MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: eml41 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 10:08 · For: Teenage Traumas
Harry has muscles!

Author's Response: er yes he does

Name: griffen_house (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 23:55 · For: The Three
i have two questions 1 when harry and ginny first made love did they use protection, and two will the fact that ginny's been looking pale come up later on. okay thats the end of my question now i would just love to say that I love your story (wow thats a lot of loves but there all true!!!)

Author's Response: That is a lot of loves. Yes if you look at that chapter where the first made love their is a clear indication of a protection spell/charm. Yes it will come up quite soon but it won't be what people think it is as that is just far too obvious and over done. Thanks for your review - Craig.

Name: GinnyW81 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 14:09 · For: The Three
it's absolutely fantastic!! the part when Mona and Tonks came into Ginny's room was so funny. When are going to update? I love it!

Author's Response: Hopefully within the next three weeks but I am currently finishing my dissertation for uni so that has to come first. Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed.

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 19:47 · For: The Three
NIce one. Just be careful with commas and such.

Author's Response: I really dont think there are any grammitical or punctuation problems within this chapter as I have a very strict new beta and recieved no compliants from the validator. Thanks for your review, glad your enjoying.

Name: Love_Hope_Freedom (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 19:05 · For: The Three
Nicee Chapter :]
Keep em' coming Craig!
lovee the story forever!


Author's Response: cheers Mona. talk to you on bebo later. Craig

Name: LoneWolf7 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 10:30 · For: Ginny's Tears
this is a brilliant story, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, will do.

Name: Danielle_Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:58 · For: The Three
WOW.. that was CRAZY good! i LOVVE this story.

please update ASAP.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you thought so. I hope to update within the next three weeks but I am very busy at the moment finishing up my dissertation.

Name: CLL042 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 17:22 · For: The Three
wow. another great chapter to an already great story. Keep up the great work. The only criticism i have was the over-use of commas. Many of them were un-neccessary and made the sentence no longer make sense. The plot was solid though. Great work.

Author's Response: My new Beta has a very strict approach. You can trust me when I say that all the commas where in the grammaticaly correct place. Bogus, the H/G Mod, has confirmed this by not mentioning any problem with the chapter in the validation e-mail I recieved last Sunday. Glad your enjoying.

Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 15:57 · For: The Three
LOVED IT. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update as quick as I can.

Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 11:27 · For: The Three
Awesome, Awesomer, Awesomest. need i say more?

Author's Response: Not if you don't want to. Thank you and glad your enjoying.

Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 9:58 · For: The Three
i'm not a big fan of 2nd prophecies or super quartet but I'll stick around to see what you do with it ;)

Author's Response:

I am not really going for super. I mean they won't be able to fly its more a bending of magical laws (like laws of physics) not a breaking of them. The 2nd prophecy only plays a part in the theory behind that bending of maigcal laws, nothing more or less.


Stick around and see what you think and hopefully you have more to say after the next chapter. - Looking forward to it.

Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 7:00 · For: The Three
yay! so glad you updated!
ooooh another prophecy?
*sigh* suppose i'll have to wait till the next chapter to see what they find
well done again!


Author's Response: Yes Michelle your going to have to wait sorry. I'll tell you now that its not all straight forward. There is a lot in the next chapter so hopefully you'll enjoy.

Name: LostPatronus2 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 0:05 · For: The Three
CLIFF HANGER!!!! Love it and hate it all at the same time. I really like how you made the trio a foursome, adds a whole new dynamic to the group. I can't wait to see what the old lady said, as well as any more "interesting" situations that Ginny and HArry will get themselves into. Keep up the great work!.

Author's Response: Sorry about the cliffy i serious didn't even realise i was leaving one - oh well. I honestly didn't like how little Ginny feature in DH so you should know she is very very important in my fic. Will it stay a foursome though? Dun dun dun!!!

Name: LordOfTheTrees (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 23:24 · For: The Three
That was a fiendish cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Sory buddy. I didn't even hoesntly think of it as a cliffhanger when I left it off there.

Name: proudgryffindor (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 23:02 · For: The Three
wow this is crazy. i've just read the new chapter and realized that ive never left a review on this story before. lemme just start out by saying that i absolutly LOVE this fic and its tied for my absolute favorite fanfic of all time!!!! i must have read this story at least 10 times and i can't seem to get even the least bit tired of it, and now i'm tryin to make a serious effort to leave reviews for all the stories that i love. one question though and its how long are we gonna have to wait for the next chapter???

Author's Response: The honest response is I am not sure when the next chapter will be up. I would hope within the next three weeks. Thanks for your review and high praise it means a lot and it is reviews like this that keep me wanting to write not just this story but others as well. Is this me saying that I am wirting other fics - yes it is.

Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 10:54 · For: A Weasley Returned
how long do i have to wait for the next chapter? THIS IS SO AWESOM I LIKE IT JUST AS MUCH AS DH!!!

Author's Response: It's waiting for validation. The staff are very busy at the moment but it should hopefully be available to read within the next week to 12 days.

Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 18:18 · For: A Weasley Returned
Ive just sat here for most of the evening reading this story, its fantastic, well done! cant wait to read more. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hey. Thanks for the review and I am glad you are enjoying. I will be posting the next chapter for validation at the end of this month. - Hope you like.

Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 4:40 · For: A Weasley Returned
could u please post the next few chapters?
i am absolutly dying to find out what happens
and how long till they get married??

Author's Response: Next chapter will be posted at the end of this month - promise. My new Beta has exams right now but she has promised I will recieve the next chapter on the 28th and I promise to submit it for validation on that day as well. As for the wedding another three or four chapters yet.

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 17:37 · For: A Weasley Returned
please update soon.
i can't wait much longer.
your story is to good!

Author's Response: Thank you but at the moment the staff are not taking chapter submissions - the details are on the home page.

Name: LordOfTheTrees (Signed) · Date: 02/22/08 11:53 · For: A Weasley Returned
When are you going to next update? Great story keep up the good work!

Author's Response: At the moment the staff are not taking chapter submissions - the details are on the home page.

You must login (register) to review.