Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For At the Moment

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 17:34 · For: Chapter 1
awww how cute!!!=)


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 19:27 · For: Chapter 1
Oh for my own room of requirement, somewhere that can be anywhere you want. I suppose taking pleasure in the little things is all they can do when the big picture is bleak. Not that sharing their mutual feelings is little.

Author's Response: i think this is a compliment, but i'm not sure. either way, thanks for reading and taking the time to review! (: -ameliaa.


Name: dreamerbynight90 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 15:26 · For: Chapter 1
AWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i luuuuuv this! its sooooo cute!=)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. :) -Avelia


Name: Pafoo (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 23:25 · For: Chapter 1
Okay, while I do love H/Hr stories, and while I actually like this one a lot, there's just a few problems with it:

"Oh Harry, I feel so much better now that Iím not cooped up in that dusty library."

Really, I don't ever think Hermione would say this. I mean, the Library is practically her patronus ( =] ).

Actually, that's all that stood out to me. Aside from that, I really liked it.

Emery

Author's Response: You're right. I'll revise that. Thanks for the tip. :) -Cpt. Avelia


Name: BellaWitch (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 19:51 · For: Chapter 1
Very, very cute! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! and thanks for reviewing!


Name: slytherin_witch (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 12:59 · For: Chapter 1
ah this is soooo sweet. You so should do a second part of this like when Ron finds out. dun dun dun!! tehe.

Author's Response: Haha, love the idea. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 16:38 · For: Chapter 1
i loved it wow it was great

Author's Response: Thank you! <3


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 5:29 · For: Chapter 1
Maybe i'll wait your next chapter. I just can't get it why they can together so fast. Sorry

Author's Response: It's only a one shot. There's an essnense that they've been harbouring feelings underneath the surface. But thanks for reviewing :)


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 4:48 · For: Chapter 1
that is probably the millointh time i have read that i just love it so much please write more

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I'm glad you love it. I love your review! -Bean


Name: HeyHeyHaylee (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 10:23 · For: Chapter 1
Awww! So sweet....perfect. :)


Author's Response: Thanks :) -LB


Name: mrsmcclnt (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 1
Oooh! Why is this story completed???

Author's Response: Haha, you posted a lot. -Bean


Name: mrsmcclnt (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 1
Oooh! Why is this story completed???

Author's Response: Rotfl, because it's over.


Name: mrsmcclnt (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 16:12 · For: Chapter 1
Oooh! Why is this story completed???

Author's Response: Because it's over. It's part of a series of memories. This is the first memory.


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 20:43 · For: Chapter 1
TOUCHING


Author's Response: Thank you, again. :) -Bean


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 20:33 · For: Chapter 1
SUPERUB

Author's Response: Thank you! -Bean


Name: RAGAV (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 13:05 · For: Chapter 1
It is very good one considering it is so close to the canon.Good work.

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm glad I stayed close to canon. -Bean!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 11:57 · For: Chapter 1
this is the first harry/hermione fic I've read and it is very good!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you find other good ones too. :D -Bean!


Name: EmoBarlow (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 20:29 · For: Chapter 1
thats a really cute story! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and commenting! -Bean!


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/06 21:11 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, that was such a cute story! I really enjoyed it! It seems just like Hermione to get so involved in her studies and neglect everything else. Great job!

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: Thanks! -LB


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 18:21 · For: Chapter 1
eek! that is soooooo cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks! -LB


You must login (register) to review.