Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Undefined love

Name: Mina (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 22:19 · For: The pleasures of solitude
very intense, i can see you holding back on the writing. It was very sweet though! When is Harry going to tell her about the ring? And wat 3 things secrets of the ring? NOw I WANT to know. PLease continue soon, sappy story, very fluffy and cute!

Author's Response: Cool! Thanks! And sorry, I do not know the answer to your questions! I am just the author after all, how am I supposed to know!!! :D


Name: PhoenixStar (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 15:06 · For: The pleasures of solitude
I love all your stories, but this one stands out brilliantly. love this chapter. plz hurry with the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! But, err... this is the only story I have written. :-/


Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 8:33 · For: The pleasures of solitude
I'm sure I can think of many reasons why it was hard to keep that at pg-13, i was starting to get ideas myself. he he. I love Harry with Hermione, it's too perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks! Stay tuned! There's lots more H/Hr to come. And then there is the sequel. But all these will only be possible if I just get 10 reviews for this chappie.


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 19:42 · For: The pleasures of solitude
NOOOOOOOOO this goin wrong they first have to confess their for each other and then along kiss then starts the passion and the heat!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I seriously doubt that you will every find a greater H/Hr lover than myself. Therefore, I assure you that my fics won't have any of those kinds of things like mention of R/Hr or Harry doubting Hermione or vice-versa. Be patient. They are going to share a really deep and true love.


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 19:29 · For: You're definitely not a boy after all.
well at the begining i thought harry was a transs sexual coz of the chapters name(i had 2 options to laugh to death or get a heart attack,i thought why dont i read it and i will find out and what do u know u suprised me for good)i agree with the last reviewer, your one of my all time favorite ...... :) ......Author?

Author's Response: You will never find all that rubbish in my fics. I absolutely abhor such things. By solitude I meant, solitude for Harry and Hermione together. And thanks for ranking me so high! Though I seriously doubt I am worth of such praise (but isn't that what every modest author has got to reply to positive comments! ;D).


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 14:09 · For: The pleasures of solitude
So far, so great. I would have had a tough time with PG-13 on that chapter, as well. I can't wait to see how this continues. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: This story will surely remain PG-13, but you never know, the sequel may get an 'R' rating. Thanks! And you will have to wait until 10 reviews. I am strictly going to abandon this story if I don't get ten reviews on this chapter (either negetive or positive).


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 9:13 · For: The ring
i have dug my grave now i am waiting for the last big strike(surprise)to push me down the edge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I F*****G LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Chapter six is up, guys! It is my best yet. Please review it!


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 8:53 · For: Almost there
I AM WORDLESS IN GOOD WAY(I THINK I A GONNA TAKE THIS TO MY GRAVE I MEAN I KEEP HAVING HEART ATTACKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Author's Response: AWESOME! THAT IS WHAT I CALL AN AWESOME REVIEW. THANKS!


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 8:19 · For: A drink and a chat
my heart is melting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Mine also.


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 7:41 · For: The beginning
i am drewling

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks! Keep reading (and reviewing, o' course). :D


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 23:05 · For: You're definitely not a boy after all.
the tribe of Harmony shippers...may it live in great triumph in the days to come!!! (hope JKR agrees w/ us that H/Hr belong together)Great story!!!One of my all time favorites!!!Can't wait 4 more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Just wait for about one or two days to the maximum. And this story is going to be very short. But then there's going to be the sequel which is gonna be very loooong. So you all got a lot more coming. May you all stick with me!


Name: Venus_Rising (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 16:22 · For: You're definitely not a boy after all.
I loved it. One of the best H/Hr fanfics out there. Please continue.

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you! And I am definitely going to continue...


Name: The Watcher (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 12:55 · For: You're definitely not a boy after all.
Very cute. I too, as others have said, would love to see H/Hr together...but from JKR's comments I'm not so sure. Let's all remain eternally optimistic.

Author's Response: Thanks! "but from JKR's comments I'm not so sure." - I am. ;)


Name: youngwriter16 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 8:55 · For: You're definitely not a boy after all.
write again soon im getting goosebumps from this story

Author's Response: Of course. The next chapter is halfway done. I am going terribly slow now. But it can be speeded up by a few more enthusiastic reviews. Thanks!


Name: Lozzy (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 0:47 · For: You're definitely not a boy after all.
Love it! Love it! Love it! And just for the sake of repeating myself: I love it!!! Please write more soong. Lozzyxx P.S Of course H/Hr is the best ship ;)

Author's Response: Love it! Love it! Love it! And just for the sake of repeating myself: I love it!!! Please review more soong. anonymus


Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 21:36 · For: You're definitely not a boy after all.
OMG!!OMG!!that was soo GREAT!i just can't get over it!one of the best stories i've ever read.i'm totally for harry/hermione now.i'm gonna read it again!

Author's Response: WOW! That was such an encouraging review. It made my day. Glad that I could turn someone into a H/Hr shipper. After all, it IS the best and most probable ship, isn't it!


Name: Lozzy (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 1:01 · For: The ring
Wow this is really good. Hope you write more soon. Very sweet and exciting! Lozzyxx

Author's Response: Your hopes are fulfilled. I have submitted the next chapter. Thanks!


Name: anonymus (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 1:52 · For: The beginning
Hello! I am the author. Though I have completed the fifth chapter, I could not submit it because there was some error and the form did not appear. I have contacted the admins at staff@fanfiction.mugglenet.com . I will posts the next chapter as soon as the problem is solved. Thanks for keeping up with me, folks! See ya all!


Name: PhoenixStar (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 16:32 · For: The ring
really really good!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: And you don't have to either. It's submitted. Thank you!


Name: Potterfan524 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 14:50 · For: The ring
I have just started reading this fiction..It is very good..I really ejoyed it :) I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks! Hope you will be with me tille the end! And the next chapter is done and submitted.


You must login (register) to review.