Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FangedFrizbee (Signed) · Date: 08/18/10 23:47 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
Oh my! It does really highlight the tragedy of it all doesn't it? AHAHAHA! Good job! I have just discovered you and I love your fics! What a variety of stories you write...it's great!

Author's Response: Teehee, thanks! Glad you enjoy my less serious work as well. =P


Name: Katie_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 18:35 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
lol.!

Author's Response: :D Glad you're amused!


Name: merielrose (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 2:19 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
Hahahaha! That's sooo funny! Or it's really late and I'm very much too amused. Nah, it's great.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)


Name: Natalie_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 19:41 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
HA HA LOL! That was a good one!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 17:04 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
It's really cute; great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 0:09 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
*clap, clap, clap* Awesome. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 14:45 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
I sang this out loud. It was so much fun!

Author's Response: Hee hee, I admit to doing that multiple times while editing this. :) Thanks!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 16:57 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
I liked that. It was really cute! Good luck with the challenge!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)


Name: Hermione13313 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 12:10 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
I love it! Very funny!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 8:33 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
I can't actually remember how "Frosty the Snowman" goes... *hides* but I thought this parody worked quite well alone anyway. :) I only have one suggestion: at the end of the poem, I thought it looked a bit weird to have the speechmarks carry on to the next line. Would italics without speechmarks be better?

Anyway, great job! Good luck in the challenge. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Now that you bring the speechmarks up, they might look better changed.... Thanks for the suggestion, maybe I'll play around with it. :)


Name: oddacity (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 10:44 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
oh that's great! i can just see voldy screaming in ...annoyance? irritation? at such a cute little festive song about him...

Author's Response: Probably screaming curses and hexes, hee hee. :) Thanks very much!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 19:27 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
*Giggles*


The most interesting take on Frosty the Snowman I have ever read. This was really cute.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's very different from what I normally write, but it was really fun to do. :)


Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 18:26 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
OMG! this is hilar!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 18:21 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
I thought this was cute and funny, especially the first two lines and the last verse (and I'm a huge fan of Voldemort); however, I think the rhyme scheme is a bit off, since it's supposed to be a song, you know? Then again, if you were going for blank verse (rhythm but no rhyme), that's cool, too! William Shakespeare wrote in blank verse, after all!

Author's Response: Pleased you liked it, thanks for reviewing! I'm horrid at rhyming, so I just decided to stick with how 'Frosty the Snowman' flows and not rhyme the song.


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 17:42 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
Very funny. I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed!


Name: whomovedmyquil (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 16:32 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
HA! me love!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 16:17 · For: Voldy the Dark Lord
LOL!! This was very cute and lots of fun to read!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had a lot of fun writing it. :)


You must login (register) to review.