Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 17:42 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. Ive been through that.... a few months ago actually... and Im only just now starting to move on... this is probably one of the truest fics Ive read lately. Plus, Its nice to read a new harry/hermione every once in a while. good job.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm sorry your going through that. It sucks. A LOT. I'm trying to get over it but... Anyway, thanks for reviewing! It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. : ]

Author's Response: P.S. I love your pen name. It's awesomeful.


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 15:08 · For: Chapter 1
good fic!

Author's Response: Thanks, I try : ]. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 15:04 · For: Chapter 1
Whats with all these anti h/hr people in a Harry/ hermione section? and they think we're weird.........


Author's Response: Hehe, double post!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 15:03 · For: Chapter 1
Whats with all these anti h/hr people in a Harry/ hermione section? and they think we're weird.........


Author's Response: I know, seriously. Don't ship, don't read, that's what I always say. Ah well, no sweat. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 11:19 · For: Chapter 1
So, you're an author! *gives virtual hug* I love the story! Only you could turn this Harry Potter! Also, I read ur Bio, U R 2 pretty!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *blows raspberry* Whatever you say. Thanks for the review!


Name: Choggstar (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 11:00 · For: Chapter 1
I'll admit I'm not and never will be a Harry/Hermione shipper and I'm not going to pretend, I think people who see a Harry/ Hermione relationship are more than a little delusional and see what they want to see.
My issue here is this isn't a story of Harry/ Hermione, this is the story of you and your best friend fitted haphazardly into a Harry/ Hermione scenerio. Thus the result is the characters don't work, it all seems very OOC. The way Hermione shamelessly antagonises Harry as though the whole thing is his fault just isn't like Hermione at all whilst it may fit you and your life. Sure I'm all for including personal experiences in stories. But you still have to keep the characters the same!

Author's Response: Double post! *blows raspberry*


Name: Choggstar (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 11:00 · For: Chapter 1
I'll admit I'm not and never will be a Harry/Hermione shipper and I'm not going to pretend, I think people who see a Harry/ Hermione relationship are more than a little delusional and see what they want to see.
My issue here is this isn't a story of Harry/ Hermione, this is the story of you and your best friend fitted haphazardly into a Harry/ Hermione scenerio. Thus the result is the characters don't work, it all seems very OOC. The way Hermione shamelessly antagonises Harry as though the whole thing is his fault just isn't like Hermione at all whilst it may fit you and your life. Sure I'm all for including personal experiences in stories. But you still have to keep the characters the same!

Author's Response: Ok, the first thing...if you don't ship H/Hr, why read this? Another thing: I don't think that all romance stories have to have a back story. If you didn't lyk this half-way in, then just press the little back button. Antagonising = no. Stressed = yes. If you have ever seen the man of your dreams dating one of your (supposedly) closest friends, you'd be a little OOC too, you know. Thanks for the flame!


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 9:56 · For: Chapter 1
EVIL HARMONY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Don't ship, don't read.


Name: Dobby12006 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 9:23 · For: Chapter 1
very nice


Author's Response: Thanks, I try. Thanks for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.