Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Undefined love

Name: Basta Granger (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 15:24 · For: You were not trying to hide something, were you?
Love the chapter, though I sota feel sorry for Ron. UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!


Name: Basta Granger (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 15:01 · For: You're definitely not a boy after all.
I like the chapter, but I don't understand the thing about : "You're not a boy after all."


Name: Terp4life (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 13:24 · For: You were not trying to hide something, were you?
Another good chapter! Ron's reaction is exactly how I would have predicted it- angry and upset but understanding (somewhat). Now on my favorites list! Keep writing.


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 7:40 · For: You were not trying to hide something, were you?
yay! i love this story soooo much and that was really good!! i'm so glad you decided to keep sirius in it cause i love him and you write him really well. he's so wise and i love how you made him relate to ron back when lily and james were a couple. post more soon!!!!!!! gah i cant wait!

Author's Response: WOW! You are an impatient person. lol I submitted the next chapter.


Name: runawaygryffin (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 21:52 · For: You were not trying to hide something, were you?
i love ur story sooooooooo much, i normaly dont like the romance fics, im more into the dark/anqsty fics, but ur story is one of the best i've ever read (and i've read a lot) PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

Author's Response: I have already submitted the next chapter. ENJOY!!!!


Name: stevensrachel (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 21:44 · For: You were not trying to hide something, were you?
I love the story so far. I'm very much so looking forward to more. I hope you continue to write.

Author's Response: Of course I will! Thanks!


Name: Terp4life (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 15:17 · For: Here comes the eight one
One of the better fanfics I've read. It's nice to have a romance fic with a plot! Thank you. Too many times people forget to actually write a story with the romance. You've done a great job so far. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know that there are not many good romance fics out there that actually have a plot. Nice to know you liked my attempt at writing one. :)


Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 21:48 · For: Here comes the eight one
Oh that was a wonderful story! You are a wonderful writer, and i love your story. thank you so much for keeping it clean (if you know what i mean) sometimes authors ruin good stories with uneccesary stuff. i love your story and look forward to futute chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks! I can assure you this much that I absolutely won't ruin it with *useless* stuff. Keep reading and reviewing. ;)


Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 0:28 · For: Here comes the eight one
this story is so wicked!!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 0:08 · For: Here comes the eight one
long time reader, first time reviewer here!!! Oh my goodness you are a good writer! Please update soon! Also please laugh at those HP readers in your house that didnt think we'd appreacaite Sirius back! LONG LIVE Harmony Shipers, and Fan-Fic!!!!

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks! I have already done what you told me to (ie. laughed at them). lol


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:03 · For: Here comes the eight one
YAY!! I just read like all of your story last night and its one of the best ever!! I'm that one more review so you need to post soon!! SSOOOOOOOOOOOO good! Great! Magnificent! Superb!! I love it so much and h/h need to be together forever cause they're the best couple ever! wow this is long! but your story is so good and just wanted to tell you!! thanks! post asap!! Larissa

Author's Response: WOW! That was one of the best reviews I ever got. Thanks a lot! I submitted the next chapter. Thanks again! :)


Name: Seriously_Sirius (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 19:53 · For: The pleasures of solitude
AWSOME ALL I CAN SAY

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update the next chapter soon. Keep reviewing! :)


Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 17:39 · For: Here comes the eight one
Excellent story. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I plan to do so.


Name: Artemis Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 17:24 · For: Here comes the eight one
please write some more. I only just discovered this story today and I read all 8 chapters already. I want more. If you want email me with the rest of the chappys. Jae3477@yahoo.com

Author's Response: lol. Of course I will write more! Thanks for such a huge support! Just keep checking and you will have an update soon. Cya!


Name: fifthyear (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 13:56 · For: Here comes the eight one
Interesting story!!! I love H/Hr fics like this...Sirius is alive! Wow you threw me for a loop on that one, but I was so excited to read that he's alive...great read

Author's Response: Yeah, I really needed Sirius alive because I thought I just could not write a fic without Sirius in it. :) Many HP readers in my family told me my fic would not be appreciated becuase of this but I told them that I don't care. Glad you like it! Thanks!


Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 18:19 · For: The ring
really good.i've always really liked this story. but don't keep us in suspense.SUBMIT.NEXT.CHAPTER.SOON!!

Author's Response: NEXT.CHAPTER.SUBMITTED!!


Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 18:11 · For: The pleasures of solitude
HARRY AND HERMIONE FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!! (i couldn't resist...)

Author's Response: lol. Every intelligent person hails that, don't they! :)


Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 18:09 · For: The pleasures of solitude
Dis is soo like one of my favorite stories. Dis chapter was excellent as was the previous ones.but you didn't have to keep it pg13.it would have been more umm...interesting if you didn't. a sure 10!

Author's Response: You just don't know how much I wanted to make this fic R rated but I had to keep the targeted audience in mind. :P Don't worry though! The sequel will be R rated. :) Thanks for the review!


Name: kernkraft_21 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 23:21 · For: The ring
this story is amazingly good, no no allsum, i love this story and cant wait for you to update the next version. KEEP IT UP YOUR GREAT

Author's Response: "KEEP IT UP YOUR GREAT" Thanks a lot for the review! I have submitted the next chapter just to comply with your wish. I will continue it if I keep getting supprt from you guys! Thanks a lot again! :)


Name: harry4hermy (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 21:58 · For: The ring
great story i really like it you cant stop writing heaps of people (mostly people like me) love the story but cant be bothered writing reveiws for it, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I won't stop writing, don't worry.


You must login (register) to review.