Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DontCallMeNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:34 · For: In Love With a Potter
This is cute. I like the end a lot!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had a lot of fun writing it. =)


Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 7:27 · For: In Love With a Potter
Sweet!

She’s fallen in love with the boy she can’t stand.
How romantic! I love that! It's an excellent description of the way Lily feels - falling in love with someone that she despises!

Down she does tumble, but James breaks her fall
Metaphorically and in this story, this is a very good show of there-for-me-when-I'm-down, which is the kind of person that James is!

Great piece!

Hannah
Knight of the Turnip Table

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :]


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 17:33 · For: In Love With a Potter
That was so awesome.
-Susan

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! :]


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 12:56 · For: In Love With a Potter
Wow! I really enjoyed this. The rhythm and word choice is really well thought out and I could hear the song playing in my head. :)

My favourite part was the ending:
Down she does tumble, but James breaks her fall,
“Well, maybe,” she thinks, “he’s okay after all.”

I love the thoughts in italics...they're so sweet! Good job and good luck in the challenge. ~Suzie



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I had to read it out loud like twenty times or something before I could get it to sound right. Thanks for reviewing! :]


Name: wicked angel (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 23:00 · For: In Love With a Potter
adorable! i love that she's in love with his messy hair. that's one of my favorite parts about the Potter men too! well done and good luck!

Author's Response: I love their hair too! Thanks for reviewing! :]


Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 13:18 · For: In Love With a Potter
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!! hahaha the last lines are perrfect =)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you like it! :]


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 16:02 · For: In Love With a Potter
Oh! That was cute! Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! :]


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 15:44 · For: In Love With a Potter
LOL That was very cute and funny! Thanks for the giggles and well done! :)

Cyns

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh! Thanks for reviewing. :]


Name: Transcendence (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 8:02 · For: In Love With a Potter
Aw that was so cute! I liked the way it rhymes, it was nice.

Author's Response: Thanks! :]


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 16:55 · For: In Love With a Potter
Very sweet. I can't write poetry to save my life, but you most certainly can! Excellent job.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I never write poetry, but I had a lot of fun with this. :]


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 14:37 · For: In Love With a Potter
That is so cute! I could totally "hear" this in my head as I read it. Good work with the rhyme and rhythm, and it told a story as well! Great job, and good luck in the challenge! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I was so happy to see I had a review for this. Thanks for taking the time to leave one. :]


You must login (register) to review.