MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 22:18 · For: Chapter 1
Huh? I don't really get the ending...good story, though.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think that I'm going to explain better in an epilogue.

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 20:33 · For: Chapter 1
wooooooooooooooooooo, spooky!! I lurve it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I lurve the fact that you reviewed!

Name: Transcendence (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 9:49 · For: Chapter 1
The twist at the end was very interesting indeed and I enjoyed reading this :) Are you going to write a sequel or epilogue or something?

Author's Response: Thanks! I probably will write a sequel or epilogue, cuz lots of people didn't understand it completely. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 7:54 · For: Chapter 1
Cute! But I kinda didn't understand that last bit. Maybe I'm stupid, but well done, it was really good!

Author's Response: Ya, when I wrote it, I was wondering if people would understand that last bit. Basically it was Harry @ Grimmauld Place. I think I should actually write a prequel to it, as I could explain it better.

Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 23:17 · For: Chapter 1
what? thats how u end it? kill me instead. consider writing an epilouge or something? or a story to go along w/it? cuz it was pretty cool

Author's Response: Thanks, but I'm not sure if I'll continue my story. This was just a one-shot, but I might write an epilogue or something sometime.

Name: Hogwarts Alumni (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 22:29 · For: Chapter 1
I think this was a really good idea, but it was a bit confusing at some points. That was Harry at the end, right? But I don't understand how James knew Lily was pregnant. And without some sort of introduction at the beginning or a little bit more of an explanation, the ending was a little random. For a first fic it was really good, though! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Ya, I know it was kinda confusing. I had to edit it like three times before I got this product, and then the mods didn't accept it at first, so I had to edit it again. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Author's Response: Okay, about James knowing how Lily was pregnant. He was thinking about what she had said, and realized that she said he was setting a bad example for their kid. Seeing as they didn't have a kid yet, he figured she must be pregnant, but yes, it was hard to understand. So, I'll be doing an epilogue to explain what's going on!

Name: charli_fairy (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 22:28 · For: Chapter 1
Aw I liked it! Short but sweet, I can just see them all doing that! And that bit at the end was great!

Author's Response: Thanks, I wasn't sure if they all acted like they should have, but I thought, well, let's go for it, so thanks so much!

Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 21:39 · For: Chapter 1
Very interesting twist!

Author's Response: Thank you, I enjoyed writing it!

Name: flower_child500 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 21:20 · For: Chapter 1
i really like this fic so far. The ending of teh chapter is really strong, it keeps you wonating to read with out being a total cliffy.

Great job, please update fast!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm actually done this story, though I might have an inspiration sometime to continue. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.