Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: moonlillies (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 21:30 · For: Harry's First Christmas
Awww, cute! I likie. But Wouldn't that-- ohno, never mind. :D It's perfect.

Author's Response: Haha, tell me? Thanks a lot for reading! :)


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 20:31 · For: Harry's First Christmas
This is sooooo sweet! I luvs it!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! :)


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 20:31 · For: Harry's First Christmas
This is sooooo sweet! I luvs it!


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 20:30 · For: Harry's First Christmas
This is sooooo sweet! I luvs it!


Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 20:48 · For: Harry's First Christmas
I loved it and I'm reading it on Christmas Eve. Great job!

Miss Radcliffe~

Author's Response: Thanks! Merry Christmas :D


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 1:37 · For: Harry's First Christmas
my favorite part has to be when they wake up Harry Chritmas morning and sirius ocourse. he's just so lovable!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Ah, Sirius, he rules supremely :P Thanks again!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 15:37 · For: Harry's First Christmas
Aw, such a pretty story. Sorry, I'm still a little kid at heart. Thanks for giving me a great read, though I think Lily was worrying a little too much.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I am also much the little child, although I try not to show it :P Maybe Lily was, we might not ever know, although her family who she loves dearly were at risk of death, so, you never know. Thanks again for reviewing!


Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 22:14 · For: Harry's First Christmas
That was so cute! Harry's first Christmas WAS perfect. The ending was kinda haunting though. It was supposed to hind Voldemort wasn't it? : )

Author's Response: Thanks! Yep, I mean, if you think about it, most/all Christmas stories end happily ever after, but life isn't like that, especially not the Potter's life :P Glad you enjoyed, and thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/06 1:55 · For: Harry's First Christmas
So very poignent.
I loved it.
I loved the part where you talk about their little corner of the world.
And the last line was perfect.
This is wonderfully written.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Reviews like this are gems, thanls for taking time to do this :)


Name: muggle_lover35630 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:44 · For: Harry's First Christmas
aww, that was cute and fluffy! *sigh* They way you ended it was my favorite... with moony's warning... cute.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I love Moony, he rules :)


Name: 5129261 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:20 · For: Harry's First Christmas
aww sad ending.. but i loved it.. and hated Peter :-P

Author's Response: Thanks! Down with Peter! :P Thanks for reviewing :)


You must login (register) to review.