MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Undefined love

Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 12:23 · For: The ring
very nice...I love the whole ring thing...not too mushy but definitely romantic enough...Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Well, you have a surprise in store! ;)

Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 9:30 · For: The ring
This is getting soooo good! I love how you describe things! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! You won't have to wait for more because I have completed and submitted the next chapter.

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 21:36 · For: The ring
well, i think that its a big enough cliffhanger because i cant wait 2 find out how they work the ring!!

Author's Response: Heh! Heh! But you may have to wait if I keep getting only 1 review per chapter... :(

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 17:35 · For: Almost there
OMG!! i cant wait to find out what happens, please write more!!

Author's Response: Did I tell you to wait! Never. It's really quite a boring thing to do. I have already submitted the next one. Yeah, yeah... I know I am great! Just read and review! ;)

Name: xjustkidding09x (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 13:45 · For: A drink and a chat
hey just wanted 2 say awesome work i cant wait 4 the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! It will be up in a flash. I am just awaiting a few more reviews...

Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 13:01 · For: A drink and a chat
That was great! I love your description!

Author's Response: And I love your review! How about reviewing every chapter from now! ;)

Name: padfootprongs (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 7:54 · For: A drink and a chat
Keep up the AWSOME work!

Author's Response: Only if you keep up the AWSOME reviews! :P

Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 15:50 · For: A drink and a chat
fantastic chapter!! very sweet;i liked it a lot. keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you! The third chapter is already done. I was sitting on it for quite sometime. If no one would have reviewed, I would have abandoned the story. I have submitted the third chapter. Keep reviewing, guys!

Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/04 23:56 · For: The beginning
You said 5th year in the summery, but you said they were 16 years old in the story. So... which one is it? rating: 8

Author's Response: Thank you for reminding me that! When I had posted the story here I had written sixth year in the summary but I changed it by mistake after I added the first chapter. BTW, rating is given according to the story and not according to the summary. :P

Name: dans_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 14:23 · For: The beginning
I am seriously loving this!!! It is so sweet and good. Oh pease update VERY soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ask and thou shalt receive! I have submitted the next chapter. Thanks!

Name: katti1456 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 14:00 · For: The beginning
AWSOME!! add more quicly!!! + if u want read mine The Heirs in teh same section

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! The next chapter is done.

You must login (register) to review.