Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 15:52 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
LOL. this is turning into a great story. it seems to go by fast, but i dont mind. keep writing!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, and yeah it does go by pretty quickly but I blame James and Sirius. They have a zero attention span haha


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 15:43 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
lol, nice start. i cant wait to see what happens next. i hate petunia

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yeah Petunia is definitely annoying!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 15:34 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
I love your story. I was so happy when I saw you had updated it. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: :) I will!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 15:33 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
I love your story. I was so happy when I saw you had updated it. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'll try to get chapter seven up soon! :)


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 12:07 · For: What is Love?
ooohhhh i hope this gets updated ssssoooooonnnnn

*sad face*

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: Me too, Lola! Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: argentum_cervus (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 14:03 · For: What is Love?
can't wait for the rest of the story

Author's Response: Hopefully it will come out soon!


Name: phoenixrebirth (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 15:23 · For: What is Love?
OH YAY,.Chapter 6 into Beta! I am such a dork jumping up and down because of this!!! Oh well,yyyyaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyy

Author's Response: It's in the queue now!! :)


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:15 · For: What is Love?
yoo hoo RU gonna update soon pleeeeeeaaaaassssseeeee *lola cries*
*sniff*

XOXOXOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: I worked a ton on it yesterday and I really like it!! It's almost done, I promise! Just about 3 or 4 pages to go I think. Give me a little more time...I trying! It will be the longest chapter yet, if that make you feel better! Sorry!!!


Name: phoenixrebirth (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 21:37 · For: What is Love?
OK before I start screaming I will say this-I think everyone waiting here agrees when I say this is the best fan fiction story I have read.So I have a proposition for anyone who reads this.Post another review and we'll make Phenioxsong happy and then maybe she'll post for us.I don't know about anyone else,BUT I AM GETTING BLOODY TIRED OF WAITING AFTER THAT CLIFFIE AND I WANT TO KNOW IF MY PREDICTIONS ARE RIGHT!!!!!!!!!! ok I feel better now :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!!!!! One for the evl cliffie (though they are fun) and two for not updating! I'm trying really really really hard but stupid Vernon is giving me trouble. Blame him. But you're right; reviews make my day and I always want to write after I get one :) Hmm...I'm interested in your predictions! I'll try to get it out soon!! ~phenioxsong22


Name: coughtpotter x x x (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 13:40 · For: What is Love?
HURRY UP! I'M GETTING REALLY BORED WAITNG FOR WHAT HAS GOT TO BE THE BEST FANFICTION EVER!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I'm sorry! It's just I'm trying to make this one scene just perfect (blame Vernon)!! I like it so far though and it will be long, so when you do get it (finally!) it will be worth the wait I think! Oh, and thanks for calling it the best; you made my day :)


Name: coughtpotter x x x (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 13:21 · For: What is Love?
HURRY UP!!!! PLEASE

Author's Response: I'm trying!!!


Name: coughtpotter x x x (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 14:05 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
GREAT BRILLANT nice sibling rivlray in there

Author's Response: Why thank you! Petunia and Lily's relationship is very fun to write!


Name: phoenixrebirth (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 11:32 · For: What is Love?
Hmmm Firewhiskey.....Thousands of ideas are running through my head.Thank you, now I must go contemplate this.

Author's Response: You're very welcome. Think Big! :)


Name: phoenixrebirth (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 19:53 · For: What is Love?
I just had a fantastic idea! Why don't you please, please, please, just give us a tiny little hint as to what happens;)

Author's Response: A Hint...hmmm...well since you reviewed I guess I can give you one word. Think Firewhiskey ;)


Name: phoenixrebirth (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 19:48 · For: What is Love?
ok,so normally I'm not pushy or anything but...I THINK I MIGHT GO INSANE NOT KNOWING WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN!!!!!! no pressure :) just keep writing just keep writing just keep writing da da da da da da da :)

Author's Response: Oh don't go insane (at least not because of me!!) Chapter six is going well and I think it may be the longest chapter yet if that makes you happy :)


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 18:57 · For: What is Love?
AAAAHHHHHH WHAT DID THEY DOOOOOOOOOOOO???????????? ??????????????????????????
OH BOY this is good i love it!!!!!

Author's Response: You'll see...I'm writing right now! And thanks for reviewing so much! I love reviewers like you!! You make me want to keep writing!!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 18:20 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
ha i love this completely love it oh so so good ~lola~

Author's Response: Oo I'm so happy!!! Thanks sooo much!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 18:15 · For: Threatening the Whale
oh i am laughing so hard when my friend told me about this story she read the whole flashback to me and now she always says "how do you feel about pillows?" so i loved this chapter

~lola~

Author's Response: Haha! That was so much fun to write!!! I'm glad both you and your friend like it!!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 17:58 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
my best friend told me all about this so i had to read it i am vey glad i did i cant wait to read more so i will go read now *brovo*

~lola~

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 17:54 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
ha this is very funny sirius is totaly one of my favorate characters in fan fics
lola likes

~lola~

Author's Response: I'm glad that lola likes it haha! Sirius is my favorite character--to both read and write--too!


You must login (register) to review.