Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: PotterybarnOwl (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 8:16 · For: Threatening the Whale
Ok I've read it now. omg peanut this is AmAzInG! *TEAR* *TEAR* They grow up so fast! haha. keep it up.
-freckles

Author's Response: Freckles, thank you so much for the absolutely lovely review...it just totally makes my day that you took the time to review! Haha~ Luv ya!


Name: PotterybarnOwl (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:02 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
Wow! I haven't even read it yet but I can tell that you are absolutely amazing just by that review by some weirdo named "miss irish" something or another. My only suggestion is that you really need to add a character that is really sarcastic, absolutely hilarious, and totally GORGEOUS! I'd name her..."Freckles" maybe??
Anyway thats just my opinion. Keep up the fantabulous work!!
Oh and...add some "u know" too.
-your secret admirer...(yeah idk if thats even spelled right)

Author's Response: Hmmm...I wish I could base Freckles off of someone but seeing as I can't then I probably won't do a character like her. HAHA! ActuaIly, I will definitely keep that in mind and thanks for the fantabulous review.


Name: missirish98 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/07 19:25 · For: Threatening the Whale
ah peanut (butter) ...
i just cant wait for your next chapter that you've been raving (like that word?) about to me! i hope it will be very yummy.

best wishes,
petri

Author's Response: It's almost done...I'm just trying to make this one part absolutely perfect!


Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 5:07 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
this is a really good story. it was really funny 2
cant wait 4 more, plz update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Chapter four is about 75% maybe 80% done! It should be into my beta and then the queue soon!


Name: Tina Tissue (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 19:42 · For: Threatening the Whale
This is one of my fav chapters so far

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'll be sure to write more like it! Thanks for the review.


Name: sunshine_sparky (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 3:41 · For: Threatening the Whale
i just found this today and wanted to say that this is hilarious!!!
i was grinning the whole way through and especially enjoyed sirius' numerous comments to vernon "you shake it, and say what your name is" and "nice hard grip." sirius said approvingly, "have you been practicing?" inspired =)
keep on trucking! update please!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! As I've said countless amounts of times, Sirius is my favorite character to write, so I'm glad you like his comments! Thanks for the review.


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 17:58 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
I love the idea! Sirius was hilarious. That chapter wasn't pointless! I nearly fell out of my chair laughing. great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the praise...it's reviews like this that make my day!


Name: Lily_Flower_Evans (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 17:40 · For: Threatening the Whale
This is really a great fan fiction. I just love Sirius, don't you? The thing about Sirius's psychology business is hilarious.

Author's Response: Sirius is by far one of my favorite characters, especailly when I can write him! Writing Sirius as a psychologist was so much fun! I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 15:05 · For: Threatening the Whale
lol wow i love love love this story.
its so humerous. keep writing! and i'm adding it to my favorites.

Author's Response: YEAH! I love the phrase 'I'm adding you to my favorites'! Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 21:35 · For: Threatening the Whale
`HURRY!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try!!! Hopefully, it will be done really soon! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 21:28 · For: Glares, Glares, and More Glares
oooh....niceee...

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: liseberg (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 17:48 · For: Threatening the Whale
OMG!!!!! i love love love love this fic!! ha ha. sirius is a riot. god, lily's mother is an IDIOT.

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it so much! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: liseberg (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 17:48 · For: Threatening the Whale
OMG!!!!! i love love love love this fic!! ha ha. sirius is a riot. god, lily's mother is an IDIOT.

Author's Response: I love love love when people review!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 13:01 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
Awesome idea. It was a nice change to look in the Lily/James section of the archive and find a story not about them falling in love in the typical way. Constructive criticism: Puncuation/quotation marks. You're missing a few. But other than that, brilliant job.

Author's Response: Yeah constructive criticism! Thanks for pointing that out, and I'll be sure to make sure of that in the future!

Author's Response: Thanks again for pointing that out...I think I fixed most of them!


Name: doorknobs (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 11:10 · For: Threatening the Whale
listen mate, that chapter was not pointless at all! in my opinion it was one of your better ones...it was hillarious!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm excited that you think it was one of my better ones because it was by far the most fun one to write! There just didn't seem to be much use of it though except as transitioning to the next chapter though, so that's why I called it pointless!


Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 21:05 · For: Threatening the Whale
*laughs* This is hilarious! Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 19:19 · For: Threatening the Whale
hilarious!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 18:31 · For: Threatening the Whale
This is going to be hilarious!! James is so SWEET!! I love the psycologist bit. Don't torture us and update!!

Author's Response: I know James is a sweetie...*wishes he could be real* I'm glad you liked the psycologist part; it was fun to write! I'll try to update soon!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 17:41 · For: Threatening the Whale
It was fun, anyway. Update soon, please.

Author's Response: Ok! Thanks for the review!


Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 17:00 · For: Threatening the Whale
haha! I love Sirius soo much! (and James of course) I can't waaait for the next chapter!! : ] update soon pleeease!

Author's Response: Sirius is by far my favorite character to write! I'll try to update as soon as I can!


You must login (register) to review.