Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Undefined love

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 15:36 · For: The beginning
aww, how cute!! I love how fluffy this is!


Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 6:24 · For: The last one
i love fluff!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 10:50 · For: You're definitely not a boy after all.
are they EVER going to tell each other they love each other???????????????????oh well, good chpt, kinda short but good all the same.


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 10:42 · For: The ring
are you skipping the whole part that Sirius died in book 5?


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 10:39 · For: Almost there
OMG! wow this story is awesome! i can't wait to see what happens!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 14:11 · For: A drink and a chat
aww so cute! little fluffy but thats okay cuz this storie is still so awesome


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 14:04 · For: The beginning
aww this story s cute. its soo real! i love tthe whole winter theme don't give up!


Name: kernkraft_21 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/05 5:39 · For: The last one
i really really really really really really love this song and plz update really really really really really really soon


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 18:13 · For: The last one
Cloudybear has once again taken the words right out of my mouth! This was an amazing story! You are such a good writer! I can't wait for the sequel! Keep up the good work!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 10:13 · For: The last one
First off I have to say that this was the first of like 20 H/Hr fics I've read in the past couple of weeks, and it's BY FAR the best one. I've said it before and I'll say it again. This is one of the best stories I've ever read. Can't wait for the sequel!


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 12:41 · For: The last one
HAha first review! OK I love the fluff! After all that hardship and stuff, its a nice way to end it! Oh, and its nice to hear about the sequel, sad to hear about the ending though. I really hope they dont die, either of them. Nice 'present' Hermione gave him. Its good how you didnt make it too graphic or w/e because lots of people do that. Anyways, my rambling aside, this was a great story, keep writing you are fantastic!!


Name: maddie78 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/05 20:00 · For: Promise Ring
this is totally the awesomest story ever! It is so well written, and the plot is outstanding. Seriously. Normally I don't like romance fics so much, but this one rocks!! I totally cannot wait for the last chapter!


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 16:35 · For: Promise Ring
totally agree with Cloudybear! OMG! I love this story! You are an amazing writer! I can't wait for the next chapter! I was so excited when you updated! OMG! Can't wait for the next one!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 15:01 · For: Promise Ring
OMG! Thank you SO much for updating. I was DYING for the next chapter. This is like the best story in the entire world. You rock!


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 13:14 · For: Promise Ring
WHOA! That was excellent! I also cant believe that wasn't the ending but hey, i got one more chapter to look forward too! Love this story! Keep it up! ALWAYS A 10!!! -krystal


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 1:28 · For: Promise Ring
WOW!!!! that was sooooo good! I loved that last chapter!! Im a bit suprised thats not the end, it would have been a great one! You could have a part 2 or something...I dunno. Im sure you've got something up your sleeve here so i'll wait and see!!!!! Rating~10 KEEP UP THE AMAZING WORK!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 12:27 · For: The beginning
OMG! This is a fabulous story. NEVER stop writing. It's the cutest story I've ever read. I


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 17:35 · For: You were not trying to hide something, were you?
OMG! I love this story! I love the fact that you kept Sirius in the story! I love the way Ron reacted! It was exactly how I thought he would! Keep writting! I can't wait for the NEXT CHAPTER!!!! I'm dying to read it!


Name: PhoenixStar (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 15:26 · For: You were not trying to hide something, were you?
Love the story, this chapter is no exception. update soon!!


Name: Basta Granger (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 15:24 · For: You were not trying to hide something, were you?
Love the chapter, though I sorta feel sorry for Ron. UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!


You must login (register) to review.