Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 17:20 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
Glad it's up. Had you submitted it before? mine had some troubles too. ah well, all better. Lol, I cant wait to find out what theyll do to Vernon

Author's Response: :)


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 17:20 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
Glad it's up. Had you submitted it before? mine had some troubles too. ah well, all better. Lol, I cant wait to find out what theyll do to Vernon

Author's Response: I can't wait to write about Sirius's and Vernon's relationship! It's all planned out, and I'm so excited! It should be fun.


Name: Halfbloodprincess21 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/06 11:50 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
It's hilarious, i love it. It was a great idea to have Sirius involved.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sirius is sooooo much fun to write!


Name: krumflies11392 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 9:32 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
OOO! That was a great chapter! Can't wait for more! I especially liked how Petunia lied about James to her Mum. I love the tenison between Lily and Petunia and of course Sirius' remarks! Update soon! (I wish mine did but it got rejected :-( )

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sorry about your story :(


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 9:23 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
omg this was sooooooo funny!! plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: Chapter three is almost done! Thanks for your review!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 7:54 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
This was fun! thanks a lot. Hurry with the update, pleaaaaseeee!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter three should be done soon!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 0:09 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
please please please update soon, MNFF needs more stories as good as this

Author's Response: Thanks! It feels so good to get reviews like this! Thank you!


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 23:02 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
I couldn't stop laughing. PLEASE ,,,, UPDATE!

Author's Response: I will soon! I promise! I'm glad it made you laugh!


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 9:24 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
please update soon!! im hooked already!!

Author's Response: Chapter two is in the queue and I'm writing Chapter three now!


Name: Tina Tissue (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 22:17 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
Mf god that was brilliant. Please continue

Author's Response: Chapter two is in the queue and chapter three is in the process of being written! Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Chapter two is in the queue and chapter three is in the process of being written! Thanks for the review!


Name: iheartpie (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 18:17 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
is that it? no more? your a great wrighter but have no sence of when to stop! i was so exited untill i came to the bottom!!!!!

Author's Response: Chapter two starts right where I left off,and it should be here soon.


Name: krumflies11392 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 19:43 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
Very good! Great first chapter- can't wait for more! Keep up the great work.
:-) Write soon! LOL

Author's Response: You better write soon too! LOL Thanks for the review! ;)


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 20:01 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
Ooh! This story sounds wonderful already, you wrote a great beginning. I love how you portray all the characters, it seems so realistic and is funny as well. Excellent job, I'm already eager to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you...and praise from one of my favorite authors, it has been a great day!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/06 18:55 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
lol. Loved this beginning. This dinner party has the makings for a disaster. And I wouldn't expect anything less from Sirius. Hope you update soooon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sirius is so much fun to write! Updates should be soon hopefully!


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 18:47 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
Wow, very unusual, and funny,... Great Job, I'll add this to my favs list, so pls update!

Author's Response: This day has been so great! I'm being added to favorite lists and have reviews! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 17:28 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
lol hilarious! this is siriusly got a gr8 plot... curseyou how could i not think of this b4 u!
"I donít care about your precious whale" was my fav line. that was just really witty. excellent, must add to my favs.
update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Reviews like this keep me going! I LOVE the favorite list! Chapter two is almost done.


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 16:36 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
so can't wait for the next chapter! I dunno what Sirius told James to do, but to me it sounds like snogging her brains out. Well, we know that whatever Sirius does it can't be bad enough to kill him.


Author's Response: Yes, James loves Sirius too much to murder him, but the thought can be very tempting!


Name: missirish98 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/06 13:47 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
dear peanut,

nooo!!! i wasnt your first reviewer!! aww this crushed me! im so happy its finally out of the que, that took forever

oh and i still need to read your 2nd chapter, or some of it

kisskiss,
petri

ps. i forgot to say i love yoour story and its so going on my favorites


Author's Response: Thanks Petri! I'm sorry you weren't the first reviewer, but I'm glad I'm on your favorites!


Name: mae513 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 13:45 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
The scene with the marauders made me smile so much that my cheeks now hurt. I hope you are superbly pleased with yourself. Can't wait to read the next chapter so update soon.

Author's Response: I LOVE reviews like this! These reviews make MY cheeks hurt from smiling! I'll be sure to update soon!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 10:37 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
Really good start. I like the way your write Petunia and Lily's relationship, it's really believable. Can't wait to see what havoc Sirius will bring...and I would love it if you could take a look at my very first fanfic on here, James/Lily too, and tell me what you think too, it's good to have other people's opinion's...

Author's Response: I agree-other people's input helps a great deal! Thanks for your review, and I will be sure to check out your story some time soon!


You must login (register) to review.