Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dutzar (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 10:40 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
Reading the first chapter, it felt like I was reading canon except for the fact that I knew it was a harmony fanon. Wonderfully written but the pace in the beginning was a wee bit quick especially with Ron's realisation of Hermione's love for Harry. Otherwise it was a lovely read for I evidently sighed after reading AND was very much taken aback when there was no 'next' button in sight! Looking forward to your next chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I will hopefully be updating again very soon. There's been a bit of a lag due to the fact that I no longer have the Word program I use to write in, but I should be getting it reinstalled again soon... Oops! Once again, thank you for your kind words!


Name: Periculum71 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:02 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
Beautifully written. Waiting for more!


Name: Sage_1986 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 2:00 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
your a very good right keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter 2 will be up soon!


Name: Shibby14 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 16:26 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
Well, the story is good. Although I think it is to straight forward, I mean Hermione realizing she is in love with Harry after all that drama in HBP.
And I would like to see Ron all pissed off and duel Harry and may be joining LoVo (Lord Voldemort).
But anyway, I hope you update soon, I cant wait to see the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I love it when readers give me things to consider rather than just saying it is good. You're right, the first chapter was straightforward. I wanted a simple beginning. I am sorry to say, at this point, I do not forsee a dark side to Ron in this fic. I wanted to have a mature Ron, just for kicks. Again, thanks so much for reading!


Name: sorea01t (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 10:02 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
i really like this story but why is it rated Professor when nothing bad happens in it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! This story will develop slowly--very slowly. It is rated 'Professor' for things that will occur down the road. It's going to be a slower build, but will be worth it in the end. Thanks for reading!


Name: sexylover (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 16:24 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
wow its very good im so into it please contiue!!


Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 13:03 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
Beautifully written, please continue!


Name: Shibby14 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 10:44 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
great story, i cant wait to read the rest of it.


Name: megmo85 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 14:37 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
Well, that was interesting. Why did they go the Grimmauld Place? I guess we will find that out. Good start. Ron handled it well. Glad for that:) Looking foward to your next chapter.


Name: ryan_chang (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 1:33 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
good for now but i want more


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 23:57 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
Wow...Awesome fisrt chapter...loved it!!! really great begninng...I just can't wait to read more... this story is going on my favorites list...


Name: Amelie_13 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 14:19 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
Great!Update soon!


Name: master_of_dark_arts (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 19:08 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
Interesting I hope you continue. Thanks for Ron acting like an adult for once.


Name: Dobby12006 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 9:16 · For: Chapter One: Unexpected Comfort
To Fast on Harry and Hermoine


You must login (register) to review.