Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MagicalShadows (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 13:07 · For: Chapter 1
when will you add the next chapter?


Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 03/22/11 15:12 · For: Chapter 1
sad story really,but harry is never that insensitive and i can never imagine him like that.you COULD have made this story a happy ending,that would have been gr8!


Name: Kcharles (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 20:44 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, that's so sweet. It's a very good idea too. Good job!


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 16:54 · For: Chapter 1
awwwww! it made me cry!


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 16:53 · For: Chapter 1
awwwww! it made me cry!


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 5:54 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, why the boys are really bad? It’s so hurt to know the one you love reject you a lot in many ways. I hope that you write some things like Hermione get herself to punish Harry for all of he had done to her. She won’t depend on Harry again, her scores get normal again, ignore Harry, although her heart is really sick, make Harry realize that he loose Hermione. Well, maybe I’m so wicked. Please post your next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Well...that's a good idea, but...this is a one-shot. Haha. But, thanks!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 16:59 · For: Chapter 1
Oooh...I know how that feels, when someone you like likes your BFF and not you. It's no fun. This is an awesome fiction! I love it! 11/10! ~MJ

Author's Response: I'm sorry you know that feeling, but thanks for liking this! I'm trying to write another story, but school is so overwhelming right now!


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 20:52 · For: Chapter 1
SAD

Author's Response: Extremely


Name: nemoster (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 18:24 · For: Chapter 1
oh so sad sounds a bit like my life :(

Author's Response: If that is your life, I feel your pain. Not fun...not fun at all. :] Thanks for reviewing, though. Makes a difference on my day.


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 18:21 · For: Chapter 1
u gotta write another story!

Author's Response: Ok, I will. I submitted one, but the mods rejected it.


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 0:07 · For: Chapter 1
Thanks for telling me! I had hoped it was just my computer. :( Again, I loved the uniqueness of your story! :)
HPAndHG4ever

Author's Response: Hmm, uniqueness...I lyk that word!

Author's Response: OK! Blonde moment. Unique-ness. That's a word. I thought it was lyk un-niqueness. Not a word. DUH. I'm blonde.


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 22:54 · For: Chapter 1
First I want to say that was a really good fic. I like that it was different from the other fics. And I think you reviewed for Hutchinson's stories. I haven't been able to find her stories and wanted to know if it was just my computer or if she left this website.

Author's Response: Thank you for thinking I'm different! Woot woot! LoL. Yes, I did review for Htuchinson's stories. And no, it's not just you. She deleted all of her stories and everything in her bio :[. She kept saying the pressure of her reviewers was getting to her.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 18:11 · For: Chapter 1
awwwwwwwwwwww, so sad!! I think I'm gonna go cry and eat a gallon of ice cream...

Author's Response: Oh, you won't need an entire gallon...half a gallon will do fine (trust me, I know). LoL


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 16:12 · For: Chapter 1
hey, I want the Ron/Luna things in ur bio. and the luna thing in the top. e-mail them to me.

Author's Response: LoL, ok. I had an inkling you were gonna say something about them. Yeah, the one at the top...that;s where I got my name from. LoL Love you! Hate Mackie! LoL-ness


Name: keyblademaster (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 1:07 · For: Chapter 1
WOW i liked it but it sounded too much like an avarage teen Drama, sounds more like something that would happen in real life, But iStill Liked It Jolly GOOD ! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! My life at the moment is a teen drama, it was kinda hard to Potter-ize it, but, you guys lyk it, so...yeah. Thanks for reviewing! :]


Name: Luna_Lovegood3 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 10:57 · For: Chapter 1
Although I do not ship H/Hr I enjoy reading other ships. I personally ship H/G however H/Hr and H/Luna are nice ships to read, so no matter what other people think this story rules! I disagree about don't ship, don't read though if soomeone dislikes a certain ship they shouldn't read it (because again I don't ship but I did like it) : ]

Author's Response: Double post! Tehehe!


Name: Luna_Lovegood3 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 10:52 · For: Chapter 1
Although I do not shi H/Hr I enjoy reading other ships. I personally ship H/G however H/Hr and H/Luna are nice ships to read no matter what other people think this story rules! I disagree about don't ship, don't read though if soomeone dislikes a certain ship they shouldn't read it (because again I don't ship but I did like it) : ]

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! It's good to know a H/G shipper enjoyed something coming from a (as some people call me, delusional) H/Hr shipper. Thanks for the review! ♥

Author's Response: Oops, I wasn't done. Just wanted to say that I didn't mean "don't ship, don't read" literally. More lyk "don't ship, don't bash" cuz I read some H/G and R/Hr sometimes, too. Ok, now I'm done. LoL


Name: harmonyobsessed27 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 14:03 · For: Chapter 1
This story is really good. I'm glad I'm not the only one who writes fanfiction about myself

Author's Response: I thought I was the only one, too. Thanks for the compliment and review!

Author's Response: P.S. Love your pen name ; ]


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 11:14 · For: Chapter 1
Love it, I am a full hermione/harry shipper, when I firs saw the movie I kinda thought r/h were the cutest couple, then I read the book and I kinda fell in the harmony group.I think this is a great story- it really pained me that harry didn't even recognized how much he hurt her feelings any ways whats with all the haters in here Why don't they just stick with their own ship!

Author's Response: Double post, hehe.


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 11:13 · For: Chapter 1
Love it, I am a full hermione/harry shipper, when I firs saw the movie I kinda thought r/h were the cutest couple, then I read the book and I kinda fell in the harmony group.I think this is a great story- it really pained me that harry didn't even recognized how much he hurt her feelings any ways whats with all the haters in here Why don't they just stick with their own ship!

Author's Response: I know, seriously. Don't ship, don't read, for Merlin's sake! I'm really glad you lyked this story...it was kinda hard to Potter-ise it, but I guess it did ok. LoL. Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.