MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: phoenixrebirth (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 20:07 · For: What is Love?

Author's Response: Sorry--I know what a pain cliffies are...oh well haha! Chapter 6 is being written right now in fact, and I think it may be the longest chapter yet. We'll see :)

Name: I_love_prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 12:31 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
wow! its brilliant :) so funny and witty :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for the review!! Glad you liked it :]

Name: hunni_93 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 15:28 · For: What is Love?
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo what happens?

Author's Response: You'll see...hopefully soon!

Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 20:50 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
lol, this story's hillarious! i love it! great job! its one of my faves

Author's Response: Yeah! I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

Name: Honorary_Marauderess (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 14:47 · For: What is Love?
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!! i wanna no what happens !! (p.s awesum story)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm trying to get chapter six out quick!

Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 15:33 · For: What is Love?
I love your story!!! It's so hilarious! I can't wait till the next chapter. Hurray for butterbeer hehehehehe!!!!

Author's Response: HaHa! Thanks for reviewing; hopefully the next chapter will be finished soon!

Name: Prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 17:16 · For: What is Love?
I can never get tired reading this story. It. Is. Amazing. I love LIly's little "declaration" of love and was sorta hoping James would overhear or someone at least. But this still works awesomely! I can't wait to find out what happens next!!!! Please update sooon!!!!

Author's Response: That was one of my favorite scenes to write! I've had Lily's 'declaration' planned out since I started this book, so I'm so glad you liked it!

Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 20:53 · For: What is Love?
FAbulous story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 20:22 · For: What is Love?
This story is one of my new favorites i love how James and Sirius are acting to Vernon...he totally deserves it!!! i hate the cliff hanger please update soon and i'll love you forever!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying to make the next chapter come out as quickly as I can! And yes, Vernon deserves everything that has been done to him...and everything that will! Thanks for the review!

Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 12:45 · For: What is Love?
YEAH u updated! ahh u JUST MADE MY DAY!

Author's Response: I know...the wait was ridiculous! I'm going to get the next chapter out as soon as possible! And thanks for reviewing! :)

Author's Response: Oh, and I love the Twilight icons you have on your profile page! I just love those books!!!!

Name: pottersbabe2468 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 12:36 · For: What is Love?
update soon plzzzzzz!!!!!
id put my money dat james and sirius transfigured vernon into something like a whale or blubber or even bet him up

Author's Response: You'll see... :]

Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 11:06 · For: What is Love?
please update!!

Author's Response: I'll try to as soon as I can!

Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 0:18 · For: What is Love?
dude, this is really really awesome! And it's great that it's outside the normal boundaries of Hogwarts and the contest between james & Lily. I was laughing so hard all the way through & I can't wait to see what new havoc James and Sirius have caused!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love long reviews! Let's just say James and Sirius are by no means boring...

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 20:19 · For: What is Love?
OMG what happened? this is so suspensful. update soon.

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter now!!

Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 18:39 · For: Threatening the Whale
It was a little pointless (chapter 3) but I think it was so funny! I think you captured all the character's personalities really well! they are so awesome!!

Author's Response: Thanks~I'm glad you liked how I portrayed them...Sirius is by far the most fun to write!

Name: rev02a (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 18:25 · For: What is Love?
Hysterical! Can't wait for Ch. 6

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 17:44 · For: What is Love?
Oh my god how could you just leave it there!!!

Plz update as soon as possible

Author's Response: Sorry, I hate cliffies as much as the next reader but they are so fun to do! (I know I'm evil :] ) I'm working on the next chapter now.

Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 17:03 · For: What is Love?
I found it funny, actually, but am much more interested in what James and SIrius did. Update SOON this time, please, por favor, per favore, s'il vous plait - I'm totally blanking out on portuguese and german but you get the picture

Author's Response: Thank you, gracias--yeah that's as far my language speaking skills go--for reviewing! And the next chapter should be out a LOT sooner...i know exactly what's going to happen!

Name: huggybear13 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 12:06 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
I love this story. Its hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you do!

Name: roisin_dubh (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 17:09 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
Hahaha... this is hilarious! I like it... this one's going in my favorites. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the word 'favorites'! haha. Chapter 5 is almost done (finally!) Thanks for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.