Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: meandprongs (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 12:37 · For: Chapter 1
:,`,`,`)
Aw.

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review!


Name: Fire_Quil (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 13:48 · For: Chapter 1
I Loved The Story!! The Ending Was Great!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 11:11 · For: Chapter 1
Well, that too,” James smirked. “But mostly because they’ll be arguing over who gets to be the godfather.”

***

“I CALL GODFATHER!” Sirius yelled at the top of his lungs.

^^
aww that was cut i loved this story sooo much~~

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks!


Name: pretty_n_purple (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 13:36 · For: Chapter 1
I love it! I love how at the end you have Harry (if it is indeed Harry) watching the memory. It's sweet.
And.And I love the part about the arguing about who get's to be god-father.

Author's Response: Yes, it's Harry. I love that part too!

Author's Response: And thank you!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 19:17 · For: Chapter 1
“I CALL GODFATHER!” Sirius yelled at the top of his lungs.

What a surprise!!! lol :D

Suddenly, the scene faded away into a black, grey house and an extremely grimy tapestry with golden names woven into the rough material. A tall, black-haired young man with emerald eyes pulled his head out of a stone basin that had a silvery substance floating around in it.

“Greatest Marauder indeed, mum,” he whispered. “Greatest Marauder indeed.”

Harry's got a point, Lily is the greatest Marauder!!! Who was it that told Voldders that he could have her, but not Harry, and who was it that sacrificed herself for Harry? *cough*Lily*cough* 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!!! *tears up*


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 16:51 · For: Chapter 1
Very cool! I really think you should continue!

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks... but I don't know where to go from here. I think it'll probably just stay as a one-shot; unless someone presents me with an idea for the next chapter... ;)


Name: Honorary Marauder (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 21:29 · For: Chapter 1
This was a great story. I was reading some of the reviews and I'm thinking "what are you complaining about". It was just perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You made me happy!


Name: Honorary Marauder (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 21:25 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, cool ending.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 8:49 · For: Chapter 1
:) I really liked it! I actually found you while looking at the reviews of my beta-ee (Prongs92)'s reviews, and decided to check out one of your stories. I'm glad that I did, it was really good! :)

-harry_victoria

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I loved Prongs92's stories, they were really great!


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 18:35 · For: Chapter 1
Awww, that was really cute! I loved how they were all fighting to be godfather. I loved the ending as well. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 17:34 · For: Chapter 1
awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 17:15 · For: Chapter 1
i liked it it was great


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Ilaughtoomuch (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 13:51 · For: Chapter 1
awwwww! I loved it!

Author's Response: YAY!! Thank you!!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 18:14 · For: Chapter 1
Okay, pretty good, kinda short, and rather... What's the word? Jumpy, maybe? Like that flash-forward.. that could've been done differently.
Second, when you have a statement like "“I’m sorry; I didn’t mean to upset you. He just makes me so frustrated sometimes.” Lily giggled." someone might get confused, because they might end up thinking that Lily's talking, b/c you add her name at the end, even though it James talking. I've noticed that you've done this alot, and you really shouldn't. If you want to say Lily giggled after James's statement, drop it to the next line.
Thirdly, the formating was off again. Go over it and delete a couple of
s from the end of a paragraph.
Other then that, very good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually don't really like this story, but thanks for all the advice and stuff, I'll keep it in mind! Thanks for the review!


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 22:13 · For: Chapter 1
That was sweet...and sad at the end. I loved the "on vast amounts of Firewhiskey" line. I (also) loved how you had Lily just 'casually' mention that he would set a bad example for their child - I read it and was like, wait... Anyways, very nice!

Author's Response: Ummm, did you press the 'submit' button twice?


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 22:13 · For: Chapter 1
That was sweet...and sad at the end. I loved the "on vast amounts of Firewhiskey" line. I (also) loved how you had Lily just 'casually' mention that he would set a bad example for their child - I read it and was like, wait... Anyways, very nice!

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved that line too, it was actually my favorite. Thanks a lot!


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 2:35 · For: Chapter 1
Great story! I found this after reading your Rascal Flatts songfic (and you can see how much I loved that one in my review over there) and was very impressed that this was only your first. It's funny, it's in character, and it's original. Keep up the writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I was really nervous when I sent this one in. Thanks for the great reviews!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 20:13 · For: Chapter 1
I really like it, but the ending is a bit strange. Are you adding more? Oh, please say yes. *Puppy face* Please?!!??!!? I would really like more. It's really good! *huggles* ~MJ

Author's Response: This was actually a one-shot, but I might add a sequel or something. I'm not promising(!), but I might.


Name: Kate_R_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 23:12 · For: Chapter 1
Fantastic! A truly good story. Loved the twist at the end. Very impressive.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your wonderful comment was greatly appreciated! I was starting to think that no one else would read it, but you just made my day!


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/06 4:50 · For: Chapter 1
okay... this was short and quite good, the last meanings of you story though, that felt really wierd, but it's your story... and i liked the most of it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, I realized after I submitted it that Lily wasn't technically a Marauder, but oh well. Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.