Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Beautiful Disaster

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/22/09 21:11 · For: Beautiful disaster
Gotta say, i luv that song, but i think u could have done more with the actual fic. I found it a but short, actually.


Name: Just Listen (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 10:55 · For: Beautiful disaster
Nice. And that's such a great song.

Author's Response: thanks! i like positive feedback.


Name: frakkerific (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 12:39 · For: Beautiful disaster
that is sweet, kinda how i picture her acting, not a sobbing baby that doens't get it. she's stronger than that, i like the way you put it. plus, unlike most song fic... i want to go pull out my cd and listen. ;D

Author's Response: yeah...i was a bit tired of all the fics in which Ginny is an emotional wreck, because you know, she's really not. She's a LOT stronger than that--and if u think about it, unless she doesn't trust Harry, she knows he did it out of love 2 protect her. i have another fic that should be published soon, check that out too.


Name: tear_away (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 3:30 · For: Beautiful disaster
I really like this one-shot it is very beautifully written.

Author's Response: yay! thanks! i really appreciate the feedback, b/c i was never sure if my writing was good--you can't really judge it urself, as u are just SLIGHTLY biased...:D anyhoo, thanks! i really appreciate it...

Author's Response: p.s. i REALLY enjoyed ur story...i wasn't logged in when i read it so i couldn't review... i thought Harry was slightly too emotional for canon, but other than that it's one of my new favorites! update soon, please!!!


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 14:49 · For: Beautiful disaster
aww... thank you for telling me about this! its amazing, and you are an amazing author! wonderful! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! i don't remember telling u though...no one has ever told me i'm an amazing author...*wipes tear*


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 6:34 · For: Beautiful disaster
I loved it! And I love the song. I saw you had favorited my story, The Epic Tale of the Hogwarts Food-fight, so I decided I'd check out yours. It was wonderful and touching. Great job!

Author's Response: yay! i personally thought that it wasn't that good and their was a fair chance of it getting rejected, so it feels really good for it to touch people. i reallllllly like your story, too. update soon!


Name: Severus_001 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 9:47 · For: Beautiful disaster
Sweet


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 10:38 · For: Beautiful disaster
hhhhm.... this is the sort of thing that needs a sequel. The ending is like a cliffe at the end of a chapter. But the rest is so sweet. I love his dream where he mutters "I love you Ginny. I love you I love you I love you." It's heart wrenching.

Author's Response: thank you!!! i was thinking about a second chapter instead of a sequal, but i don't know. i have to get some ideas about it first, because it demands something big after the cliffe.


Name: stiney_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 16:27 · For: Beautiful disaster
love it! I love that song. It fits perfectly with Harry/Ginny and omg..i just love it.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 20:15 · For: Beautiful disaster
Aw, so sweet! And you write well too. I like the way you made each little section mesh with the words of the song. Good job!

Author's Response: thanks. it took a bit of fiddling but i finally got it!


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 20:15 · For: Beautiful disaster
Aw, so sweet! And you write well too. I like the way you made each little section mesh with the words of the song. Good job!


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 22:34 · For: Beautiful disaster
Yes, that would be ME who wrote the other "Beautiful Disaster" fanfic...so of course I had to read this.

But don't worry, I'm not mad, because you know, I stole the whole idea from ANOTHER fanfic writer. Besides, you did a great job!!

Author's Response: actually--i had the story sitting in my notebook for at least half a year, so i can assure you that i didn't steal that idea from you, and i found the other "beautiful disaster" fic a while AFTER i finished writing this...but thanks for the encouragement. i thought u did well too.


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 22:34 · For: Beautiful disaster
Yes, that would be ME who wrote the other "Beautiful Disaster" fanfic...so of course I had to read this.

But don't worry, I'm not mad, because you know, I stole the whole idea from ANOTHER fanfic writer. Besides, you did a great job!!


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 17:52 · For: Beautiful disaster
ooh, this is so cute. I loved ti.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 12:13 · For: Beautiful disaster
very nicely done! I love Kelly Clarkson and always thought this song fitted with Harry and Ginny! Good Job, 10/10

Author's Response: thanks...i really appreciate your review. What would u think about a sequal/epilogue?? i don't know, i kind of like the enigma around it without a definite ending...


Name: blacsilver_serpent (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 10:43 · For: Beautiful disaster
I think it's a nice piece of writing. I like the way you put the song into the story and how nicely the lyrics were connected to Ginny's feelings as well. There were a few typos though, i think. Anyway, enough of the rambling. Great job, keep going!

Author's Response: thanks...it's kind of odd having people reading your writing...you feel a bit watched. i read your dream wedding story a while back and really liked that one. yeah, i did notice some typos...oh well. i thought it was ok for my first-ever attempt. thanks for the support!


Name: beautyfades (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 7:25 · For: Beautiful disaster
I like it so far. how you mixed the song in with the chapter. berry good.

Author's Response: thanks! when i heard the song i thought it would fit pretty well...I'm really glad you enjoyed it!


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 0:43 · For: Beautiful disaster
so sad! but so sweet!! and so good! im gonna cry...

Author's Response: thanks a lot! i actually didn't think it was that emotion inspiring, but hey, i'm glad you think it's good! thanks for reading it!

Author's Response: p.s. i saw u were a beta when i looked up your name, and that u had a story. you said u had x number of reads. how do u find that out???


You must login (register) to review.