Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mum Is Mad At Me

Name: SkylerMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 19:11 · For: One-shot
CUTE!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 21:56 · For: One-shot
this makes me feel sorry for Sirius.=Sammy

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!


Name: Masked One (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 2:11 · For: One-shot
*chuckles* I don't know the words to the original, but I like this version. Especially some of the pranks he pulls.

Author's Response: Yeah. I had a lot of fun imagining some of the things Sirius might have done. Thanks for the review!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 19:21 · For: One-shot
That was a great ! The pranks were perfect. The chorus and leaving before graduation fit perfect. :) Good luck with the Challenge!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I defiantly had fun writing the pranks. Lol.


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 14:07 · For: One-shot
Nice job, this made me smile. It's kind of like Sirius thumbing his nose at his family in song. ;) Great job with the rhymes, and the end wrapped it up nicely! Good luck in the challenge!! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thank you! As soon as I read the lyrics to the original sound I immediatly thought, 'Oh this is screaming the Marauders.' Lol.


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 22:08 · For: One-shot
I love how you use a lot of apostrophes in making the words sound like slang. It sounds like a child is saying it, which is perfect. It makes sense, too! This is very cute, very funny but it also has wonderful impact with the 'no regrets.' Wonderful job.
Good luck in the Winter challenge!

With much holiday cheer,
The Order of Ravenclaw House-Elves

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Yeah, I was trying to keep it as close to the original song. (which using some apostrophes)


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 11:04 · For: One-shot
*does crazy chipmunk dance* Yay it's up! This really made me laugh..love it! ~Suzie xx (and good luck in the challenge, power to the Slyths etc...)

Author's Response: Yey! Thank you for beta reading it, by the way. Go Slytherins!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 19:24 · For: One-shot
Awww, that was cute. You thought of so many "sweet" things for little Sirius to do. I really enjoyed it. Good job!


Go Slytherin!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Lol. I had fun writing this. Especially the 'sweet' things Sirius did. However, making them into eight syllables did present a challenge at some point...lol. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.