Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Last Christmas

Name: Harry Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 3:34 · For: Last Christmas
sweet, very sweet


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 6:00 · For: Last Christmas
Well, this story will hard to predict. But, I think I’ll have good scenes from you in this story.


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 4:59 · For: Last Christmas
CREEPY

Author's Response: Erm...Thank you?


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 23:27 · For: Last Christmas
I thought it was ok. The characters seemed OOC to me. I just read Just Another Love Story and think that you could write an awesome H/Hr fic that is longer than 5 chapters!
HPAndHG4ever
P.S. I loved the quote at the end!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm in the process of writing a H/Hr story, so far it's 10 chapters long. I've tried submitting it, but it always gets rejected or deleted!! And I know the characters were a bit OOC, I was in a hurry to write a Christmas fic, and this was the result! I'm glad you're liking my stories!


Name: Shibby14 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 16:46 · For: Last Christmas
Well I liked the story, however, it didnt feel real, I mean the characters didnt feel right. But good idea anyway :)


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 23:42 · For: Last Christmas
Aww...soo sweet.... loved it.... very cute... and just in time for christmas... Awesome job...

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Feliz Navidad!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 17:48 · For: Last Christmas
This was really good. Sad, but good. Seemed pretty OOC in the beginning, but once I got into it it got better. Im seeing a few H/HR stories being posted, and its great. As a (still) shipper of the two, I give you props fo writing a great NEW H/HR story.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I know, I don't see many Harmony stories posted on mugglenet often, but there's another site, Portkey.org, which is the official Harry/Hermione site. I'm in the process of submitting fics there too. Check it out, it's an amazing site! Happy Holidays!


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 17:41 · For: Last Christmas
This story is, like the best story ever. very detailed and interesting. You are so awsome for writing this, plus i love the song!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I love the song as well...it's the most listened to song on my iPod...haha! Glad you like it!


Name: Dobby12006 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 9:31 · For: Last Christmas
so so not the best

Author's Response: Thanks for reading anyways!


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:38 · For: Last Christmas
AHH FABULOUS! THANK GOD THEY PUT IT ON HERE! YOU KNOW HOW WORRIED WE WERE ABOUT MNFF DELETING IT! ANYWHO, ANOTHER GREAT ONE KELSEY! IM ALMOST DONE W. MINE TOO! ♥ YOUR EVER PRESENT BFF/BETA!

Author's Response: Awww! Thankkies for being the first to review/update me on the news!!! I know! I'm so happy!!!


You must login (register) to review.