MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Old Voldie

Name: Boffin AK (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 13:52 · For: Mouldy Voldie
Hi, Sammy. Really good poem. 10/10

Author's Response: Hey...how do you know my name? *scowls* Thanks anyway.

Name: SevenAndMoreToGo (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 6:13 · For: Mouldy Voldie

Good one!

But hey princess, if u really want Mouldy dead, won't u need to extricate something YOU allegedly have????

Anyways, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hmph. I have no idea what you are talking about. Anyway thanks for the review. :)

Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 7:04 · For: Mouldy Voldie
Very cute. I really enjoyed it. Luna'ssnote at the end of it was pretty darn histerical! Great work. :]

Author's Response: Thanks - after reading the poem i thought a touch of Luna would finish it off nicely!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 14:02 · For: Mouldy Voldie
Haha... that's so funny. I especially like the notes at the end. Dude, it would be so cool if in Book 7, Harry went, 'die, you plum, die!' My favourite part of the poem is the part that goes, "Hed turned to the bad side,
Old Voldie I say,
His brain is mouldy and,
His heart is grey.

Hes got ugly little eyes,
And an icky snake nose,
White skin,
And smelly toes."


Author's Response: Thanks. If he'd wanted a decent snake nose he should've cioid mine :) Anyway thank you for reviewing!

Author's Response: Sorry, i meant COPIED. I can't spell today!

Name: JusticeForMedea (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:11 · For: Mouldy Voldie
Haha, very cute. I've never seen anything like it, you are creative!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had the idea for the poem, then decided to do the notes at the end - Luna Rules! Thank you for reviewng!

Name: Transcendence (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 9:52 · For: Mouldy Voldie
This was hilarious! Definitely something that Luna is bound to report about.

Author's Response: Thanks - i wasn't orignally going to put Luna in there, but i thought it fitted - thanks for reviewing!

Name: Mrs_TwitchyFerret (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 19:21 · For: Mouldy Voldie
Hehehehe this one's really funny! I loved it! It was great!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I wrote it in one of my hyper moments! Thanks!!!!!

Name: May91 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 12:35 · For: Mouldy Voldie
Only Luna could report that! Very, very funny^^ Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, after i wrote the poem i thought hmm... This has Luna Lovegood written all over it. (Well not litrally) Thanks for reviweing!

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 7:13 · For: Mouldy Voldie
Very Funny

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.