MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: flov9 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/13 18:22 · For: Ginny's Tears
This is the most horrible story i have ever red. It is like, you explain someone for 5 minutes the harrz potter world, and then expect this person to write a strory about it. This person can not have any idea about how the characters moral code, intelligence, their relationships with each other and so on. The result of this experiment would be this story. Just read the last chapter. The worst peace of crap story ever.
Does the "author" even know the books? Or ATLEAST the movies? Even the movies are good enough to explain the characters. What was the guy thinking who wrote this insult?
Maybe he or she was thinking "How can I make Harry Potter look even worse than Twilight?"; "How can I make Harrz Potter a big fat joke?"
Just have a look at the tilte. How can someone be so stupid? Seriously!? Did the "author" even understand the oh so complicated way the titles of the seven original books were structured? "Harry Potter and 'something you can put your hands on'" The title must have been something like "Harry Potter and the veil" or "Harry Potter and the people behind the veil" or whatever!

Directly to the "author":
What the hell is wrong with you? What were you thinking? Are you 5? In that case: Bravo! If not, DO NOT EVER WRITE ANOTHER STROY!

Name: teelcj (Signed) · Date: 08/05/13 13:57 · For: Tom Riddle
This is the second time I've read through. Great story line, when will you finish it?

Name: mysticpen (Signed) · Date: 02/22/12 23:46 · For: Meeting Dumbledore
Just keeps getting better and better! I would like to read more from the point of view of Lily, James, Sirius, and Dumbledore though.

Name: magicalmartha (Signed) · Date: 01/04/12 22:14 · For: Grins's Visit
Really loved this chapter, even if i did think ''honey' was a bit over the top. You better finish what you've started!

Name: magicalmartha (Signed) · Date: 01/04/12 20:49 · For: Firewhiskey
So far i've read up as far as chapter 5 of this story and i'm really enjoying it. However, mugglenet won't let me read anymore and they keep asking me to log in for age confirmation purposes, although i am both logged in and 18. This is incredibly irritating cause all i want to do is keep reading!

Name: qwerty777 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/11 13:03 · For: Coming of Age

Name: bigdaddynighthawk (Signed) · Date: 03/20/11 18:24 · For: Tom Riddle

Name: bigdaddynighthawk (Signed) · Date: 03/20/11 18:23 · For: Tom Riddle
is the story over?

Name: KelseyLou512 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/11 11:52 · For: Tom Riddle
A very intriguing story! I would not give up on something so detailed. I'm intrested to hear more. Continue?

Name: alexandralee13 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 20:07 · For: Tom Riddle
Can't wait for your next chapter....if you are finishing the story.

Name: ananglsovrme26 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/10 11:37 · For: Tom Riddle
when is the next chapter going to be posted!? this is my favorite story, and I'm dying in suspense!!!

Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/10 1:49 · For: Tom Riddle
When are you going to write the next chapter...? I love This story so much it actually should become the 7th book...!! But don't let JKRowling catch me saying that!!! Please write soon

Name: teelcj (Signed) · Date: 03/21/10 15:05 · For: Tom Riddle
Good story thus far. Are you going to finish it?

Name: BeetleBard (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 22:06 · For: Tom Riddle
Very good story so far. I only have one thing to say: What the run-ons! Other than that, great story!

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 18:12 · For: Ginny's Tears
even though Christmas has now past i really do hope that you get another chapter up before the end of the year. I really love your story and am patiently waiting for the next update!
one thing that you can not possibly do is give up on the story; it's just too good! please try your best to update soon!!
thankyou and good luck

Name: vinnychase (Signed) · Date: 10/05/09 17:09 · For: Tom Riddle
I know it's been said 100 times before but I really enjoyed your story so far and I can't wait for you to finish it.

Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 3:50 · For: Tom Riddle
yay no more dark harry! i dont want ginny sad and harry evil :( excellent stroy so far, sorry about not giving you the requested reviews, but i only write them at last written chapter or end of story, so far this is great! can't wait for updates!

Author's Response: I hope to update twice before christmas.

Name: JasonBourne (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 18:17 · For: Tom Riddle
I dont know what I can say that the others before me haven't, but this truely a great story. I hope you will soon find enough time and motivation to continue your story. I have spent the past 3 days reading this novel, spending many hours reading the words you have happily provided, and I myself have gladly done so. Hopefully you have at least one beta to help you, though if you need any more help, Im always availible.

Looking forward to your next chapter.


Author's Response: JB - Cheers for your review, it means so very much. I honestly dont know my situation with my Beta as I haven't written anything for this story at all this year for her to look over. However Ido plan to post two new chapters before Christmas to try to get me back rolling with things. Craig

Name: ohsnapitsacat (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 22:26 · For: Ginny's Tears
this is a fantastic story line and amazing writing.
i love it.
i love the way you have developed the characters and their relationships with one another.
ill keep looking for updates and i hope they come soon!
again amazing writing!

Author's Response: Hi Hailey, Thank you very much for your review it was great to read such high praises. My plan for the reast of this year is to try my very hardest to get this story back on track. I hope to post two new chapter before Christmas. Craig

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 10:11 · For: Ginny's Tears
I absolutly love this story. It's amazing. I would have written reviews for all of the other chapters, but I wanted to find out what happened next. This is probably my favorite story. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Alyssa, As you can tell I haven't posted a new chapter for a while. This has been due to the pressures or my personal and work life greatly increasing since leaving university. However I have made a promise to myself that I will try to post two new chapters before Christmas this year for you all to, hopefully, enjoy. Thanks for your review. Craig

You must login (register) to review.