MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LunaPuff919 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/15 8:43 · For: Chapter 1
hehe. plot hole.

Name: GinervaPotter002 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 16:31 · For: Chapter 1
....This story made no sense. It hurt my eyes (wait, nah that was just me squinting.) but it was amazingly confusing! And funny and a un-understandable name.

...Psh. Luscious Badboy. Hehe. Auldarse. My favorite is Severarse...and Expeliarsemus. HAHAHA

Name: marauder62442 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 21:04 · For: Chapter 1
Hilarious. An actually funny story in the humor section. I'm not talented at writing reviews, so in short, good job! On another note, is that really what a Mary Sue is? I've been wondering for a while. Thanks, and great job!

Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 16:46 · For: Chapter 1
This is the funniest story I have EVER read.

And I love you for it!!!!!!!!

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 17:00 · For: Chapter 1
hahahaha.....rrreeeeaalllly very funny! I loved the ending! plot holes are so convinient! hehe. Nice fic. And oh, btw this is my 200th review on this site. Yay for me ;)

Name: Sarah42 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 20:16 · For: Chapter 1
HHAHA. I love this.

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 10:38 · For: Chapter 1
This was odd, but quite entertaining.

Name: lantern_light (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 15:49 · For: Chapter 1
Laugh out loud hilarious! Bit random in places but the funniest story I've seen on this site!

Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 21:37 · For: Chapter 1
“He got better,” answered Hermione, not looking up from her book, “or he forgot he was dead, or faked it or something. Who cares?"

Haha, awesome story. I laughed ALOT. Mwhaha. *is still laughing*.

Name: the_wierdos (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 15:27 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my gosh.
That you for writing that.
I laughed.
Loved it!

Name: BeckyNutt (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 14:27 · For: Chapter 1
interesting, quirky, humorous, and a pointless plot. i love it. though in some ways i really don't know why. but it's random and i like that. quite entertaining too.=)

Name: nikki93 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 23:53 · For: Chapter 1

Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 7:26 · For: Chapter 1
Ha ha, this is hilarious! I was laughing so hard at the line: "It had hurt a lot lately; probably because he was always picking at it." Ha ha, so true!!

I also loved the end, with the plot holes and everything - genius!!! [I'm still laughing as I type this!]

~Tickled Pink~

Name: HowWonderfulLifeIs (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 0:01 · For: Chapter 1
Hehe. That was great. I particularly enjoyed all the obscure foods Ron was eating. Pretty hilarious.

Name: MissBean (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 3:20 · For: Chapter 1
omg, that was the funniest story I've read on here. It was random yet well thought out yet completely hysterical.

Good job! ^_^

Author's Response: Very random.

Name: roseapple (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 19:57 · For: Chapter 1
^_^ Funny!

Author's Response: ;) thanks

Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 18:45 · For: Chapter 1
That was extremely funny. I love how Hermione was a Mary Sue!

Author's Response: She is though!

Name: osokin (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 1:46 · For: Chapter 1
The_Critic is a retard.That was great!

Author's Response: Now, now, no need to be nasty. I think his comments speak for themselves.

Name: The_Critic (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 15:02 · For: Chapter 1
That was dumb. It wasn't funny, either, just a big waste of time.

Author's Response: Yet you took the time to leave feedback...

Name: Transcendence (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 0:13 · For: Chapter 1
That was so funny! I liked the way you exaggerated some of the Trio's qualities... all completely priceless. I LOVED this.

Author's Response: Maybe I should have submitted this for the competition instead of Day of the Spoons?

You must login (register) to review.