Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: AccioMagic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/08 18:39 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
THIS IS REALLY GREAT!!!!!!! :) Laugh out lound funny. Please continue.....

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 16:26 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
Though I still love this story, this wasn't my favorite chapter. The whole party thing seemed very random and unlikely. The memory, however, was cute. It's spelled football, by the way.

Author's Response: Just remember, Sirius and James are VERY random, and make the impossible possible (think whale) haha. But I'm glad you liked the memory. I realized that I forgot to edit the 'futbol/football' thing! But I think I have it fixed now! Thanks :)


Name: AccioMagic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/08 11:33 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
THIS IS REALLY GREAT!!!!!!! :) Laugh out lound funny. Please continue.....

Author's Response: Haha!! Glad you like it so much!!! Your reviews are making me smile haha


Name: AccioMagic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/08 11:28 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
This. Is. Great.!!!!!!! Laugh out loud funny. Please continue!

Author's Response: Yeah! James and Sirius are two funny individuals :) I'll definitely continue; Thanks for the review!


Name: AEM (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 16:21 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
it's brill i was laughing loads, the bit about the leaky caldron was so funny. moving on too the next one now!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Sirius is one funny character :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 12:33 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
whooopsy! why on earth doesn't James just... erm... you know... do some spell and vainsh the whole party??? i mean... but anyways, the story's great - and *groan* you put an other cliffie!!!!!! UPDATE SOON - YA HEAR???!!!! oops, sorry. temper... well PLEASE update SOOONSOOOONSOOOONSOOON!! i think you got it now :D bye!

Author's Response: As much as James loves Lily, he likes his parties too! To him, this is isn't the worst idea ever :) Sorry about the cliffie, at least it's not as bad as the last one, right? Thanks for reveiwing, and I'll try to update soon!!


Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 10:47 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
That was a good chapter. Can't wait for more. Keep up the good work =]

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 19:45 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
Aw, that was sweet, the flashback anyway. It was so funny when everyone kept sweeping Vermon away, i can just see it. Sirius really shouldn't drink, he's bad enough soba. I love how the marauders call Prof McGonagall Minnie, and I bet she'd secretly like it. Can't wait to find out how Lily stops Petunia telling her parents everything and whether they manage to set the house straight before Mr and Mers Evans return. Please update soon, Please, Please, Please...

Author's Response: I'll try to finish the chapter as soon as I can! I'm glad you liked the chapter! And yes, I agree Sirius and alcohol really shouldn't mix haha! Thanks for all of your reviews!!!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 19:21 · For: What is Love?
That prank was absolutely hilarious! And Snape doing a solo? I loved the ending where Lily and James end up in detention with one flick of Dumbledore's wand. I love that song too.

Author's Response: Snape had to have his own solo of course--it just wouldn't be the same! Thanks for the multiple reviews!!!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 19:07 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
There were quite a few things in this chapter that gave me pause for thought. For example, Sirius joked earlier that he wants to grow up to become a murderer, then switches to singing sensation. He did grow up to be known as one of the most infamous murderers and was reported as being a sining sensation by the Quibbler. Well inserted. The arm wrestling contest and bunny costume remind me of a FRIENDS episode. I thought the end to the chapter involving Sirius' upset over his family was very emotional and i love Lily's determination to make him part of a family. Excellent job, again!

Author's Response: You caught on to the whole 'murder, singing sensation thing'! I was wondering if anyone would. I've never seen Friends but that's funny how it resembles that episode! I'm glad you liked the ending...I loved writing that part, especially Lily's promise so I'm really happy that you liked it!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 18:40 · For: Threatening the Whale
Oh I don't think this chapter is pointless, the thought of Sirius as a psychologist alone was worth it. And the introduction of Vernon to James and Sirius was priceless. Didn't stop laughing once.

Author's Response: Yes, just picturing Sirius as a psychologist makes me crack up every time! Glad you thought so too! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 18:23 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
This chapter was absolutely hilarious! The huge spaces between paragraphs is a little irritating but the comedy made up for it. Hope Lily's parents do like James, I mean whats not to like?

Author's Response: I know! The spacing thing is making me so annoyed! I've tried to fix it multiple times, but it keeps reverting back to the way it was! Hopefully, the moderators will fix it along with the other glitches! Thanks for the review :)


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 18:18 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
Bloody brilliant well done on another excellent chapter but you spelt football wrong you put futbol
update soon =]

Author's Response: I just changed it! Thanks for the correction--I've had too many spanish classes haha! I'll try to update as soon as I can!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 17:24 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
Hahha, I love this fic! It's so funny, but heart warming (lol)!! You sure do have a way with words! I can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing a fine job! I'm adding it to my favorites. Update soon!


-- Sophia

Author's Response: 'Favorites' is one of my favorite words haha!! Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 16:57 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
ďStupid, fat man, with his stupid parties. Why did he have to pick me to be in his club? Because I have no luck at all' i loved that hahahahahaha freaking hilarious hahahahaha
what is tueny gonna do to lilly?
oh great chapter keep em coming 10/10

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: Yeah! I'm glad you liked it! Remember, Petunia and Lily both come from the same family therefore both have the same temper. Lily is going to be in for a surprise! Thanks for all of your reviews!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 16:36 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
lol, nice chapter. i cant believe they did that to poor lily. it was a nice flashback. i cant read on this time, so plz update once this glitch thing is over!! and keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews!! You've really made my day! And don't worry, I definitely will keep going!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 16:22 · For: What is Love?
hmm... not as funny, your right, but i loved the prank. the marauders are soooo amusing. keep writing, im glad i can just keep reading!!

Author's Response: I always love writing about their planks. This is one of the more serious chapters, obviously, but I'm glad you like it!


Name: phoenixrebirth (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 16:15 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS SO GREAT!!!!!!!Fantastic job and while i contemplated firewisky something like this never came to mind so you were able to fool me.once again GREAT job you just made my day. Now about chapter seven.... :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! YOU made my day by reviewing! Haha chapter seven is just getting started (unfortunately) but I'll tell you more about it when it's a bit longer :)


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 16:14 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
ROFL! that was hilarious. i cant wait to read the next chapter. this is a great story. keep writing!! i love your sense of humor and romance.

Author's Response: :)


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 16:14 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
ROFL! that was hilarious. i cant wait to read the next chapter. this is a great story. keep writing!! i love your sense of humor and romance.

Author's Response: Romance is my favorite!!! You'll see more of that in later chapters. :) Glad you think it's funny too though!


You must login (register) to review.