Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: doorknobs (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 14:58 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
yup, no doubt about it, i like this fic a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you liked it!


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 20:59 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
HEEEE HAAAA! I love your characters they crack me up!!! (especially Sirius)

Author's Response: Thank you! Sirius is my favorite character to write!


Name: popgoestheweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 9:14 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
oooooo.....i love the arm wrestling! hahaha
update soon, i can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Ashes_to_Ashes (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 10:45 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
i love this story, its wicked sick. My favorite line was:

ďProngs, I finally know why Evans and her sister are relatedÖthey both slap as if their hands were made of rocks,Ē James let out a burst of laughter and Sirius soon joined in.

but either im having an off day or it wasn't as funny as the previous chapter, but i still loved it. WRITE MORE!!!

x0x0x

Author's Response: I don't think it was as funny as the last chapter either, so I doubt you are having an off day! Thanks for the wicked review, and chapter five is being written!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 18:36 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
Love the story! Vernon in a bunny costume is hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks...I wish I could actually see him in a costume...that would be funny!


Name: PotterybarnOwl (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 18:18 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
pretty good one you got there!
haha i just read the general disclaimer at the bottom of this site...
"this is a humble fan site run by teenagers who are scared of lawyers and don't wish to break any laws"
haha never noticed that.


Author's Response: HaHa! Thanks!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 23:08 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
Ahahahahahha! XD

Blubber...

Author's Response: I always thought that 'Blubber' would be a good name for Vernon! :)


Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 20:50 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
Poor Vernon, stuck in a room with an angry Sirius and a demented James, something big is gonna happen next, am I right?

Author's Response: You'll see...


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 20:05 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
haha, BRILLIANT! I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: *Bows* :) Thanks for the review, and chapter five has been started!


Name: krumflies11392 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 18:53 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
Very funny, I'd have to say. Especailly the "favorite color, purple" thing- I just randomly started to laughing out loud. Keep up the good work! :-)

Author's Response: I thought you'd like that part! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: gin_an_potter (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 18:39 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
Oh no! I love this story! LOL!! It's so funny!
~Ginny~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much!


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 13:58 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
not my favorite one but it was still freaking hilarius. lol keep the updates comin =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you still thought it was funny even if it wasn't your favorite! Updates should be here in the near future :)


Name: missirish98 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/05/07 13:55 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
maniacal mischief makers?? ooo... mrs mccall would be oh so proud! im so glad i finally get to see your arm wrestling scene!! yay

Author's Response: I know...She would be proud! HaHa!


Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 12:52 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
i love this story and cant wait for more. keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! More should be here soon; just keep your fingers crossed!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 0:23 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
i loved the part about sirius....so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/04/07 23:03 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
wow. Great chapter! Sweet, and funny!
I can't wait for more!
My favourite part:
Unnoticed, Lily was hovering by the doorway of the family room, having heard every word passed between the boys. A silent tear ran down her cheek, but she swiped at it quickly. Lily looked at the laughing friends and vowed a silent oath. Sirius will be part of our family. I swear on my life, I will make sure Sirius is a part of Jamesís and my family. He will never be alone.
Amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter Five is planned out and hopefully it will be finished soon!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 22:18 · For: Vernonís Long Lost Cousin
HAHAHAHA! Oh I LOVED this chapter! The begining was SO funny and then the part where lily made a promise to sirius!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I loved writing the part w/ Sirius being "serious" for once so I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!


Name: popgoestheweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 19:49 · For: Threatening the Whale
omcsquared! i love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! HaHa!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 13:33 · For: Threatening the Whale
Oh this is so funny! i cant wait for more! the psychologist bit....the whle thing is just so funny! Oh i cant wait for more!


Author's Response: I'm glad you find it funny! The next chapter should be here soon!


Name: missirish98 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/19/07 10:30 · For: Threatening the Whale
to my lovliest crunchiest peanut ever,

i was just looking through your pf and realized something ... where is your fight and defend songfic from awhile ago? did you decide not to put it up?

kay mucho amor - cya tomorrow

kisskiss,
petri

ps. did you get the stories i sent you?

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm reworking Keep Holding On along with the billion other stories I'm writing right now! Yeah, I got the stories but this is the first time I have been on so I haven't read them yet, but they look really good!


You must login (register) to review.