, romance, death, that I promise will keep you hooked.

Reviewer: allinyourhead
Date: 01/08/08 15:46
Chapter: The Locket

i just read this story all in one sitting but before i mention some slight critisisms, i have to tell you, i love your story!!! it has the perfect amount of fluff and is really adorable. but....the fact that harry is so open with his love for ginny is something i don't think that he would do as a character. ron and hermione are really well developed but harry and ginny seem a little two dimmensional. and, one more thing, please PLEASE have harry and ginny stop calling each other pet names all the time, kinda annopying, to be honest. anways, keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Ah well first of you should have noticed a decrease in the pet names over that last three or four posted chapters. I do try to make sure they are all removed from my original writings of each chapter but it is easy to miss them. My Harry is different from JK's Harry in many ways, his openness with Ginny is a sense of longing for what he could have with her, what he wants with her. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: dancer_27
Date: 01/06/08 19:46
Chapter: The Locket

Great job! it was really good! i love this whole story!

Author's Response: Cheers, next chapter should hopefully be up real soon.

Reviewer: Slimshady2
Date: 01/03/08 15:51
Chapter: Ginny's Tears

Things Great about this story
1)Character twists and minupulations
2)Everythings correct, You did your research on the potter universe
3)Its everything a Harry/Ginny shipper wanted from deathly hallows and more
4)All genres and well written
5)Many more......

My favorite and first fanfic I ever read and the reason I continued to look for other stories, Also Update soon I want to see the family reaction haha I hope harry ginny get caught by molly haha


Author's Response: I have been quite ill recently and have been suffering from headaches which has affected my time online. However my Beta does have the next chapter and has for some time so I am in the middle of chasing her up to find out what is going on.

Reviewer: JPYRO94
Date: 01/03/08 14:40
Chapter: Talks at the Burrow

Uh Oh! Harry is getting tempted by dark magic. Can anything good come out of it?

Author's Response: Read on to find out

Reviewer: popcornie
Date: 01/02/08 19:28
Chapter: The Locket

I was a litte away from fics those few weeks(?).. couldnt read the new chapter. Now im sceptical about reading it. Might just read the whole thing again!

Author's Response: If you want, but the chapter is pretty striahgt forward as a follow on.

Reviewer: CLL042
Date: 01/02/08 16:08
Chapter: Ginny's Tears

Hello, again.

I hope that you had a good holiday.
I agree with you that book 7 was a letdown. Everything was a bit too rushed, I think. I can easily say that this story that you are writing is better. It is more interesting. There is more action, romance, humor (sometimes romance and humor together...lol). It has everything that DH was missing. You don't get the sense that Harry is powerful in DH, but with yours, you know that he is powerful, and rightfully so.

You are a gifted writer and i hope that the rest of the story can keep up with what you have already posted.

Thx,
christian

Author's Response: Christian, Thanks for your high compliments,

Reviewer: duffster
Date: 12/29/07 11:35
Chapter: The Locket

these r wicked u shud rite loads more. they get better every time

Author's Response: Thank you. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: argentum_cervus
Date: 12/27/07 20:56
Chapter: The Locket

I can not wait to read the rest
I really enjoy the story

Author's Response: Thank you, there is plenty more to come.

Reviewer: Loyd1957
Date: 12/27/07 18:12
Chapter: The Locket

Totally love this story. You have the characters just the way I believe they should be. Ginny and Harry couldn't be any better. Great dialogue, great romance and sexual tension. You have a way with words.

Author's Response: Thank you very very much. Its great to know that people are enjoying my twists with the characters.

Reviewer: Slimshady2
Date: 12/19/07 18:56
Chapter: The Locket

I dont want to seem impatient but the story is that good,Have you submited the next chapter for validation,I love the story and chapter,I was wondering if any of your other stories you are working on are Harry/Ginny stories

Author's Response: Sorry the next chapter has not been submitted yet, I have currently starting writing six stories and each is a Harry/Ginny story although this is the only one which is posted.

Reviewer: joshys_lovepuppet07
Date: 12/19/07 9:41
Chapter: 'Yes or No'

this is my favorite so far! great job!


Author's Response: Excellent glad your enjoying.

Reviewer: teenyjewel
Date: 12/18/07 19:03
Chapter: The Locket

That was so good. I just love this story. Play quidditch and catch the quaffle, ah, I thought I was going to die of laughter! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Good, am glad you found that funny I almost considered remvoming it before posting but just went with it anyway. Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: Daniel Pinkney
Date: 12/18/07 12:25
Chapter: The Locket

In response to your response to my review =p I didn't feel the last book was a letdown overall, i Love the book it is awesome. But just the fact that Harry's powers didn't seem to grow in the 7th book from the 6th just was what i thought was missing. I thought that he was going to sort of train hard and become very powerful or find out how to use his power but he didnt and his victory, however amazing seemed kind of lucky. But yeh i may have read to much fan fiction before reading the 7th too lol =p But Fan fiction is so good I think it was worth it, speacialy this Fan Fic =]
Love the story,
Your Fan,
Daniel Pinkney

Author's Response: Thank you, it means a lot when people come out say things like that about my fan fic. Its these sort of reviews that keep my writing away.

Reviewer: ThisMustBeLove
Date: 12/17/07 20:40
Chapter: The Locket

This is a great chapter that last bit was funny!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you thought so and I enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: bamalam
Date: 12/16/07 17:33
Chapter: The Locket

wow that was interesting

Author's Response: Thanks, I think.

Reviewer: dancer_27
Date: 12/16/07 13:40
Chapter: 'Yes or No'

i love it! its awsomee!!

Author's Response: Thank you, am glad your enjoying.

Reviewer: dancer_27
Date: 12/16/07 13:38
Chapter: Trouble in the Alley

OMG! it is soo good! im hooked! i love it! :D

Author's Response: Glad your hooked and thanks for your review.

Reviewer: natalieisawildflower
Date: 12/16/07 10:22
Chapter: The Locket

this story rocks i love it... finish it off will you? thanks and i enjoyed reading it and hope to read the rest


Author's Response: I will finish it, it will continue on until the story finishes. Glad your enjoying it and thanks for your review, please keep doing so with each new chapter.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES