Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 16:21 · For: A Weasley Returned
I really liked this one!! can't wait for the next!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: Cheers, I will update as soon as I can. Promise!


Name: Dory Notell (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 15:50 · For: A Weasley Returned
AAAHHH! A CLIFFHANGER!!! I hate cliffhangers because you have to wait to see what happens!!! Well you are one of my favourite authors and I'm sure it will be worth the wait. Just write quickly please!!!!!

Author's Response: Cliffhangers are evil - sorry. Thank you for your compliments, I am very greatful.


Name: CLL042 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 15:33 · For: A Weasley Returned
yay...another chapter. It was definately an interesting chapter. Not much action, but you already mentioned that. It was a good building chapter. (Were you playing quidditch last night?) hahaha..... :) great chapter...as always.

Author's Response: Action is coming in a couple of chapters, the next one can be a bit emotional with some fun in it. It is the final building piece before a series of action packed chapters.


Name: Loyd1957 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 14:38 · For: Godric's Hollow
Perfect. Can't wait to see where their mission takes them next.

Author's Response: A place that is in the books will be their destination but then again it wont be. you'll see over the next two chapters.


Name: Loyd1957 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 14:30 · For: The Potter Estate
Well done. Still so romantic and pure. I know things will escalate, but now it is just perfect. I am surprised that Ginny went along, but like the idea that she is strong enough.

Author's Response: She is strong in the ways that Harry is not and he iss trong in the ways she is not so they compliment one another. They are two halfs of a whole.


Name: poshini (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:46 · For: A Weasley Returned
Can't wait to know what happens to Percy! Good Chapter. hope you can updates soon.

Author's Response:

Thanks. I will look to update soon but there have been some problems with this chapter over at SIYE so my Beta is taking another look at it before looking at the next one. - Maybe I need another Beta, I don't know.

Thanks for your review

.


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:40 · For: A Weasley Returned
Excellent, excellent. That was well worth the wait. I loved Harry teasing Ron and Hermione about "Quidditch." I can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed, it shouldn't take as long for the next chapter to be up.



Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:14 · For: A Weasley Returned
Loved the chapter, Hopefully an update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully. Cheers.


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 12:06 · For: A Weasley Returned
Good chapter ;)
I liike that you're bringing Percy into the mix again some people leave him out in stories.
My only problem is the way that Harry talks. He speaks so proper and like he is a robot sometimes ye know? He doesn't shorten his words like don't, couldn't, wouldn't (or he doesn't do it often and it sounds weird...) maybe its just me :P
I"m wondering if the situations you're bringing up with bullying and homosexuality are relevant to the main plot of the story. They seem a little bit like you don't have any new situations to present so your putting in random stuff (though well written) ...still it was a good chapter and I'm looking forward to the action. ;)

Author's Response:

All situations have relevance to the story, trust me its not a mish-mash of smaller plots its all intrical to the bigger plot line. And technically its Bi-sexuality.

Harry's speaking - I'll look into it and see what I can do.

Percy will hold some weight in this story, although he will not have a main role to play - in my view.

Cheers for the review.



Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 16:18 · For: Ginny's Tears
500th REVIEW, Congrats haha
Love the story cant wait for the next chapter, I am so excited for the action but eagearly waiting the romance and fluff, Keep up the good work

Author's Response: you should enjoy the next chapter, it has fluff and some humour.


Name: tommy (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 19:41 · For: Godric's Hollow
it is great

Author's Response: Cheers Tommy, glad your enjoying.


Name: harrypottercutie (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 11:06 · For: Ginny's Tears
You are an amazing writer and I hope you continue writing. I was also wondering when you will put the next few chapters out. I saw one of your comments and it said that you were working on chapter 24. I can only see up to chapter 19, so I was wondering when you will put up the other ones. I dont mean to rush you but I would really like to read your fan fiction further.

Author's Response: Thank you for your praise and for taking the time to review. The next chapter is coming within the next few days, its in the final stages of my Beta process. I hope you'll like and I hope to follow it up with 21 not long after.


Name: linusp (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 20:29 · For: The Locket
love your story. i like how Fawkes gets transferred to harry.

update soon...

Author's Response: I plan on updating very soon. The next chapter is going through its final checks.


Name: pike007 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 12:59 · For: The Locket
im happy that you've got in contact with your beta

Author's Response: Cheers, I hope to have the chapter up soon, next few days soon.


Name: duffster (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 10:28 · For: The Locket
get the next chapter written lol. im dyin here. i keep checkin everyday lol

Author's Response: It's written, and on its way fairly soon.


Name: GinnyW81 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 1:38 · For: The Locket
Hy, your storie is soo great!!! I guessed that mabye i could be your beta reader??!!


Author's Response: Its ok, I have managed to get in contact with my Beta, the next chapter should be posted within the next few days.


Name: pike007 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 15:53 · For: The Locket
ok. and i dont know whether i have said this before, (i know, terrible memory) but the storyline is as good as, if not better than mrs rowling herself! im intrigued! all the best with your writing if i dont hear from you ~ michael

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your praise. It means a lot when i get such high praise and it helps when I am stuck with the wirting or shaping of the story.


Name: pike007 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 1:51 · For: The Locket
unfortunately, i dont hsve great experience, but i like you style of writing, and feel that we will make a great team and improve your story. (but honestly, i cant see how, as its very good already.) if you dont hear from your beta in a few days or you would like me to help beta, please contact me on the email address i gave before, as it will be better than talking over you comments page! thanks- michael

Author's Response: I got your e-mail and I'll get back to you within the next few days should I not hear back from my Beta. However I am hopeful of hearing back from her as we ahve been wokring well together and I feel she has improved my style as well.


Name: pike007 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 15:13 · For: The Locket
great story, but i cant help noticing that you mentioned that you had beta problems. id be perfectly willing to help beta some chapters if you like? if you like that idea, please contact me by email. its michaelwright505@hotmail.co.uk

Author's Response: I might take you up on that should I not hear from my beta in the next few days. Do you have experience?


Name: ananglsovrme26 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 1:14 · For: The Locket
This is my favorite story!!! i just love the plot line and how its written!!! please update it soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am working hard to update asap.


You must login (register) to review.